Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Supersmile :

Supersmile Reviews

Supersmile reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Everyone wants a bright, shining smile—not to mention healthy teeth and gums. Both cosmetic and dental-hygiene goals are achieved with the Supersmile line of toothbrushes, toothpastes, mouthwashes, and whitening products. But you don’t simply have to take our word for it, though there’s a wealth of information contained on the Supersmile product pages: Spend a little time sifting through the Supersmile Reviews, collections of customer comments that lend another level of insight into these finely crafted treatments.

With Supersmile Reviews, you can read about others’ experiences using Supersmile products: what they liked, what they didn’t like, and other invaluable perspectives. We provide this service for its many benefits: We can learn from it, you can learn from it, and it fosters a kind of community atmosphere with our customers.

So dive into the Supersmile Reviews today, and use them to help you figure out which Supersmile product is best for you!

  
Read More About Supersmile Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

soozijoh Dallas, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Not much difference - 3/7/2012 9:54:18 AM I'm using the accelerator and don't see any difference. I'll stick with the toothpaste but the accelerator I believe is a waste.
louliebear Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Supersmile Cinnamon Burst Toothpaste - 1/21/2012 8:39:28 AM This toothpaste is the greatest product for teeth. Cinnamon is really refreshing from using all mint flavors on the market. Doesn't take long to really see the difference in the whitening of your teeth.I will be buying more and also giving as gifts to family.
Kusu Milan, Italy Pros: well manageble
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Wow - 9/25/2011 2:22:55 AM Love this toothbrush, it's easy to hold and really cleanse, I bought One more for my BF and he loves it too. Definitely will repurchase it again.
Beverleaf PA Pros: it truly works Cons: messy method of packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
This product WORKS! - 9/5/2011 10:34:02 AM SuperSmile toothpaste / accelerator definitely removes stains and whitened my teeth to their natural color or a bit whiter. I saw results in just a couple of days and have used it for over a year. I will not be switching toothpaste. The price is high, but far less than dangerous OTC whitening systems. For the money, you won't find a better product. My only complaint is the tube is such heavy weight plastic that it's very difficult to get the last bit out of the tube. Also, don't bother using the convenient flip-top ... it's a messy and wasteful feature (in this case). Just unscrew the entire top and use as you would any regular tube of toothpaste so as not to waste any product.
cakesmcd Riverside, CA Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
easy way to a whiter smile - 9/3/2011 7:27:56 AM This toothpaste and accelerator start working right away and much better than any strips I have tried. Easy to use, just brush your teeth! You don't have to change your routine at all.
Sonni Dallas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great whitening - 9/2/2011 12:37:05 PM Supersmile products really do work very well. I've tried quite a few whitening products, and usually they leave my teeth so sensitive that it's uncomfortable to use them. This system creates no sensitivity, and if you use it, it will make your teeth much more white. I recently received some proof of this: I had to go to the dentist recently as I had to have two old crowns replaced with lovely new porcelain crowns. My dentist is an artist, and creates the crowns in her office while you wait. They match your teeth to little strips, then create the crown in that color. She had to go significantly whiter than the average tooth whiteness of most people. I was like, "Yes, go Supersmile!" So, give it a shot and see what you think.
WhiteRoses Minnesota Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
BEST whitening toothpast w/no sensitivity - 8/28/2011 7:30:10 AM It's expensive, but even my dentist thought I was "bleaching" my teeth. I didn't see results until about the third or fourth week, but when I did, my teeth were VERY white!!!! Minimal to no plaque build up. My teeth have not been sensitive and I've been using the toothpaste for about 6 months now. I did find it easier to place the toothpaste first and then a smaller amount of whitener on top, spread it around on the teeth and then brush. That worked best for me. Thy hygenist had almost nothing to clean off my teeth. I cannot recommend these products enough, they are GREAT! Also, I really like the gum, it cleans some of that sticky feeling you can get when eating some sweets or breads and freshens breath as well. Love these products!
judwa1665 Tucson AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
glides easily - 8/22/2011 8:17:06 PM Seems to whiten between my teeth...will have to see how it works over the long haul. Slides easily between my teeth.
Chicho Pros: easy to remove, you get excited about givig it a try! Cons: smells horrible!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Would not buy it again! - 4/18/2011 2:33:58 PM I was excited to try it, but I cannot stand the smell. That toothpaste may actually work... I don't know that; but the smell makes me want to throw up... It may be the Activator that makes that smell. SO, I would buy the Toothpaste ONLY, not the whole SYSTEM.
Cocoapie Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Convenient. - 4/8/2011 10:14:27 AM I have a few in every bag so that I never leave home without it. Very convenient after eating out; just add water to the packet. Brilliant!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Supersmile Reviews Information

We all know how difficult it can be to narrow down a choice on a skincare or dental-health product. These are intimate treatments, and the discriminating customer wants to weigh the pros and cons and mull over any number of factors before purchasing. At SkinStore, we understand and applaud this process—and help facilitate it through our Supersmile Reviews.

To access Supersmile Reviews, just look for the appropriate link on either the main Supersmile line page—the customer reviews for all the Supersmile products can be accessed by clicking on “Supersmile Reviews”—or the “Reviews” tab on the individual product pages.

The reviews themselves are straightforward—both to comprehend and to write yourself. A product can be evaluated with starred ratings for overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use, and particular pros and cons can be listed. The reviewer can also write up a freeform evaluation, as well as provide any biographical details that might better set the rating in proper context. Pouring through these reviews is an excellent way to decide on the right Supersmile product for your needs.

We encourage all our customers to jump in and rate the products they purchase, as well as read up on any they’re considering. Help us and help each other, and provide feedback on the diverse offerings of the Supersmile tool chest.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL