Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Whether you prefer heavy, gothic eye makeup or a lighter, classic look, you can help your eyes to stand out by applying a coat of mascara to your eyelashes as the finishing touch. Not only will this enhance the color of your eyelashes, if the mascara contains nourishing ingredients it will also strengthen and condition each lash, helping them to grow stronger and longer. Too Faced Mascara Reviews will help you to understand whether these cosmetics deliver the look you desire.

Written by real customers, the Too Faced Mascara Reviews contain a range of opinions based on real-life experience. All of the reviewers can add a few details about themselves. You can then choose the reviews that best match your own approach to beauty. Whether you are a minimalist or a product junkie, whether you like to remain loyal to one brand or experiment with a range of products, there will be reviewers with the same outlook and approach. By clicking through to the webpage that contains the full list of Too Faced Mascara Reviews, you can compare the different items in the range.

Read More About Too Faced reviews »
Sort results by:
next
lucy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
bullet proof -7/24/2007 4:09:36 PM "the best" mascara i have ever used. i have oily skin, everything smudges and runs:( this stuff stays right where you put it and lasts!!!! looks great:)
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it!! -8/25/2007 8:36:12 PM I love this mascara!!! I've tried all kinds, l'oreal voluminous, lancome, clinique (many more)... I have pretty thin lashes, not too short though, that go straight down, so I have to really curl them, so when I put mascara on, I have to wipe the brush first because if it's too goopy, my lashes don't stay curled. This is the first mascara I have tried that I don't have to wipe the brush. It's the biggest, thickest brush I've ever seen, and it works miracles!! I just make sure to do the tips first and let it dry for about 10 seconds, then I sweep my whole lashes with it. It doesn't flake or clump my lashes up and it really does stay on all day. I won't ever go without this mascara!!
Josa OC
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST MASCARA IN THE WORLD! -10/19/2009 11:56:43 AM This mascara is absolutely AMAZING! I had heard alot about this product and had very high expectations and was not disapointed in the least. It really is equivalant to a strip of false lashes! I also love that it is not messy when removing...the tubes simply pull off with water. LOVE IT!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THIS IS THE BEST!! -5/5/2007 6:46:12 PM I love this mascara. It really thickens and makes my eyelashes so beautiful. I t stays on all day and does not flake.
Maggie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
New Favorite! -5/16/2007 9:20:54 AM I love this stuff! It makes my lashes huge, soft, and stays on through everything (rain, the gym)!
SisqB Northern California
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, easy to apply, makes lashes incredibly long, thickens lashes Cons: apparently out of stock
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this mascara! -10/18/2014 12:17:23 PM I purchased this mascara from a brick-and-mortar store while on a trip and just love it. I've used a lot of mascaras and this one really makes my lashes pop. My lashes are already pretty long from using Latisse and RapidLash and this mascara shows them off to their best advantage. The mascara doesn' t clump, the brush separates the lashes well, and 2 coats is plenty for my taste. I'm really sad to see it's currently out of stock; SkinStore, PLEASE bring this back!
Serenity0108 Oceanside, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting, lengthens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes My Lashes Explode! -7/23/2012 1:48:58 PM I've had a love affair with my Lash Injection for YEARS! Naturally I panicked when I didn't see it on the shelves in the cosmetic stores. Little did I know Too Faced was working on improving the formula. How you improve on perfection, I dont know, but Too Faced has done just that. I call this my BOOM BOOM POW mascara because it makes my lashes go POW!! It does everything I want a mascara to do: dramatically lengthens and thickens. Something about this new formula makes my lashes appear shinier, perhaps the Vitamin E contained in the mascara. A mascara containing an antioxidant, how awesome is that? I Love you Lash Injection!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, deep black pigments
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lash Injection is a steroid for lashes! -8/4/2011 7:51:00 AM I've tried most brands of mascara over the years. Lash injection goes on without clumping and keeps the lashes separated and individual. They look natural but LONG and dark. The mascara doesnt end up on my lower eye area or run even after a full day's work! It is easy to remove, and doesn't chip and get under contact lenses. I LOVE THIS!
shay MI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Pros: easy to remove Cons: cakey/heavy, clumpy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not as Expected -8/4/2010 6:03:42 PM I was looking for mascara to make lashes fuller and most importantly not clumpy. From the reviews I thought it was exactly what I was looking for. Yes, lashes did seem fuller. But clumpy. Was easy to take off but clumpy is not a good look.
sera1
Overall Rating Overall Rating
hard to remove -7/1/2007 5:29:49 PM This mascara is a great concept, giving thick long lush lashes, but is very difficult to get off and starts to flake off when you try. pulling and tugging at lashes and the skin around them results in sagging and stretching of the skin but you have to in order to get most of this stuff off. not worth the trouble or damage to fragile skin around the eyes..
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

When it comes to choosing the mascara that is right for you, the size and shape of the applicator brush is a key concern. For ease of application, there is even a mascara in the Too Faced range that comes with its own LED lights and a built-in mirror. You can find out a little more about the applicator that comes with each mascara in the range by reading through the Too Faced Mascara Reviews. Customers are invited to rate the products that they have purchased using a five star rating scale.

The Too Faced Mascara Reviews have categories for price/value, ease of use, and overall performance. You are able to compare product ratings across these factors. In addition, previous customers are invited to write a short paragraph outlining their experience. Within these free text paragraphs, you will find useful hints and tips about how to apply the mascara to achieve optimal coverage. If you decide to purchase a mascara from the range, you will then be invited to add your own ratings and comments to the Too Faced Mascara Reviews. Your open and honest feedback will help future customers who are considering investing in a Too Faced mascara. When writing a review, it is useful to focus on information that will be helpful for potential customers. For example, was the applicator wand easy to use? Did the mascara glide on smoothly? Did the mascara stay on all day? By including a few biographical details, readers will know whether your approach to skin care and beauty products matches their own.

FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor