Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Imagine maintaining your beautiful cosmetic look all day. From the time you step out of your house to the time you return home from a busy day, you can stay fresh faced and gorgeous thanks to Too Faced Primers. This line of products helps to set your makeup, ensuring that it stays beautiful throughout the day. If a primer isn’t currently a part of your cosmetic routine, visit the Too Faced Primers Reviews Page to learn more about the benefits of these products.

On the Too Faced Primers Reviews Page, you can read about real experiences of real customers. Reviewers are past and existing customers who write in detail about how Too Faced Primers transformed their cosmetic routine. These reviews are honest and unedited, making them a valuable source of information about this line of products. Too Faced Primers can revitalize your makeup routine, but you want to choose the right one for your skin care needs. When you read Too Faced Primers Reviews, you can evaluate products based on valuable insight from current customers, thus making your purchase decision an easier one.

Read More About Too Faced reviews »
Sort results by:
next
LaneyT Charleston, SC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The very best shadow primer -7/13/2013 1:42:44 PM I have extremely oily skin, and this is the only primer I have used that keeps my shadow on all day. I really love this stuff.
Sue562 Long Beach CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is my go to eye primer -10/19/2014 4:21:09 PM Okay so I read some reviews and some said its an oily mess, thats a bad tube. I have noticed I got some bad tubes too which, I dont know why it comes like that sometimes! But if you got a good tube thats not an oily mess when you squeeze it, this is a miracle for your eyeshadows. My eyeshadows stays put all day!!! I prefer this over Urban Decays potion primer. I promised you this stuff works its just some tubes are bad maybe it expired or something. I just hope skinstore.com dont sell expired stuff or Too Faced beeds to fix this problem.
Bicky
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Multi use product! -11/30/2012 6:17:55 AM I too have oily skin which also translates to my eyelids. This product keeps my eye makeup in place all day. Not only is it a great eye makeup primer, but it is also a fabulous lip primer!! I have a problem with lipstick "feathering" around my lips, and this product prevents that from happening. Highly Recommend!!
Josa OC
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, not greasy, not cakey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Base! -3/3/2010 11:54:30 AM This is truly a stellar shadow base! It holds up not problem through oil and sweat and just the littlest dab is all it takes. It holds shadow on for way over twenty four hours and actually kicks up the color of my shadow. Quality base for sure!
Elise CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Product -4/12/2011 1:16:20 PM I have mostly oily and sensitive eyelids. In winter they tend to get dry and irritated, so I was skeptical about using a primer. It has not caused a problem with sensitivity and my eye makeup lasted all evening. Also, it was easy to remove. I consider this a very good product if I can use it without issues.
issa Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best eyeshadow necessity EVER -4/10/2011 11:13:50 AM I cannot live without this product after using it. I wish I had discovered this sooner.
seattle Seattle
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, goes on smooth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the search is over -1/21/2011 10:17:33 AM I'm 43 with eyelids that are getting a bit heavy and crepey, but I still really need a base to keep my shadow from creasing. I've used Bobby Brown and Trish McEvoy eye base for the last few years and will never go back. Too Faced applies so smoothly, I don't feel like I'm causing more damage to my lid, plus my shadow applies better and lids look much better than with the other bases I'd used. I only tried this because I was out of my eye base and wanted to reach the free shipping minimum--so glad I bought it! I hope they never stop making it.
VanG Singapore
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best primer for oily lids -11/15/2010 12:19:41 AM This is the best primer I have tried for my oily lids! Helps my eye makeup stay the whole day.Needs good eye make up remover to remove thoroughly.
Sandra New Zealand
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Essential for eyeshadow wearers -10/20/2010 4:57:17 PM If you want an eyeshadow base that has the gives your eyeshadows that right balance of staying power, blendibility (I know, not a real word!) and intensity of colour then this is the one you're looking for. Comparison tests with Urban Decay's Primer Potion that I did have them neck-a-neck for staying power, but TFSI wins hands down when it comes to ease of blending. It also seems gentler on my lids (UDPP dried them out and made them look crinkly). The squeeze tube is fantastic - hygienic, no wastage, and squeezes out just the right amount.
yogaphd CA
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: long lasting Cons: not matte
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -10/18/2010 11:07:09 AM Excellent product, definitely keeps eye shadows on throughout the day (and even overnight!). Would like it to be a little more matte, but it isn't "greasy," just more moist than expected.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

You dedicate both your time and your money to creating a beautiful makeup look every day. The last thing you want is for your makeup to fade, even disappear, before your day is over. When you start your cosmetic routine with a reliable primer, you create a long-lasting makeup look. Before you choose a primer, you can read Too Faced Primers Reviews to research this line of products.

On the Too Faced Primers Reviews Page, you can discover how these products shape the cosmetic routines of current customers. Sort reviews by date—oldest first or newest first—or star rating—highest or lowest. Each reviewer provides a one- to five-star rating in three key areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Check these ratings out, along with the reviewer-provided pros and cons list, to enhance your understanding of these primers.

The Too Faced Primers Reviews Page welcomes contributions from current customers. No matter your experience with the product, you can compose a helpful review for online shoppers just like you. Tell readers the results you experienced. Did the primer help your makeup last? Did it create a flawless foundation on which to build a beautiful look? Did you experience any side effects? Your answers to these questions and more can help you create a thoughtful, focused review that benefits customers just like you. Take some time to share your experience in Too Faced Primers Reviews. You can interact and engage with fellow customers through this virtual forum, allowing you to make your online shopping experience a bit more personal.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor