Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Thalgo reviews

Thalgo products have enhanced the beauty and wellness of people for more than 30 years. Founded in France, Thalgo is the first skincare brand to draw upon the richness of the sea, carefully harnessing the rich potential found beneath the oceans’ surfaces. In the decades since, Thalgo has harnessed the power of marine elements and developed dozens of authentic and effective treatments to address the variety of skincare needs vital to health and well-being. Reading Thalgo reviews helps you navigate Thalgo’s impressive fleet of skincare products to choose the best treatment for your skin.

Reading Thalgo reviews before purchasing a product saves you time and money while ensuring you get the exact product your skin needs. Look for Thalgo reviews written by people who have experienced a similar skincare need; find out if the product worked well, how long it took to resolve the problem and if it was worth the investment.

Read More About Thalgo reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
vane NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No difference -11/16/2011 10:15:36 AM Have been using this every day in the AM and haven't noticed any difference in my under eye bags. I even keep it in the fridge to keep it cold but not very impressed.
SunshineDay Indpls, IN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Found this product in australia spa -4/30/2011 7:14:23 AM I love this so much to take off my makeup very gentle and works great on my black eye liner and mascara.
Agusia chicago
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best serum!!! -12/7/2010 3:53:57 PM Best ever! You will see the difrence after couple days. Just love it!!!!!!!
ddogy Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Product Overall -11/17/2010 7:57:57 AM This product contains some great ingredients not found in other beauty supplements. I noticed that my nails were stronger and did not split as much when using this product. I did not notice much in the area of hair vitality or strength, but I imagine with longer use, this product can do so.
jg218
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -8/6/2010 7:36:40 AM I bought this to use as a night cream - didn't want anything greasy or heavy. I had been using another Thalgo product that I got elsewhere - and was looking for that one when I came upon this. It suits my purpose - is rich enough for my somewhat oily skin and not to heavy or over fragranted. I do have roseca so don't like harsh products.
northshore North of Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/20/2010 6:56:28 AM A local spa turned me on to this cream and it has made such a difference on my winter complexion, I am more of a normal skin type, but tend to go drier in the winter and this was a perfect to combat the wind this winter and keep my face free from dryness
Wrinkles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, calming, relaxing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice... -1/28/2010 9:59:05 AM I received this exfoliator as a free sample with another purchase. I'm usually not a fan of exfoliators as they are usually too harsh for my sensitive, prone to break-outs, skin. I decided to give this one a try and I LOVE IT! The fragrance sends me (in my mind) to my favorite upscale spa and leaves my skin feeling fresh and smooth. And very important, no break-outs!!
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, hydrating Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fine body cream -12/14/2009 10:05:03 AM I was excited to try this. This cream was decent at hydrating my dry winter skin without being greasy or heavy. However, even though the fragrance was pleasant, it was just too strong. Even though I applied the cream only to my legs, my kids could smell it and wouldn't let me get too close to them. Moreover, the fragrance transferred to my clothes. While the body cream took care of the dryness, it wasn't so great as to justify its high price tag.
desertgal Santa Fe, NM
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great soap -11/7/2009 6:16:04 AM Very gentle soap that is non-drying. Love it!
iriemango13 NYC and Jamaica West Indies
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non greasy texture, non sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
" Another Pleasant Surprise." -7/26/2009 12:36:22 PM What a great conclusion to a wonderful shower gel. I received this as a sample too and will also be ordering this product. It smells unbelievably, too delectable for words and goes on smoothly. When you have completed applying the creme, you have pampered yourself to an incredible treat. Between the brilliant scent and silky texture, your skin does indeed feel like velvet, actually even smoother. I love this stuff. I cannot stop smelling my arm for the delightful, addicting fragrance, which has a hint of the sea as well. I do think Thalgo is as conscientious with their ingredients as Caudalie my favourite natural skincare line. All I have tried so far has been excellent and does exactly what it promises to do, you cannot ask for more than that! Hmmm my arm smells great.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Thalgo Reviews Information

To enhance your customer experience, you can access Thalgo reviews from any products page on this site. On each Thalgo product page, locate and click on the Reviews tab below the item’s picture and description. Each reviewer gives up to 5 stars for Overall Rating, Price/Value and Ease of Use. This star rating system provides valuable information at a glance, saving you time.

Additionally, Thalgo reviews include a written description that allows the reviewer to discuss their experience with the product. Here, reviewers are free to discuss the pros and cons, tips for usage or talk about how the product enhanced their lives. You’ll learn if the manufacturers intended the product to be used by only one gender or if it is suitable for both men and women, for a specific age range or for a certain skin type. Some Thalgo reviews contain detailed information about the reviewer’s skin type or skin problem. This type of review is especially helpful when you are not quite sure which Thalgo product is right for you.

You may also write a Thalgo review to share your experiences with other skincare product consumers. Your feedback provides valuable insight, not only to other shoppers but to the company itself. When writing a review, be sure to include accurate and complete information. Give detailed information about your skin type, skin problems and whether the product resolved that issue quickly. Be sure to give your opinion about ease of use, cost benefits and how the Thalgo product improved your life.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor