Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Supersmile :

Supersmile Reviews

Supersmile reviews

 

Everyone wants a bright, shining smile—not to mention healthy teeth and gums. Both cosmetic and dental-hygiene goals are achieved with the Supersmile line of toothbrushes, toothpastes, mouthwashes, and whitening products. But you don’t simply have to take our word for it, though there’s a wealth of information contained on the Supersmile product pages: Spend a little time sifting through the Supersmile Reviews, collections of customer comments that lend another level of insight into these finely crafted treatments.

With Supersmile Reviews, you can read about others’ experiences using Supersmile products: what they liked, what they didn’t like, and other invaluable perspectives. We provide this service for its many benefits: We can learn from it, you can learn from it, and it fosters a kind of community atmosphere with our customers.

So dive into the Supersmile Reviews today, and use them to help you figure out which Supersmile product is best for you!

  
Read More About Supersmile Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

princesskitty21 NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Great toothpaste! - 10/19/2010 6:36:06 AM It's better to get the set (they come out cheaper), and I've never run out of the toothpaste cause that tube is bigger. Anyway, I only use this toothpaste. I had a gap in my front teeth that was bonded, and what appealed to me about this product is that it whitens both regular tooth enamel and bonding resin. I can actually feel the grittiness/sand-like quality of regular toothpaste compared to using Supersmile, which is not good at all for the resin. Most importantly, it DOES whiten one's teeth amazingly well. It's even better if you leave the product on for like 10 minutes before brushing it off. The last time I had my teeth checked, they were actually whiter that the whitest shade on the shade chart. Also, it works even better after a teeth-cleaning I've noticed, so it's important to keep up with that.
princesskitty21 NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
This toothpaste is amazing! - 10/19/2010 6:34:07 AM I only use this toothpaste. I had a gap in my front teeth that was bonded, and what appealed to me about this product is that it whitens both regular tooth enamel and bonding resin. I can actually feel the grittiness/sand-like quality of regular toothpaste compared to using Supersmile, which is not good at all for the resin. Most importantly, it DOES whiten one's teeth amazingly well. It's even better if you leave the product on for like 10 minutes before brushing it off. The last time I had my teeth checked, they were actually whiter that the whitest shade on the shade chart. Also, it works even better after a teeth-cleaning I've noticed, so it's important to keep up with that.
rubysmom
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

excellent! - 8/16/2010 6:14:06 AM great for times when you can't use a toothbrush- at work after lunch or after dinner when on a date. they are about the size of a small chicklet and individually wrapped. very convenient. great product.
princesskitty21 NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Totally worth the splurge - 6/18/2010 8:14:47 AM I only use this toothpaste. I had a gap in my front teeth that was bonded, and what appealed to me about this product is that it whitens both regular tooth enamel and bonding resin. I can actually feel the grittiness/sand-like quality of regular toothpaste compared to using Supersmile, which is not good at all for the resin. Most importantly, it DOES whiten one's teeth amazingly well. It's even better if you leave the product on for like 10 minutes before brushing it off. The last time I had my teeth checked, they were actually whiter that the whitest shade on the shade chart.
Jill New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
REALLY WORKS!! - 4/21/2010 6:28:36 AM I have only been using this product for 3 days and already i see a noticeable difference. I can't believe how well it works especially since i feel absolutely no irritation. The only downside is that it does make my mouth feel dry but it's worth it for bright, white teeth.
Mama
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works Great!! - 9/29/2008 12:43:54 AM This is so easy to use and works real great. Just put in your purse or pocket and after eating, excuse yourself. Then go to the washroom and put a drop on your finger. Then smooth over your teeth. Works great, plus you get great breathe... This is great. Get the mouth wash.. The best on the market
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I think it's overrated - 8/16/2008 6:04:33 PM This Quikee left me unsatisfied ;) I heard such great things, but I've been using it for several weeks, and I'm not impressed. My teeth don't feel noticeably cleaner and the breath freshening doesn't really last. I prefer to chew sugarless gum or just swish some water in my mouth after eating. It costs less money and is more effective.
Jessi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favorite rinse! - 7/20/2008 9:51:40 AM I am always skeptical of teeth whitenening products but this one didn't let me down. My teeth feel cleaner and shinier after every use and it does seem to whiten my teeth a little every time. The only problem is the taste...but it's worth it.
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

unbelievable! - 7/6/2008 8:12:15 AM I read these - but never seem to write them....but I could not stay away from a review of this product - never before have I come upon something that works so well- so fast!!!! 2 days of using it and I have brighter whiter teeth! I can't wait to see what a week will do!!!! Even my biggest critic (my mom) noticed a difference in my smile!
Laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this Toothpaste - 4/24/2008 5:40:16 PM This toothpaste is good for whitening your teeth even if you haven't had professional whitening done. People would always comment about how white and pretty my teeth are. All I was using was supersmile stuff, and my dentist said she would not do a professional in office whitening on me because my teeth were white enough already! I love supersmile.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Supersmile Reviews Information

We all know how difficult it can be to narrow down a choice on a skincare or dental-health product. These are intimate treatments, and the discriminating customer wants to weigh the pros and cons and mull over any number of factors before purchasing. At SkinStore, we understand and applaud this process—and help facilitate it through our Supersmile Reviews.

To access Supersmile Reviews, just look for the appropriate link on either the main Supersmile line page—the customer reviews for all the Supersmile products can be accessed by clicking on “Supersmile Reviews”—or the “Reviews” tab on the individual product pages.

The reviews themselves are straightforward—both to comprehend and to write yourself. A product can be evaluated with starred ratings for overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use, and particular pros and cons can be listed. The reviewer can also write up a freeform evaluation, as well as provide any biographical details that might better set the rating in proper context. Pouring through these reviews is an excellent way to decide on the right Supersmile product for your needs.

We encourage all our customers to jump in and rate the products they purchase, as well as read up on any they’re considering. Help us and help each other, and provide feedback on the diverse offerings of the Supersmile tool chest.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL