Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : TALIKA : TALIKA Lash Enhancers :

TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews

TALIKA Lash Enhancers reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

If you think about it, you will realize that your eye lashes are actually tiny hairs that crave the same kind of nourishing care as the rest of your hair. The task of finding the right kind of formulas to care for them might take you along an interesting journey of using one product after another until you find a few items that deliver on their promises to enhance the natural beauty of your lashes. To get a head start on your travels, why not indulge in a few enjoyable moments of reading our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews? Each one is filled with lots of interesting and helpful tips about the products included in this line of lash-rejuvenating solutions. You can use these details to help you make a good decision in selecting your next product.

Whether you are looking for conditioning creams, lash extending formulas, or conditioning gels that nourish your lashes, a few moments browsing through our collection of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews can point you in the right direction. Please enjoy looking at our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews!

  
Read More About TALIKA Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Ginny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow, worked great for me! - 4/12/2008 3:27:09 PM After using this product for nearly a month, my lashes are much longer and healthier! In the past I have used Jan Marini, which also works but is nearly 3 times the cost and can be irritating. I also like the fact that the Lipocils is applied to both upper and lower lashes. My lower lashes were very short and sparse. They are now long, thicker, and much stronger. The reviewer who had the dry tube should have asked for a replacement because my tube was very moist and easy to apply. I'm more than satisfied and will buy again!
vicky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

disappointed - 4/3/2008 8:21:10 AM After reading all the good reviews, decided to purchase a tube. First tube was dry and the replacement a very close second. Barely if any "gel". Can't use it if it isn't in the tube. Don't waste your money. Disappointed as I was anxious to give it a try.
darlenek
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Talika Eyelash Gel - 3/25/2008 12:54:26 PM I've used this product faithfully for over a month and see absolutely no results. I was really hoping to see thicker eyelashes.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works Very Well - 3/25/2008 6:58:16 AM I noticed that my lashes were definitely getting longer. I'm not sure about the thickness, wish I had taken a before & after pic. But as far as the length, I actually had to stop using this product because my lashes got TOO LONG & my mascara tended to touch my eyelids. I was surprised that this worked so quickly too. I used it morning & night and in 2-3 weeks saw the results!
Magdalena
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Magic wand!! - 3/20/2008 4:22:29 PM Truly unbelievable! This really works! I was amazed by seeing solid results after 3 weeks of using it in the morning and at night. My lashes look longer, thicker and fuller. My mascara glides on even better than it used to! Sometimes, I even skip my mascara...my eyelashes look that good. I'm a devoted fan!!!
Jan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Definitly worth it! - 3/2/2008 5:35:10 PM I couldn't bear to spend $160 on the "other" eyelash product, so thought I'd try this one. I've been using it for two months. Since it takes a while for any new hair growth to start from scratch, I don't expect miracles yet. However, I already reordered because I could see results--my lashes are more supple, the mascara seems to go on more evenly and define each last and it does look as tho some bald areas are filling in. I think it is worth it!
sabrina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

1/2 Of my lashes feel off and it grew back because of Talika - 2/20/2008 7:01:57 PM I have to say I would definitly buy Tlika eyelash conditioning gel again. I had a little accident one early morning and pulled out 1/2 of my eyelashes on one eye. I was so afraid my eye lashes were not going to grow back and did extensive research on an affordable eyelash conditioing gel. Revitalash and Jane Mirani was way over my budget and Talika had pretty good reviews. I love this stuff not only is it affordable but I can definitely say that it really works. My eyes have been baled and now they are lushes. Buy it!
stacy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 1/25/2008 4:21:21 AM My sister reccomended a much more expensive product ($180) that worked great for her, but that was a little pricey for me, so I tried Talika's version and I love it. I only use it at night, because I don't like the way it looks under mascara, but after 2 months of applying it only a night I am very pleased with the results! I definately recommend this product as well as Talika's eye brow lipocils and eye make up remover. For the price...you cannot beat the reults!
Jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works well - 1/24/2008 7:52:59 PM I have been using this product for about two months and have definitely noticed that my lashes are longer. I think it's a great alternative to similar products that cost a lot more!
Laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It really works!!! - 1/24/2008 12:54:28 PM I have been using this stuff religiously for the past 3 yrs. and the reason for that is because it really WORKS!!!! Anybody who is a daily mascara wearer, which I think most women are, needs to have this product. Also, if you have problems w/ a diminishing lash line, do not use waterproof mascara any longer....it only adds to the problem. And be gentle when removing your mascara at night. I use my fingers and jojoba oil.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional TALIKA Reviews Information

From product junkies to experimenters to brand loyalists, our shoppers enjoy sharing their opinions about the products they choose from our assorted collection of skin-friendly creations. They offer tips and suggestions in their entries to our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews, in hopes that you might benefit from their experiences. Whether or not you use the tips yourself isn’t as important as the fact that they provide insight into the way that the formulas perform.

Of course, you will also discover important details about the formulas by reading through the list of pros and cons that the shoppers include in their submissions. Directly beneath these descriptive adjectives, you should be able to pick up a few more helpful details by looking at the ratings the shopper gives to the formulas. If the product receives five stars, that is a sign of praise. On the other hand, if it receives only one star, then you can assume that the solution did not work well at all.

The best way to take away enough information to help you with your decision making process is to read a whole bunch of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews. Doing so gives you access to lots of different opinions offered by customers who have had the eye-opening experience of using one of the quality products featured by this brand. As you read, you might want to take notes or you might simply decide to rely on your memory. Either way, this collection of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews is sure to be helpful!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL