Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : TALIKA :

TALIKA Reviews

TALIKA reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Just after the end of World War II, a young doctor named Danielle Roches was helping to treat the war-wounded in Paris hospitals. As part of her treatments, she used an anti-bacterial cream of her own creation containing botanical extracts. Not only was the salve useful in treating infections but, as a side-effect, it also proved to significantly increase the growth of eyelashes and eyebrows! As you can see in TALIKA Reviews, the discovery by Dr. Roches is still going strong.

In 1948, Dr. Roches founded TALIKA, developing botanically based products specifically formulated to enhance the health and growth of eyelashes and eyebrows. From this beginning, there are now 25 TALIKA products, sold in 40 countries and used by millions. The TALIKA Reviews are a testimony to the effectiveness of these fabulous products. Take a few minutes to read some of the TALIKA Reviews and, if you wish, add your own review!

  
Read More About TALIKA Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

sanfranciscoeve
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Fun to use - 4/24/2014 6:35:53 AM I use these for a morning after a bad night when I need something soothing. They're fun to use and would probably be great for a girls' night or at-home spa night. They definitely perk up my eyes but nothing revolutionary.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, non-irritating, conditioning
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
TACKLES MASCARA REMOVAL - 4/1/2014 4:17:03 AM I was a bit hesitant when ordering this product due to the cost, and the fact that no discounts may be applied when purchasing. However, when I received the bottle I was greatly surprised at the size. It is well worth the price, and a little goes a long way. My eyelashes are healthier than when I used many other products. I wear contact lens and this is the first mascara remover that has not irritated my eyes. It "does the job" when removing ALL mascaras including waterproof. My search has finally ended!
Velvet Pros: good consistency Cons: no difference in lash appearance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not worth it! - 11/27/2013 1:28:22 PM This didn't do anything for my lashes. Don't waste your money on this product.
LuckyP Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34
Only need a little! - 11/27/2013 9:23:47 AM This eye makeup remover is great. I put a little on my cotton ball and rub it in a little bc if not it slight stings my contacts. You only need a little and this bottle will probably last me half a year. No more rubbing to get all my makeup off!
Opana Marlborough MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, brought back my lashes!, it's like a miracle to me!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
I thought i was never going to have my lashes agai - 11/26/2013 4:39:57 PM If there was -1 thing i still had As I've crept up on 60 was my beautiful eyelashes!! They've Alway's been full & long! Well all of a sudden (yes it was that fast!) i was missing clumps of them! I couldn't believe it & Completely did Not understand it! I tried everything i could from stores & nothing was working, & i was still loosing them especially on my left eye! I had to figure out why firstly! I found it was either the generic pill i was taking everyday for a yeast infection! I'm a type 1 diabetic so they are common!' It stopped taking them & also a vitamin for my eyes as well! They were the only new things since it started! I'm on 13 vitamins a day so i do try to keep healthy! Of course i do watch my diet & am at a good weight! Believe me! I thought of any & everything that would cause this to happen! I found Talika on google! I looked up Latisse & WOW was it expensive & scary for me to even try!! I found this & within a few days i had Lashes growing!!! I cried i really did! I'm back for more as i still need some thicker ones & still a few to fill in but at least I'm not missing big Spaces! If u have AnY doubts at least TRY it! It's not that expensive for the results for sure & i haven't had ANY stinging in my eyes or even a slight color change! Bet you can't say that about the other one!!! Lol Good Luck but you won't need it i swear! :D
beautyjunkie73 Homewood, IL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Really does improve!! - 11/26/2013 7:25:02 AM I have very thin, sparse eyebrows from overplucking years ago that never was quite the same again. I bought this a month or so ago, and I would have to say my eyebrows look better. Again, with most skin products, you need to use for awhile and CONSISTENTLY, to see accurate results. It might have been a minimum of a couple weeks before I thought I'd seen a difference. This is not a miracle by no means, but my eyebrows do look a little fuller. I use AM and PM and will most likely continue to buy.
Tulia12 Albany, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
save your money - 1/22/2013 7:26:30 AM This product is a complete waste of money. It's pricey and all it does is put a clear matte finish on your skin.
meme23 FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, it's a light based formula Cons: none at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! - 1/19/2013 9:47:48 PM OMG!I ONLY BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 DYAS AND I SWEAR THIS WORKS FOR ME.MY SISTER THOUGHT I PUT ON FALSE LASHES AND I HAVE TO TELL HER CONSTANTLY THAT IM NOT.I KNOW CERTAIN PEOPLE MAY NOT GET THE SAME EFFECTS AS ME AS LITTLE IN THREE DAYS,BUT WOW THIS IS MAGIC.MY EYELASHES AREN'T DULL OR SPARSE LOOKING ANYMORE NOW, THERE LONGER AND I CAN SEE NEW GROWTH OCCURING.I WILL KEEP YOU GUYS POSTED AFTER 25 DAYS OF USE,BECAUSE IT SAYS 28 DAYS FOR FULL RESULTS,SO I REALLY WANT TO SEE THE OUTCOME OF IT.IF 3 DAYS OF USE WAS VERY EFFECTIVE TO ME I CAN IMAGINE WHAT MAY HAPPEN.I HAVE BEFORE PICS AND WILL SHOW AFTER AS MY TESTIMONY AFTER THE 25TH DAY:)IM KEEPING MY FINGERS CROSSED YALL.GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE ELSE.
Allison10 VA Pros: easy to apply Cons: did not have any effect on my lashes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Disappointed - 12/7/2012 4:48:30 AM I used this religiously when I bought it, hoping for a non-irritating product to I improve the appearance of my lashes. Unfortunately, this had no discernible effect on them. I can't recommend it as an investment to others.
TTina NY Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
good product - 11/10/2012 2:26:16 PM its easy to use, and really help my dark circle, but it'd better put the eye cream first then use the eye mask.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional TALIKA Reviews Information

In just the past decade, TALIKA has added new lines of botanically based eye and nail beauty care products which have also proven to be as effective and popular as the eyelash and eyebrow products. How can you gauge how useful TALIKA products are? Read some of the TALIKA Reviews, written by people who have used them, and judge for yourself. Each product has a review section, which you can enter by clicking on the "Read Reviews" just below the five-star overall review score. The TALIKA Reviews rate the product overall, its price and value and by its ease of use. The give a summary of the pros and cons of the product and often provide information on the reviewer’s age group, hair and eye color and skin tone, so you can determine how their experience would match your own needs. Best of all, the TALIKA Reviews often provide tips on how to use the products to their best advantage. It’s like having your own beauty consultant!

If you’ve used one of the TALIKA products, please consider writing a review. We’d love to hear from you! Click on "Write a Review" and sign into your account. You’ll be giving other shoppers valuable information that will help them make wise purchasing decisions

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL