PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : TALIKA : TALIKA Eye Brow :

TALIKA Eye Brow Reviews

TALIKA Eye Brow reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Have you been wishing for longer, thicker, more beautiful looking eyebrows lately? It’s possible to encourage the fullness of your brows without resorting to unusual methods. All you need to do is include a few quality blended formulations into your beauty routine of coloring, shaping, and plucking! Even if you only spend a few minutes a day treating your brows to nourishing ingredients such as rich oils and botanical extracts, your brow hairs luxuriate in this goodness all day long. This kind of treatment not only pampers your brows, but it also gives them the impetus they need to rejuvenate their fullness and loveliness. Since you have landed on this page of wonderfully efficacious beauty solutions, why not take the time to explore our medley of informally written TALIKA Eye Brow Reviews.

Each of these informative TALIKA Eye Brow Reviews has been composed and submitted by a shopper who wants to share certain pieces of information with you to aid in your quest for a high performing eye brow product. Welcome to our delightful collection of TALIKA Eye Brow Reviews.

  
Read More About TALIKA Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

bnkpharmD
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really Great for Growing Back Your Eyebrows - 11/15/2014 6:18:40 AM I purchased this product over a month ago and am still continuing to use it. I had overplucked my eyebrows in the center and at the ends and wanted something to help grow the hairs back. I must say that I am very impressed because after just a month, the hairs in the center where I had overplucked, have now filled in with new hairs. I do think that you have to continually use this product but I will definitely continue to use it. I only apply it once per night before I go to bed. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
beautyjunkie73 Homewood, IL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Really does improve!! - 11/26/2013 7:25:02 AM I have very thin, sparse eyebrows from overplucking years ago that never was quite the same again. I bought this a month or so ago, and I would have to say my eyebrows look better. Again, with most skin products, you need to use for awhile and CONSISTENTLY, to see accurate results. It might have been a minimum of a couple weeks before I thought I'd seen a difference. This is not a miracle by no means, but my eyebrows do look a little fuller. I use AM and PM and will most likely continue to buy.
KSoup798 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

good product/too little for too much - 1/4/2012 8:32:09 AM Firstly, I will say that this is a nice product. It works very well as an eyebrow gel and does keep your eyebrows in place without being too stiff. The applicator is easy to use and it really only takes a few seconds to have your eyebrows look great and stay in place. That being said... I would never go so far to say that this product adds any sort of length or volume to your lashes. The alleged rayon (extender) is nowhere to be found. Also--I've been using this product (conservatively) daily for two weeks and I would definitely need to buy another tube in two more. It's a great eyebrow holding gel--but that's it. If you can afford to pay 35 dollars a month for eyebrow gel--I'd say it's worth it. I'd rather settle for my 20 dollar MAC gel that lasts 3 months.
Govinda Los Angeles, CA Cons: fades easily, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Complete Waste of Money! - 11/22/2011 8:14:30 AM Save your money! This product dos not work at all. It offers absolutely no coverage of your sparse eyrbrows. It may work if you already have thick eyebrows and need to touch up on a very small spot. I've used almosty all of it because I have to keep putting it on, just to see any results. Stick with powder or pencil. I just bought the Cleu de peau eye pencil and it goes on smoothly and works very well. This product was a complete wate of money.
azkaren21 Arizona Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, it does exactly what it is suppose to
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Talika - 7/5/2010 7:49:44 AM I have been using this product for quite a while now it keeps my eye brow pencil on perfect plus it fills in the sparse hair. My eye brows have always been sparse so this is perfect for me I will keep on using it. Best product I have ever found
Trixie Pacific NW Pros: goes on clear Cons: need to use regularly to see results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: light
Love this product - 4/6/2010 2:25:50 PM I am obsessed with having perfect brows but unfortunately I possess thin, pale blonde eyebrows. One wrong pluck and, Yikes! I discovered Talika eyebrow lipocils several years ago and have been an enthusiastic user ever since. I apply this gel to my brow area pretty much every night. I swear that regular use over the years has definitely stimulated the hair growth in my brow area. The hair doesn't seem to be darker or thicker, but there definitely seems to be a lot more of it. Plus, if I accidentally mis-pluck it seems to help the hair to grow back faster. Additionally, I have to credit this product with introducing me to Skinstore.com. I used to purchase from another site (rhymes with 'aurora') and they foolishly decided to discontinue carrying it. I absolutely swear by this stuff so I did a search and discovered Skinstore. Please, never discontine this item from your assortment !
christophe CV
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
miracle - 9/14/2009 1:55:19 PM it's totally one of the best in its kind, and you don't find a lot of products in this kind, it works, but you need to be patient, you can't simplely expect it to show the result over night, but you will abslutely see the good consequence in the end, and it's the only one product that got an official approval from a professional organization in france, sorry i forgot the name. all the talika products works well on me, definitely recommend it to others
Starles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! Highly Recommend it - 1/20/2009 10:48:57 PM Like most girls I am a victim of over plucking. I tried to grow my eyebrows for months by myself. Then I brought this cheap product that was supposed to grow my eyebrows and tried that for months. It did nothing for me. Then I tried this product the, TALIKA Eyebrow conditioning Gel and it worked wonders within 3weeks I noticed a huge difference. You gotta get this. $40.00 may seem steep but it is really worth it. Also, the bottle may look small but this product will last you a long time.
LindaK
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works! - 12/18/2008 5:45:35 AM I've been using this product for two months, twice a day without fail. I had a spot on one brow that would never fill in and each time I would go to have them waxed, she would point it out to me probably so I wouldn't think that she made a mistake. Well, that part of my brow has filled in and I am completely satisfied with this product. There is still some gel in the container so not only does this work, it's a great value as well. My brows are thicker, darker and have definitely filled in. The last technician made my brows pencil thin and I didn't know if I would be able to get them back. This product has helped with that issue. I will continue to purchase it.
tvcraz
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wow brow - 7/15/2008 4:52:24 PM I have funny growing eyebrow hairs and for some reason this product tames them. It definetly makes it look fuller. Especially if you dont want to look made up during the day. It's great when you want to look fresh and natural.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional TALIKA Reviews Information

Creating thicker eyebrows is readily accomplished when you choose products infused with natural ingredients offering reparative and nourishing results. Finding out about this kind of product is easy enough if you have a few friends who have already done so, unless of course, your needs are totally different. This is why our assorted grouping of TALIKA Eye Brow Reviews can be so helpful to you. Since each one of the commentaries has been submitted by a different individual, you gain access to lots of personal opinions provided by women of varying brow colors, skin types, and age brackets. Reading through these TALIKA Eye Brow Reviews is a great way to discover a product that you might not have considered otherwise.

You might want to sort these comments according to the ones that feature the highest ratings. This will provide you with access to formulas that the shoppers really enjoyed using. While the comments are sure to be positive in tone, you might also gain insight into the formula’s overall performance, including any negative facets. Each reviewer can rate the products on three different aspects, although not everyone does so. Plus, they can also include a list of the positive characteristics as well as the negative ones (if any) that they discover.

Once you have finished reading through these short TALIKA Eye Brow Reviews, you should have a better idea of which product offers the most promise for your needs and expectations. Please think about visiting again and submitting a commentary of your own.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL