PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Thalgo : Thalgo Moisturizers :

Thalgo Moisturizers Reviews

Thalgo Moisturizers reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

What could be more essential to your skin than moisture? Your skin has lipids in its outer layer that hold in water, keeping skin moist and supple. When these lipids are damaged due to exposure to the environment, dry air or harsh cleansing products, water can leave and irritants can enter. Thalgo Moisturizers contain ingredients like hyaluronic acid, Shea butter and marine and plant-based ingredients that reinforce skin’s natural lipid barrier, helping it hold in moisture – for skin that’s softer, smoother and suppler. They also contain added ingredients like collagen that target specific problems like fine lines, wrinkles and sunspots. Don’t neglect the skin on your body! It needs moisture too. Thalgo makes moisturizers that nourish the skin on all parts of your body. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the Thalgo Moisturizers Reviews page.

With so many products competing for your attention, it can be challenging to choose the right ones – but you’re not alone. Get the help you need by visiting the Thalgo Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can read reviews from shoppers who have used the products and shared their feedback with you. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Thalgo Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on the product description page.

  
Read More About Thalgo Reviews »

Sort results by:

Iant MN Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 6/24/2014 9:24:35 PM I have being used Talgo products for years and love it a lot.I have dry and sesetive skin and this cream works just fine.At the first time when I used this cream my skin became soft and smooth right away.Usually I have a hard time to find the right product due to the allergy and sesitivity of my skin, but this Talgo works for me great, no allergy or side effects at all.I can recommend this to the others.
Aizhana Almaty, Kazakhstan Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: as for me a little strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worth every penny! - 8/23/2013 10:29:00 AM I used Atopalm cream before and this time wanted to try something new. I was glad to purchase Thalgo collagen cream, because it does what it says! Good smooth moisturizer which hides my little wrinkles! A like the texture, very light an absorbs quickly, but has a little fragrance. Which frankly speaking lasts only for 5 to 10 minutes. So i am really glad with this purchase!
Saber Atlanta GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this product! - 7/7/2013 3:24:11 PM I love this product. It definitely adds moisture to the skin and I love the fragrance. The scent doesnt last once it dries but it does leave the skin with a satiny finish. Would highly recommend this product!
florida Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Expected More - 5/26/2012 6:30:30 AM I don't usually buy a body moisturizer from anywhere other than Target. Ocassionally on vacation I will pick up a bottle of something that smells good from a boutique store to bring home. But this moisturizer caught my attention because of the description of "feeling like satin" and it's good reviews. However, I don't feel like it is any better than my moisturizers from Target. It smells nice and it does the job, but there just isn't anything special about it to justify the price which is why I gave it 3 stars overall.
moltir05 Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
One of the best - 1/8/2012 4:34:08 PM This gentle cream is so smooth and lightweight that it absorbs immediately without leaving greasy residue. A very small amount is enough for all your face and neck. In the morning you see your glowing skin. Love the fragrance too! It's a bit costly but you save a lot with SkinStore. Highly recommend!
jg218 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product - 8/6/2010 7:36:40 AM I bought this to use as a night cream - didn't want anything greasy or heavy. I had been using another Thalgo product that I got elsewhere - and was looking for that one when I came upon this. It suits my purpose - is rich enough for my somewhat oily skin and not to heavy or over fragranted. I do have roseca so don't like harsh products.
northshore North of Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 2/20/2010 6:56:28 AM A local spa turned me on to this cream and it has made such a difference on my winter complexion, I am more of a normal skin type, but tend to go drier in the winter and this was a perfect to combat the wind this winter and keep my face free from dryness
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains Pros: absorbs quickly, hydrating Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Fine body cream - 12/14/2009 10:05:03 AM I was excited to try this. This cream was decent at hydrating my dry winter skin without being greasy or heavy. However, even though the fragrance was pleasant, it was just too strong. Even though I applied the cream only to my legs, my kids could smell it and wouldn't let me get too close to them. Moreover, the fragrance transferred to my clothes. While the body cream took care of the dryness, it wasn't so great as to justify its high price tag.
iriemango13 NYC and Jamaica West Indies Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy texture, non sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
" Another Pleasant Surprise." - 7/26/2009 12:36:22 PM What a great conclusion to a wonderful shower gel. I received this as a sample too and will also be ordering this product. It smells unbelievably, too delectable for words and goes on smoothly. When you have completed applying the creme, you have pampered yourself to an incredible treat. Between the brilliant scent and silky texture, your skin does indeed feel like velvet, actually even smoother. I love this stuff. I cannot stop smelling my arm for the delightful, addicting fragrance, which has a hint of the sea as well. I do think Thalgo is as conscientious with their ingredients as Caudalie my favourite natural skincare line. All I have tried so far has been excellent and does exactly what it promises to do, you cannot ask for more than that! Hmmm my arm smells great.

Additional Thalgo Reviews Information

Even oily and combination skin needs moisture to give it added protection against the elements. Thalgo Vital Fluid with Organic Leaf offers just the right amount of non-oily moisture to combination skin using the power of olive leaf extract, an ingredient rich in skin-protective antioxidants along with other plant and marine-derived ingredients. It gently protects your skin against from the damaging effects of free radicals without clogging pores. Use it daily for maximal benefits. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Thalgo Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you visit the Thalgo Moisturizers Reviews page, you’ll find a wealth of information from product ratings to comments. Reviewers rate products using a five-star rating system based on their value and performance. Some reviewers also list the pros and cons of the product in their review so you can quickly see the product’s strengths and weaknesses. One of the most informative aspects of the Thalgo Moisturizers Reviews page is the comment section. This is where reviewers give more in-depth information about what they liked and didn’t like about the product. They’re also fun to read!

After you’ve tried a product, you can help other shoppers by writing reviews of your own. All you need to review a product is an account with SkinStore.com and an opinion to share. It’s a chance to express your opinion and help other shoppers at the same time. You’re always welcome to share your thoughts and opinions at SkinStore.com, so come back and do it often.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL