Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : TALIKA : TALIKA Lash Enhancers :

TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews

TALIKA Lash Enhancers reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

If you think about it, you will realize that your eye lashes are actually tiny hairs that crave the same kind of nourishing care as the rest of your hair. The task of finding the right kind of formulas to care for them might take you along an interesting journey of using one product after another until you find a few items that deliver on their promises to enhance the natural beauty of your lashes. To get a head start on your travels, why not indulge in a few enjoyable moments of reading our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews? Each one is filled with lots of interesting and helpful tips about the products included in this line of lash-rejuvenating solutions. You can use these details to help you make a good decision in selecting your next product.

Whether you are looking for conditioning creams, lash extending formulas, or conditioning gels that nourish your lashes, a few moments browsing through our collection of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews can point you in the right direction. Please enjoy looking at our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews!

  
Read More About TALIKA Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

meredith
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This stuff works - 9/26/2008 4:35:28 AM I use this nightly and can really tell a difference. It lasts for a long time and while expensive at $40, if longer, thicker lashes are your goal, then make the investment!
MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

VERY VERY HAPPY - 7/6/2008 8:45:15 AM WITH THIS PRODUCTS IT REALLY REALLY WORKS. I HAVE USED EVERY DAY FOR THE PAST THREE MONTHS. I'M ON MY THIRD TUBE.
rhonda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

really works! - 6/25/2008 4:57:34 PM i had very short lashes and several spaces on lower lashes. not any more . . . i saw results in 2 weeks and after 4 weeks my friends noticed. i highly recommend this product.
Kassie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Longer but Not Thicker - 6/17/2008 7:33:01 AM I have been using this product for over 5 weeks usually just once per day and am pleasantly surprised that my lashes really are longer. I was hoping I would be one of the lucky ones to also experience the fuller lashes as well but so far they are still very thin. I do appreciate the added length and like the non-irritating product a lot.
jess
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it really works - 6/14/2008 2:29:05 PM It does really work. I lost some eyelashes and thought that was "it"! My eye lashes have grown back and I am really happy AND I didnt have to pay $160!! :-)
Ro
Overall Rating Overall Rating

complete waste of money - 5/22/2008 5:00:16 AM I have used this product as directed, twice daily every day for just over six weeks. There is no change in my lashes whatsoever. I do not know if the more expensive products really work or not, but buying this one in an effort to save money over the more expensive brands was a waste of my $40.
cassie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love it - 5/10/2008 11:45:04 PM Dont know why...I had long eyelashes before and dont really know if they grew But I love the way they look now!
Sharon M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Superb lash conditioner - 4/28/2008 12:40:45 PM Used this with MD Lash Factor with fabulous results. This seemed to help make my fine lashes thicker after about 4 months of once daily use.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

a lash saver!!!!! - 4/24/2008 7:55:39 AM I tried this awhile back and remembered it as very conditioning and thickening, plus some lengthening. Then, when Jan Marini came out with Age Intervention Eyelash, I gulped (aka the price) and took a chance. The latter turned my lashes darker and longer within weeks, so I stuck with it. Now that JM changed the packaging? the formula is actually having adverse affects. Since I started using Talika a couple of months ago as a cry for help, my lashes are longer again, not darker, but they are very full and soft at a fraction of the price. THANKS Talika!!!!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional TALIKA Reviews Information

From product junkies to experimenters to brand loyalists, our shoppers enjoy sharing their opinions about the products they choose from our assorted collection of skin-friendly creations. They offer tips and suggestions in their entries to our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews, in hopes that you might benefit from their experiences. Whether or not you use the tips yourself isn’t as important as the fact that they provide insight into the way that the formulas perform.

Of course, you will also discover important details about the formulas by reading through the list of pros and cons that the shoppers include in their submissions. Directly beneath these descriptive adjectives, you should be able to pick up a few more helpful details by looking at the ratings the shopper gives to the formulas. If the product receives five stars, that is a sign of praise. On the other hand, if it receives only one star, then you can assume that the solution did not work well at all.

The best way to take away enough information to help you with your decision making process is to read a whole bunch of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews. Doing so gives you access to lots of different opinions offered by customers who have had the eye-opening experience of using one of the quality products featured by this brand. As you read, you might want to take notes or you might simply decide to rely on your memory. Either way, this collection of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews is sure to be helpful!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL