Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Supersmile :

Supersmile Reviews

Supersmile reviews

 

Everyone wants a bright, shining smile—not to mention healthy teeth and gums. Both cosmetic and dental-hygiene goals are achieved with the Supersmile line of toothbrushes, toothpastes, mouthwashes, and whitening products. But you don’t simply have to take our word for it, though there’s a wealth of information contained on the Supersmile product pages: Spend a little time sifting through the Supersmile Reviews, collections of customer comments that lend another level of insight into these finely crafted treatments.

With Supersmile Reviews, you can read about others’ experiences using Supersmile products: what they liked, what they didn’t like, and other invaluable perspectives. We provide this service for its many benefits: We can learn from it, you can learn from it, and it fosters a kind of community atmosphere with our customers.

So dive into the Supersmile Reviews today, and use them to help you figure out which Supersmile product is best for you!

  
Read More About Supersmile Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

tripletsmom Eatontown, NJ Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Just okay... - 4/6/2014 7:19:26 AM I was hoping for better results, but was able to see a slight improvement. It seems a bit costly, so in my opinion, not quite worth the cost. I guess I should stop drinking tea every day.
Merlyn Annapolis, MD Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
- 10/13/2013 4:27:44 PM It's very expensive for something that does not give any results.
PRODUCER NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Be careful - 6/20/2013 10:05:18 AM I was sent this as a replacement to my GoSmile mouthwash. I had a painful ( alergic) reaction
nielsen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
hype - 2/12/2013 5:51:34 PM it's toothpaste without the foaming agent. it cleans as well as you brush your teeth. i didn't find it to work any better than rembrant, which works as well as it can keep up with any smoking/staining habit. i never had any complaint with the overall colour of my teeth so much as a smattering of little dark stains that stand out, which did not fade in the least after a month of use. i did notice that one ingredient is sodium bicarbonate, aka baking soda, and so i went to the store and picked up a can for $1.50. with one brushing, all said dark stains were gone. the american dental association recognises baking soda to be safe with some added benefit to oral health, so i'll be using this in combo with a flouride toothpaste for the future. i'm sure there are people who found supersmile more effective than i, but i suggest saving yourself thirty dollars and buying a can of baking soda.
connie3 new jersey Pros: ease of use availability Cons: did not see a real noticeable difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
supersmile review at 4 weeks of use - 12/10/2012 4:11:15 AM i used this product as instructed, although i have seen some difference it was not to the level of some reviewers in terms of whiter teeth. . i am a coffee, tea red wine drinker, not a smoker. after 4 weeks i saw some difference but not what i would have wanted. i will keep using the product because i have two tubes left. will share another review after another 4 weeks.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Supersmile original mint whiting toothpaste - 11/11/2012 4:00:25 PM I used to use the whitening strips. No more. Since I started using Supersmile toothpaste that is all I have used. My teeth are several shades lighter. I eat 1/2 cup blueberries every morning and drink coffee and tea every day. Supersmile Toothpaste keeps the stains away.
bbayjune Washington Pros: it works ! Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Supersmile Works for Sensitivity Issues - REALLY! - 8/21/2012 5:06:24 PM This is no fake review...seriously. I have veneers on my 6 front teeth. I have gone through gum surgery (& if anyone reading this has had gum surgery, you know how your teeth are never the same). Soooo, in short almost every single one of my teeth was HYPER sensitive. Since the gum surgery, I've had to get my teeth cleaned every 90 days. It has been excrutiating. They have to numb me each time so I don't hit the ceiling. Horrible experiences. Well, I've been using Supersmile for approx 4 weeks and had my teeth cleaned today. NO NOVACAINE!!! You guys, if you have a sensitivity problem, this stuff really, really works. Oh, yeah...and it brightens your teeth too...even veneers :-) It is expensive, but a little goes a long way. And I don't know about you, but I'd almost pay anything not to have to be shot with novacaine every 90 days. I use this in conjunction with the whitening rods...I don't know if that's the "magic potion", but whatever it is, it's very cool not to have to stress out over a teeth cleaning.
Tammi Boston
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
absolute must have - 7/25/2012 8:54:52 PM Loooove the Supersmile system...it works! My teeth don't look or feel the same without it. The toothbrush leaves teeth spotless and is not heavy and bulky like others. Angled head is easy to get at all teeth which is impossible with square heads. Stays clean somehow, no toothpaste goop gets stuck between brush and base. Prefer sonic brush but the manual is great too.
Beverleaf PA Pros: actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
This product works! - 7/22/2012 11:05:31 AM I've used SuperSmile toothpaste and the whitening accelerator for several years and do not plan to switch, in spite of the high price. Yes, it costs me about $35 per month but brushing twice daily really does whiten and keep my teeth their whitest, even though I drink tea, coffee and also smoke. This is remarkable. My one and only complaint is the tube is such thick plastic, it's very difficult to get the last bit out, resulting in some waste of an expensive product.
TervMom St Louis, MO Pros: great taste, use small amount, keeps teeth white
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love supersmile toothpastes! - 7/14/2012 10:11:15 AM I started using supersmile toothpastes a long time ago. Like the original flavor okay but the Mandarin is just wonderful - a great start and end to my day. Leaves my teeth white, smooth (not gritty like some pastes) and you only need about a pea size dollup. So, for the price, it's not a bad value as I am using less.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Supersmile Reviews Information

We all know how difficult it can be to narrow down a choice on a skincare or dental-health product. These are intimate treatments, and the discriminating customer wants to weigh the pros and cons and mull over any number of factors before purchasing. At SkinStore, we understand and applaud this process—and help facilitate it through our Supersmile Reviews.

To access Supersmile Reviews, just look for the appropriate link on either the main Supersmile line page—the customer reviews for all the Supersmile products can be accessed by clicking on “Supersmile Reviews”—or the “Reviews” tab on the individual product pages.

The reviews themselves are straightforward—both to comprehend and to write yourself. A product can be evaluated with starred ratings for overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use, and particular pros and cons can be listed. The reviewer can also write up a freeform evaluation, as well as provide any biographical details that might better set the rating in proper context. Pouring through these reviews is an excellent way to decide on the right Supersmile product for your needs.

We encourage all our customers to jump in and rate the products they purchase, as well as read up on any they’re considering. Help us and help each other, and provide feedback on the diverse offerings of the Supersmile tool chest.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL