PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : TanTowel :

TanTowel Reviews

TanTowel reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Many people aspire for the golden, tanned look—suggestive of a vigorous, sexy, and outdoors-oriented personality. The TanTowel line aims to provide that burnished look without the negative consequences of extensive exposure to sunlight that natural tanning often entails. SkinStore provides a wealth of information regarding the TanTowel products on the brand’s profile pages, but there are also unique perspectives contained in the TanTowel Reviews.

Scrolling through the TanTowel Reviews, you’ll access the voices of actual customers who haveve tried TanTowel products and want to share insight into their experience with others. You could well uncover the answer to one of your own questions, or discover an idea you hadn’t thought of. Anything goes with this freeform, engaging feedback.

Maybe one of the TanTowel Reviews will point you to one of the products. And maybe after using that product, you feel inspired enough to add your own perspective to the conversation. TanTowel Reviews are as easy and fun to write as they are to read!

  
Read More About TanTowel Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

Carol, New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Skeptic believes! - 4/25/2007 3:53:53 PM I was skeptic, but am now I lover of Tan Towels. Like others have said, the key is exfoliating. Take your time to apply.....best for me in the evening rather than rushing to get out the door to work. Color looks great and natural. I had some mild streaking/missed spots, but was able to touch up and on second application they disappeared. Ordering again!
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

so easy - 1/23/2007 6:33:52 AM Tan Towels are the best self-tanning product I've tried, and I've tried a lot. They never leave any yellow/orange tinge, and last quite some time. They are easy to apply evenly and can be tucked in your purse or luggage taking up no space and with no change of spilling.
nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It! - 6/22/2005 10:59:26 AM These are the best! I love a tan and these are the best alternative to the real (evil) sun. Will use forever!!
JoAnna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Be$t Buy - 6/9/2005 7:49:54 PM Loved this product. No streaking! Easy application! Skin feels softer. 10 packs per box is best dollar value. I am a repeat buyer. Safer than sun rays, too.
JoAnna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Be$t Buy - 6/9/2005 7:49:43 PM Loved this product. No streaking! Easy application! Skin feels softer. 10 packs per box is best dollar value. I am a repeat buyer. Safer than sun rays, too.
Kimm
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works great-easy to use - 4/6/2005 4:45:21 AM I really like the TanTowels. Goes on evenly and easily. However, they said it's orderless and it's not. The towel is citrusy but after applying you can smell that self-tan smell.
Pat Poore
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic - 2/21/2005 8:10:32 AM I was given TanTowels for Christmas and even though I live in Florida I don't want to get a tan from the sun. So this was a perfect gift. It is so easy to use and looks so natural. Just like I am getting a natural tan without the rays!
Sherri
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommend - 2/17/2005 6:57:18 AM I have tried lots of self tanning products and this is the only one where the results are favourable. No streaking or odour, does not come off on your clothes and bedding. Nice even tan.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Additional TanTowel Reviews Information

Customer feedback isn’t just important for a company to register; it can be really helpful for other consumers who may be torn about a product they’re considering purchasing. TanTowel Reviews are there for you when you’re in such a boat—or if you’re more casually shopping around for gift ideas.

You can reach the TanTowel Reviews by clicking on the clearly labeled links or tabs from both the brand’s main page and the individual profiles of its products. You’ll find each review distinguished by starred ratings for basic aspects of the product, pros and cons, whatever biographical information the reviewer wishes to share, and—the meat of the deal—an individualized discussion of the experience, good or not so good. You can sort all of this information based on date or rating using the pull-down menu at the head of the review listings.

So check out the TanTowel Reviews whenever you’re investigating these unique tanning products, and remember to take a few moments to write up your own feedback once you’ve used them. At their best, they became a kind of dialogue between customers—a chance to lend advice, mull over the best practices for use, and just generally weigh the relative merits of one product or set with another.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL