Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Whether your eyes are blue, green, brown, or something in between, you can accentuate their appearance with colorful cosmetics designed specifically for that purpose. Of all the facial features that you have, the eye zone is perhaps the most delicate. Therefore, it is important that you choose makeup solutions offering high quality along with the adorable colors that they bring to this area of your face. Finding such products is as simple as reading through our interesting collection of Too Faced Eye Shadow Reviews. Written by consumers who have visited our website, each of these commentaries tells a story of sorts through which you can pick up tips and guidelines on using these beauty formulations along with details about how well they perform or last.

Our selection of Too Faced Eye Shadow Reviews brings lots of information to the table, assisting potential customers with their next selection. Since these products were created by a true makeup artist (Jerrod Blandino), they deliver formulas of high quality that resist fading, feathering, and creasing. You’ll discover the truth in this when you begin to read our Too Faced Eye Shadow Reviews.

  
Read More About Too Faced Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Melissa Brooklyn, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Versatile - 10/27/2014 8:36:54 AM A wonderful collection of eyeshadows. You have your matte, shimmer and satin shadows. Mostly neutral colors but also a few shades for a pop of color. I use this with an eye primer and the shades last all day. Smooth texture and pigmented.
chanc4 Virginia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, lovely matte shades
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Awesome Matte Eyeshadow Set - 1/4/2014 5:03:40 PM I only wear matte eyeshadow and this was a super find to have a collection of all matte colors. Love it! Well worth the price!!!
Josa OC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gorgeous
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
GLAMOROUS! - 12/18/2012 9:55:22 AM I use the Glamour Dusts when I want to kick it up a notch and look fabulous. It's such a glamorous touch and looks beyond rubbed on my legs!
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, comes in instructions
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Just what I needed - 9/24/2012 11:55:07 AM I'm not an eye shadow person. Before buying this kit, if I wanted color on my eyelids I would use either face powder or bronzer, and it never made my eyes look much different. I have heavy-lidded almond shaped eyes, with no "crease", but when I follow the directions for the shadows, I actually get a look of depth around my eyes, as well as eye color enhancement. These shadows are go on very lightly (which is fine for me), but when I tried them with the sample of Too Faced Shadow Primer that came with the kit, the colors were much darker. This kit is perfect for everyday, work, dress-up...any time.
Rougemont, NC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Great Purchase! - 9/12/2012 7:12:35 AM I bought these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them. Especially the little bit of glitter! They also have cards with helpful hints on different ways to apply to your eye lid and she has tried them all. I would definitely recommend this item!
ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Awesome group! - 9/10/2012 9:28:11 AM It's hard to find sets that aren't filled with high shimmer shadows. Older eyes don't need all of that light reflection, shows off those wrinkles! Love this easy to use set!
ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Lovely product! - 8/13/2012 8:48:20 AM Great go to pallet that I use on a daily basis. Easy to add extra color look as well. I like how easy this is to use and it travels well.
erinb Richmond, VA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Love this eyeshadow - 5/29/2012 1:46:23 PM This is a great buy. It'll be perfect for summer when a light wash of shadow does the trick because the lighter colors show up well but aren't heavy. I actually love all of the colors! I used the included how-to cards as well, which turned out nicely. This is a great set for a great price!
Makeupfanatic Michigan Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Great Palette! - 11/4/2011 1:05:11 PM I just recieved this kit which I have had my eye on for quite a while after seeing it in a store. I love it! The colors are beautiful and the packaging is adorable, I have already tried the shadows out in stores so I know they are quality. Skinstore's shipping was the fastest shipping of any online retailer and I will definitely continue to order products here!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Glitter explosion! - 8/4/2011 11:46:45 AM I love this Glamour Dust! I use it on my eyelids using the Glitter Glue primer and it looks gorgeous... there is just a LOT of fallout. I would avoid putting this on your face as well because it can look too much of a glittery mess. I wish there was an easier way to apply this pigment because it's GORGEOUS, especially on the highlight under the eyebrows. If you are a loose shadow master then go for it!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

One of the best reasons to read through the selection of Too Faced Eye Shadow Reviews is that you can learn everything you need to make an informed decision. Since many of the customers include personal tips about using these products, you can get a better idea of how well they actually work. When you peruse the pros and/or cons that the customers include about the formulas, you can usually learn about how well these products blend with each other, how long they last throughout the day or evening, and so on. The five-star rating system allows customers to indicate the overall value of the product being reviewed. This detail is especially important if you are concerned about more than just the color.

Why not grab a cup of coffee or tea and take a glance through this brief selection of Too Faced Eye Shadow Reviews. They vary in length, but even so, it only takes a moment or two to read each one. You can use the personal information provided by the reviewer (age, gender, and skin type) to make a better comparison of the expected results of using the product for yourself. There’s no time like the present to get started!

Once you have finished going through a few of the Too Faced Eye Shadow Reviews, why not hop on over to the product page and read up on its ingredients along with its description? Then, you can put all of the information together and make your choice!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL