Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : TALIKA : TALIKA Lash Enhancers :

TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews

TALIKA Lash Enhancers reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

If you think about it, you will realize that your eye lashes are actually tiny hairs that crave the same kind of nourishing care as the rest of your hair. The task of finding the right kind of formulas to care for them might take you along an interesting journey of using one product after another until you find a few items that deliver on their promises to enhance the natural beauty of your lashes. To get a head start on your travels, why not indulge in a few enjoyable moments of reading our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews? Each one is filled with lots of interesting and helpful tips about the products included in this line of lash-rejuvenating solutions. You can use these details to help you make a good decision in selecting your next product.

Whether you are looking for conditioning creams, lash extending formulas, or conditioning gels that nourish your lashes, a few moments browsing through our collection of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews can point you in the right direction. Please enjoy looking at our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews!

  
Read More About TALIKA Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

SO FAR SO GOOD... - 1/1/2008 10:52:17 AM I WAS NOT SURE WEATHER THIS WAS GOING TO WORK OR NOT, BUT IT WAS ONLY $38.00 WHAT THE HECK...BEEN USING IT FOR A WEEK AND CAN SEE THE RESULTS MY EYELASHES ARE THICKER AND LONGER EVEN NEW ONES ARE GROWING IN THE LOWER PART OF MY EYES.
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good - 12/14/2007 12:04:29 PM Good lash extension. I can really extend my lash infinitely long, but it just really messy. The fibers fly everywhere, it's hard to do a clean makeup.
Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

beautilful lashes - 12/5/2007 11:26:44 AM I had long but sparse eyelashes and I felt bad with these bald spots until I found talika and after twice daily use of approx. 6 weeks I now have beautiful lashes. Don't buy it if you are not going to follow directions. Great product!
Lyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Promising - 11/18/2007 10:14:39 PM I use it twice a day and it's great. I have naturally dark eyelashes and now it looks as though I have mascara on. I use another brand, Anastasia for my brows, and they are longer than I ever dreamed, great arch and healthly looking, don't need eyebrow pencil. Talika is a brand you can trust but not everything is for everybody.
D
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Bald Spot - 11/2/2007 9:02:12 PM Been using this less than a week. Bald spot along my lower lash line looks like its beggining to fill up! Just spoted new growths today! Now, I'd give it 5 stars if I dont have to apply it so often! ;)
joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

saw results in just 1 week! - 10/23/2007 2:33:12 AM truth was i was totally skeptical when i bought this but i didn't want to shell out $150+ for the more expensive brands so i figure i'd try this first. i was shocked when i saw a difference in just 1 week! even my husband noticed that they seemed to be fuller. i've used it for a little more than two weeks now and i've definitely seen a difference in both length and fullness. the only reason i'm not giving it 5 stars is because it did bother my sensitive eyes just a little bit. on it's own it doesn't bother me enough to stop using it. be aware tho if you are using another product that bothers your eyes a little bit the irritation will stack.
Cynthia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LONG lashes! - 7/14/2007 5:00:53 PM I use this product with 'Age Intervention', and my lashes are no longer breaking off. They are really long and dark. I have been using it for about 2 months and even my husband has noticed how thick and long they are.
Nikki
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's Ok - 7/3/2007 9:37:22 AM I've used this product for a whole 2 months now and have not seen a change in either my eyelash length or thickness. The product states however that you should see results in 28 days. I give this the 2 1/2 smiley faces because it actually keeps my eyelashes from tangling up in each other because it has a soft bristled brush.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It. - 6/12/2007 11:45:53 AM I have noticed my eyelashes looking better. Sometimes I don't even wear mascera. I just curl my lashes and use this product and they look great.
Crystal
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works - 5/29/2007 12:11:55 PM I've used the Talika Lipocils for the full 28 days as advertised on the box when I purchased this product. The product actually delivers what it says it will....longer lashes. However it seems as though the active ingredient in the Talika Lipocils to stimulate the eye-lash growth is such a small percentage, that the eye-lash growth is also a small percentage as well. If you are willing to enhance your lashes to be longer, it would be economical to try the Talika first, before investing in the more expensive brands such as Jan Marini or Revitalash.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional TALIKA Reviews Information

From product junkies to experimenters to brand loyalists, our shoppers enjoy sharing their opinions about the products they choose from our assorted collection of skin-friendly creations. They offer tips and suggestions in their entries to our TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews, in hopes that you might benefit from their experiences. Whether or not you use the tips yourself isn’t as important as the fact that they provide insight into the way that the formulas perform.

Of course, you will also discover important details about the formulas by reading through the list of pros and cons that the shoppers include in their submissions. Directly beneath these descriptive adjectives, you should be able to pick up a few more helpful details by looking at the ratings the shopper gives to the formulas. If the product receives five stars, that is a sign of praise. On the other hand, if it receives only one star, then you can assume that the solution did not work well at all.

The best way to take away enough information to help you with your decision making process is to read a whole bunch of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews. Doing so gives you access to lots of different opinions offered by customers who have had the eye-opening experience of using one of the quality products featured by this brand. As you read, you might want to take notes or you might simply decide to rely on your memory. Either way, this collection of TALIKA Lash Enhancers Reviews is sure to be helpful!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL