Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

TALIKA Lash Enhancers reviews

If you think about it, you will realize that your eye lashes are actually tiny hairs that crave the same kind of nourishing care as the rest of your hair. The task of finding the right kind of formulas to care for them might take you along an interesting journey of using one product after another until you find a few items that deliver on their promises to enhance the natural beauty of your lashes. To get a head start on your travels, why not indulge in a few enjoyable moments of reading our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews? Each one is filled with lots of interesting and helpful tips about the products included in this line of lash-rejuvenating solutions. You can use these details to help you make a good decision in selecting your next product.

Whether you are looking for conditioning creams, lash extending formulas, or conditioning gels that nourish your lashes, a few moments browsing through our collection of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews can point you in the right direction. Please enjoy looking at our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews!

Read More About TALIKA reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Forever39 COLORADO
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A FAV OF MINE -12/30/2014 7:58:06 AM I've used this upgraded Talika since they came out with this newer version. It conditions my lashes, keeps them soft and by doing that keeps them from breaking and less lash fall out - which is exactly what its meant to do. I didn't expect extra thickness or growth just condition. It is so much easier to apply with the tip and the ability to get to the root. All pro and only one con, the cost is a little on the high side, it could be less expensive!
jess
Overall Rating Overall Rating
it really works -6/14/2008 2:29:05 PM It does really work. I lost some eyelashes and thought that was "it"! My eye lashes have grown back and I am really happy AND I didnt have to pay $160!! :-)
Shmoovee Mpls., MN
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: conditioning, growth-inducing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No Cheap Substitutions For This! -12/2/2010 3:00:45 AM I've been using this for about 5 years now, having noticed breakage of lashes with age, and have always been impressed with the results. I first used this after an incident in which I lost a bunch of lashes right in the middle of the lash line. I thought I'd have to resort to false replacements for ever! It took a few weeks, but they indeed grew back. I was truly amazed. Recently I was without this and tried a cheaper, Swiss-made product more readily available (in-store). Its lack of results convinced me more than ever that this is the one to use for conditioning, growing and strengthening lashes. I won't be without it again!
Ginny
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wow, worked great for me! -4/12/2008 3:27:09 PM After using this product for nearly a month, my lashes are much longer and healthier! In the past I have used Jan Marini, which also works but is nearly 3 times the cost and can be irritating. I also like the fact that the Lipocils is applied to both upper and lower lashes. My lower lashes were very short and sparse. They are now long, thicker, and much stronger. The reviewer who had the dry tube should have asked for a replacement because my tube was very moist and easy to apply. I'm more than satisfied and will buy again!
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
a lash saver!!!!! -4/24/2008 7:55:39 AM I tried this awhile back and remembered it as very conditioning and thickening, plus some lengthening. Then, when Jan Marini came out with Age Intervention Eyelash, I gulped (aka the price) and took a chance. The latter turned my lashes darker and longer within weeks, so I stuck with it. Now that JM changed the packaging? the formula is actually having adverse affects. Since I started using Talika a couple of months ago as a cry for help, my lashes are longer again, not darker, but they are very full and soft at a fraction of the price. THANKS Talika!!!!!!
Sharon M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Superb lash conditioner -4/28/2008 12:40:45 PM Used this with MD Lash Factor with fabulous results. This seemed to help make my fine lashes thicker after about 4 months of once daily use.
cassie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love it -5/10/2008 11:45:04 PM Dont know why...I had long eyelashes before and dont really know if they grew But I love the way they look now!
Jan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Definitly worth it! -3/2/2008 5:35:10 PM I couldn't bear to spend $160 on the "other" eyelash product, so thought I'd try this one. I've been using it for two months. Since it takes a while for any new hair growth to start from scratch, I don't expect miracles yet. However, I already reordered because I could see results--my lashes are more supple, the mascara seems to go on more evenly and define each last and it does look as tho some bald areas are filling in. I think it is worth it!
Magdalena
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Magic wand!! -3/20/2008 4:22:29 PM Truly unbelievable! This really works! I was amazed by seeing solid results after 3 weeks of using it in the morning and at night. My lashes look longer, thicker and fuller. My mascara glides on even better than it used to! Sometimes, I even skip my mascara...my eyelashes look that good. I'm a devoted fan!!!
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works Very Well -3/25/2008 6:58:16 AM I noticed that my lashes were definitely getting longer. I'm not sure about the thickness, wish I had taken a before & after pic. But as far as the length, I actually had to stop using this product because my lashes got TOO LONG & my mascara tended to touch my eyelids. I was surprised that this worked so quickly too. I used it morning & night and in 2-3 weeks saw the results!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional TALIKA Reviews Information

From product junkies to experimenters to brand loyalists, our shoppers enjoy sharing their opinions about the products they choose from our assorted collection of skin-friendly creations. They offer tips and suggestions in their entries to our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews, in hopes that you might benefit from their experiences. Whether or not you use the tips yourself isn’t as important as the fact that they provide insight into the way that the formulas perform.

Of course, you will also discover important details about the formulas by reading through the list of pros and cons that the shoppers include in their submissions. Directly beneath these descriptive adjectives, you should be able to pick up a few more helpful details by looking at the ratings the shopper gives to the formulas. If the product receives five stars, that is a sign of praise. On the other hand, if it receives only one star, then you can assume that the solution did not work well at all.

The best way to take away enough information to help you with your decision making process is to read a whole bunch of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews. Doing so gives you access to lots of different opinions offered by customers who have had the eye-opening experience of using one of the quality products featured by this brand. As you read, you might want to take notes or you might simply decide to rely on your memory. Either way, this collection of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews is sure to be helpful!

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor