Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Thalgo :

Thalgo Reviews

Thalgo reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Thalgo products have enhanced the beauty and wellness of people for more than 30 years. Founded in France, Thalgo is the first skincare brand to draw upon the richness of the sea, carefully harnessing the rich potential found beneath the oceans’ surfaces. In the decades since, Thalgo has harnessed the power of marine elements and developed dozens of authentic and effective treatments to address the variety of skincare needs vital to health and well-being. Reading Thalgo reviews helps you navigate Thalgo’s impressive fleet of skincare products to choose the best treatment for your skin.

Reading Thalgo reviews before purchasing a product saves you time and money while ensuring you get the exact product your skin needs. Look for Thalgo reviews written by people who have experienced a similar skincare need; find out if the product worked well, how long it took to resolve the problem and if it was worth the investment.

  
Read More About Thalgo Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

nannyof5 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 6/29/2012 8:30:36 AM I have been using this product for approximately 2 months and have noticed a remarkable improvement for my puffiness under my eyes. I use it morning and night..
florida Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Expected More - 5/26/2012 6:30:30 AM I don't usually buy a body moisturizer from anywhere other than Target. Ocassionally on vacation I will pick up a bottle of something that smells good from a boutique store to bring home. But this moisturizer caught my attention because of the description of "feeling like satin" and it's good reviews. However, I don't feel like it is any better than my moisturizers from Target. It smells nice and it does the job, but there just isn't anything special about it to justify the price which is why I gave it 3 stars overall.
moltir05 Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
One of the best - 1/8/2012 4:34:08 PM This gentle cream is so smooth and lightweight that it absorbs immediately without leaving greasy residue. A very small amount is enough for all your face and neck. In the morning you see your glowing skin. Love the fragrance too! It's a bit costly but you save a lot with SkinStore. Highly recommend!
vane NY Pros: lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
No difference - 11/16/2011 10:15:36 AM Have been using this every day in the AM and haven't noticed any difference in my under eye bags. I even keep it in the fridge to keep it cold but not very impressed.
SunshineDay Indpls, IN Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Found this product in australia spa - 4/30/2011 7:14:23 AM I love this so much to take off my makeup very gentle and works great on my black eye liner and mascara.
Agusia chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best serum!!! - 12/7/2010 3:53:57 PM Best ever! You will see the difrence after couple days. Just love it!!!!!!!
ddogy Boston, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Nice Product Overall - 11/17/2010 7:57:57 AM This product contains some great ingredients not found in other beauty supplements. I noticed that my nails were stronger and did not split as much when using this product. I did not notice much in the area of hair vitality or strength, but I imagine with longer use, this product can do so.
jg218 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good product - 8/6/2010 7:36:40 AM I bought this to use as a night cream - didn't want anything greasy or heavy. I had been using another Thalgo product that I got elsewhere - and was looking for that one when I came upon this. It suits my purpose - is rich enough for my somewhat oily skin and not to heavy or over fragranted. I do have roseca so don't like harsh products.
northshore North of Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 2/20/2010 6:56:28 AM A local spa turned me on to this cream and it has made such a difference on my winter complexion, I am more of a normal skin type, but tend to go drier in the winter and this was a perfect to combat the wind this winter and keep my face free from dryness
Wrinkles Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, calming, relaxing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice... - 1/28/2010 9:59:05 AM I received this exfoliator as a free sample with another purchase. I'm usually not a fan of exfoliators as they are usually too harsh for my sensitive, prone to break-outs, skin. I decided to give this one a try and I LOVE IT! The fragrance sends me (in my mind) to my favorite upscale spa and leaves my skin feeling fresh and smooth. And very important, no break-outs!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Thalgo Reviews Information

To enhance your customer experience, you can access Thalgo reviews from any products page on this site. On each Thalgo product page, locate and click on the Reviews tab below the item’s picture and description. Each reviewer gives up to 5 stars for Overall Rating, Price/Value and Ease of Use. This star rating system provides valuable information at a glance, saving you time.

Additionally, Thalgo reviews include a written description that allows the reviewer to discuss their experience with the product. Here, reviewers are free to discuss the pros and cons, tips for usage or talk about how the product enhanced their lives. You’ll learn if the manufacturers intended the product to be used by only one gender or if it is suitable for both men and women, for a specific age range or for a certain skin type. Some Thalgo reviews contain detailed information about the reviewer’s skin type or skin problem. This type of review is especially helpful when you are not quite sure which Thalgo product is right for you.

You may also write a Thalgo review to share your experiences with other skincare product consumers. Your feedback provides valuable insight, not only to other shoppers but to the company itself. When writing a review, be sure to include accurate and complete information. Give detailed information about your skin type, skin problems and whether the product resolved that issue quickly. Be sure to give your opinion about ease of use, cost benefits and how the Thalgo product improved your life.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL