Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : TALIKA : TALIKA Lash Enhancers :

TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews

TALIKA Lash Enhancers reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

If you think about it, you will realize that your eye lashes are actually tiny hairs that crave the same kind of nourishing care as the rest of your hair. The task of finding the right kind of formulas to care for them might take you along an interesting journey of using one product after another until you find a few items that deliver on their promises to enhance the natural beauty of your lashes. To get a head start on your travels, why not indulge in a few enjoyable moments of reading our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews? Each one is filled with lots of interesting and helpful tips about the products included in this line of lash-rejuvenating solutions. You can use these details to help you make a good decision in selecting your next product.

Whether you are looking for conditioning creams, lash extending formulas, or conditioning gels that nourish your lashes, a few moments browsing through our collection of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews can point you in the right direction. Please enjoy looking at our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews!

  
Read More About TALIKA Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Velvet Pros: good consistency Cons: no difference in lash appearance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not worth it! - 11/27/2013 1:28:22 PM This didn't do anything for my lashes. Don't waste your money on this product.
Opana Marlborough MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, brought back my lashes!, it's like a miracle to me!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
I thought i was never going to have my lashes agai - 11/26/2013 4:39:57 PM If there was -1 thing i still had As I've crept up on 60 was my beautiful eyelashes!! They've Alway's been full & long! Well all of a sudden (yes it was that fast!) i was missing clumps of them! I couldn't believe it & Completely did Not understand it! I tried everything i could from stores & nothing was working, & i was still loosing them especially on my left eye! I had to figure out why firstly! I found it was either the generic pill i was taking everyday for a yeast infection! I'm a type 1 diabetic so they are common!' It stopped taking them & also a vitamin for my eyes as well! They were the only new things since it started! I'm on 13 vitamins a day so i do try to keep healthy! Of course i do watch my diet & am at a good weight! Believe me! I thought of any & everything that would cause this to happen! I found Talika on google! I looked up Latisse & WOW was it expensive & scary for me to even try!! I found this & within a few days i had Lashes growing!!! I cried i really did! I'm back for more as i still need some thicker ones & still a few to fill in but at least I'm not missing big Spaces! If u have AnY doubts at least TRY it! It's not that expensive for the results for sure & i haven't had ANY stinging in my eyes or even a slight color change! Bet you can't say that about the other one!!! Lol Good Luck but you won't need it i swear! :D
meme23 FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, it's a light based formula Cons: none at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! - 1/19/2013 9:47:48 PM OMG!I ONLY BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 DYAS AND I SWEAR THIS WORKS FOR ME.MY SISTER THOUGHT I PUT ON FALSE LASHES AND I HAVE TO TELL HER CONSTANTLY THAT IM NOT.I KNOW CERTAIN PEOPLE MAY NOT GET THE SAME EFFECTS AS ME AS LITTLE IN THREE DAYS,BUT WOW THIS IS MAGIC.MY EYELASHES AREN'T DULL OR SPARSE LOOKING ANYMORE NOW, THERE LONGER AND I CAN SEE NEW GROWTH OCCURING.I WILL KEEP YOU GUYS POSTED AFTER 25 DAYS OF USE,BECAUSE IT SAYS 28 DAYS FOR FULL RESULTS,SO I REALLY WANT TO SEE THE OUTCOME OF IT.IF 3 DAYS OF USE WAS VERY EFFECTIVE TO ME I CAN IMAGINE WHAT MAY HAPPEN.I HAVE BEFORE PICS AND WILL SHOW AFTER AS MY TESTIMONY AFTER THE 25TH DAY:)IM KEEPING MY FINGERS CROSSED YALL.GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE ELSE.
Allison10 VA Pros: easy to apply Cons: did not have any effect on my lashes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Disappointed - 12/7/2012 4:48:30 AM I used this religiously when I bought it, hoping for a non-irritating product to I improve the appearance of my lashes. Unfortunately, this had no discernible effect on them. I can't recommend it as an investment to others.
123Chrissy123 Kent, WA Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: price, messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
definitely great stuff - 6/15/2012 11:47:25 AM I took the advice of 'do it upside down' and I am glad I did, because even then its still a little messy. I think the price is high for 2 reasons...1 being when you take the brush out of bottle, you're losing quite a few fibers (therefore waisting money)...and 2 being that 'this product is excluded from discounts'. Its has given me the extended look I wanted,,, and aside from the slight mess applying it, the price (somewhat), and the fact that throughout the day you will probably have some fibers on your cheek you have to wipe off..its great. I've used it everyday for a week,, and on here to buy more, so thought I'd write a review!
lacharo Cons: fades easily, poor coverage, difficult to apply, didntwork
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

didnt extend anything... - 10/20/2011 3:43:59 PM I couldnt stick the product to my lashes. Using several different mascaras brands ( maybelline, loreal , revlon, ..) just didnt work. As an idea, it can be good, but in the practice... maybe I didnt know how to apply it , but then , do I have to have a PhD to succeed?
Shanghai Tyler, TX Pros: restores brittle lashes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Restored Brittle Lashes - 9/20/2011 12:18:56 PM I have been using this product for about 4 years. After using waterproof mascara for 20+ years, my lashes had become brittle, lost all natural sheen, and natural curve. The salesperson first offered me a product that was over $100. When I said that was out of my price range, she showed me Talika. While I cannot say that I have seen additional length or fullness, I can report that the brittleness is gone, the sheen has returned, my lashes have their natural curve back, and my mascara goes on so much better after I use this product. And the price is not $100! I will continue to use Talika to protect my lashes from the drying caused by waterproof mascara and aging.
CedarCrest New Mexico Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Ineffective - 3/20/2011 6:21:24 PM Talika did nothing for my lashes. I followed the directions religiously and did not find any change to my lash length or thickness after two months.
Shmoovee Mpls., MN Pros: conditioning, growth-inducing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
No Cheap Substitutions For This! - 12/2/2010 3:00:45 AM I've been using this for about 5 years now, having noticed breakage of lashes with age, and have always been impressed with the results. I first used this after an incident in which I lost a bunch of lashes right in the middle of the lash line. I thought I'd have to resort to false replacements for ever! It took a few weeks, but they indeed grew back. I was truly amazed. Recently I was without this and tried a cheaper, Swiss-made product more readily available (in-store). Its lack of results convinced me more than ever that this is the one to use for conditioning, growing and strengthening lashes. I won't be without it again!
ab1313 Hawaii Cons: no applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
not happy - 6/23/2010 4:30:38 PM Was so excited to get my eyelash conditioning cream however I was severely disappointed once it arrived. It does not come with clear instructions and what instructions were with the product mentioned a built in applicator. NO APPLICATOR AT ALL. AND no instuctions for using it with no applicator...
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional TALIKA Reviews Information

From product junkies to experimenters to brand loyalists, our shoppers enjoy sharing their opinions about the products they choose from our assorted collection of skin-friendly creations. They offer tips and suggestions in their entries to our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews, in hopes that you might benefit from their experiences. Whether or not you use the tips yourself isn’t as important as the fact that they provide insight into the way that the formulas perform.

Of course, you will also discover important details about the formulas by reading through the list of pros and cons that the shoppers include in their submissions. Directly beneath these descriptive adjectives, you should be able to pick up a few more helpful details by looking at the ratings the shopper gives to the formulas. If the product receives five stars, that is a sign of praise. On the other hand, if it receives only one star, then you can assume that the solution did not work well at all.

The best way to take away enough information to help you with your decision making process is to read a whole bunch of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews. Doing so gives you access to lots of different opinions offered by customers who have had the eye-opening experience of using one of the quality products featured by this brand. As you read, you might want to take notes or you might simply decide to rely on your memory. Either way, this collection of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews is sure to be helpful!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL