PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : TALIKA : TALIKA Lash Enhancers :

TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews

TALIKA Lash Enhancers reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

If you think about it, you will realize that your eye lashes are actually tiny hairs that crave the same kind of nourishing care as the rest of your hair. The task of finding the right kind of formulas to care for them might take you along an interesting journey of using one product after another until you find a few items that deliver on their promises to enhance the natural beauty of your lashes. To get a head start on your travels, why not indulge in a few enjoyable moments of reading our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews? Each one is filled with lots of interesting and helpful tips about the products included in this line of lash-rejuvenating solutions. You can use these details to help you make a good decision in selecting your next product.

Whether you are looking for conditioning creams, lash extending formulas, or conditioning gels that nourish your lashes, a few moments browsing through our collection of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews can point you in the right direction. Please enjoy looking at our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews!

  
Read More About TALIKA Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

JulieB Tampa, FL Pros: long lasting, really does what it says! Cons: tricky to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Hair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Wonderful product!! - 5/3/2010 7:17:37 AM First thing, don't look for instructions in the enclosed pamphlet because they aren't there. The paphlet contains only instructions for Talika's other products. Follow the instructions on the back of the box! Second thing, if you apply this like normal mascara, while you are looking straight ahead in the mirror, you WILL get fibers in your eye!! (just as I did). You will want to place a mirror on the counter and look down over this, that way, the loose fibers fall away from your eye instead of into it. Third, apply a good long lasting (preferably waterproof) mascara to your eye first and as quickly as possible, add the Talika Extender, follow that up with a second coat of mascara. This gives you lovely long eyelashes that provide the fullness of false eyelashes, but look natural! Of course, if you are using a lash-growth serum, like Latisse, or similar, your lashes will be amazing!! Once you figure out how to apply this correctly and what mascara works best with it, you will LOVE this product!
christophe CV
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
very good product - 9/14/2009 1:57:07 PM the best you can ever hope for, easy to use (better than the cream, but also more expensive), and works well. just try it, you won't be disappointed.
Jewels Murray, Utah Cons: not much in the tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Dried out or hardly there - 5/29/2009 11:17:01 AM I kept putting the lash wand in and out of the tube to try to get gel on it so I could use it. I could hardly see anything on the wand but brushed my lashes with it anyway. Nothing there. A total waste of money. I returned it.
landolakes Pros: no parabens benzoates or glycols
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Yes, it works - 3/23/2009 8:56:07 AM After two months of use, my lashes are longer and thicker, probably not as dramatic as the $140 dollar treatments, but noticeably longer. The biggest plus is there's no parabens, glycols or other chemicals...check out the ingredients on the $140 lash conditioners; nothing I'd want near my eyes or on my skin.
debdeb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not worth the money - 2/24/2009 5:19:14 PM there's very little gel inside of the tube and with the brush, it feels like I am applying nothing at all. I've had it for at least three months now and although I use it on and off, it seems like every time I apply, an eyelash falls out. So I splurge and spend money on another brand, even though its three times the amount of this one.
Stormy Seattle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No miracle - 2/13/2009 1:23:19 PM In all fairness, I probably haven't given this product enough time. I originally purchased this for my sparse eyebrows, but it takes a lot of time and diligence to apply it nightly...for the rest of your life. Similar lash products claim to regrow eyelashes, but it's not a one time deal - you have to be able to commit to these products indefinitely. And it's not easy to apply along the lash line without getting some in your eyes. It does sting when this happens.
Jenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it works - 12/28/2008 3:58:41 PM i've been using it religiously for 3 months, my lashes are fuller and about 2mm longer. even my bf noticed the improvement. Highly recommended, but you need to be patient.
Erika
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I think it works :-) - 11/18/2008 2:46:01 PM I have been using the Talika Lipocils for about 5 weeks. I notice an improvement in the condition of my lashes, ie: no sparse areas. I can't say for sure if they are thicker and fuller, but I notice they are in better condition.
Alexis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yup, It Works - 11/10/2008 11:07:36 PM I have been using the Lipocils for about five weeks and my lashes are longer and fuller. I am quite pleased. I will re-order when I finish this huge bottle!
Alameda, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Clear mascara - 11/5/2008 2:09:06 PM It didn't make it grow fuller or longer, but acted as a clear mascara.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional TALIKA Reviews Information

From product junkies to experimenters to brand loyalists, our shoppers enjoy sharing their opinions about the products they choose from our assorted collection of skin-friendly creations. They offer tips and suggestions in their entries to our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews, in hopes that you might benefit from their experiences. Whether or not you use the tips yourself isn’t as important as the fact that they provide insight into the way that the formulas perform.

Of course, you will also discover important details about the formulas by reading through the list of pros and cons that the shoppers include in their submissions. Directly beneath these descriptive adjectives, you should be able to pick up a few more helpful details by looking at the ratings the shopper gives to the formulas. If the product receives five stars, that is a sign of praise. On the other hand, if it receives only one star, then you can assume that the solution did not work well at all.

The best way to take away enough information to help you with your decision making process is to read a whole bunch of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews. Doing so gives you access to lots of different opinions offered by customers who have had the eye-opening experience of using one of the quality products featured by this brand. As you read, you might want to take notes or you might simply decide to rely on your memory. Either way, this collection of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews is sure to be helpful!

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL