Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Imagine maintaining your beautiful cosmetic look all day. From the time you step out of your house to the time you return home from a busy day, you can stay fresh faced and gorgeous thanks to Too Faced Primers. This line of products helps to set your makeup, ensuring that it stays beautiful throughout the day. If a primer isn’t currently a part of your cosmetic routine, visit the Too Faced Primers Reviews Page to learn more about the benefits of these products.

On the Too Faced Primers Reviews Page, you can read about real experiences of real customers. Reviewers are past and existing customers who write in detail about how Too Faced Primers transformed their cosmetic routine. These reviews are honest and unedited, making them a valuable source of information about this line of products. Too Faced Primers can revitalize your makeup routine, but you want to choose the right one for your skin care needs. When you read Too Faced Primers Reviews, you can evaluate products based on valuable insight from current customers, thus making your purchase decision an easier one.

Read More About Too Faced reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, holds all glitter!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glitter lovers rejoice! -8/4/2011 8:17:43 AM This is a must have to those of you who use loose shadows that are high in glitter and pigment content. Yes, the product is a bit tacky when you apply it, but it disappears as soon as you apply your glitter shadow. I have had no problems blending. With this primer, I suggest a "dabbing" method as oppose to swiping. Once the primer is covered, it is very easy to blend. This product is for loose powders with high pigment/glitter content. It is meant to GLUE (which is why it is tacky) the glitter in place. If you are looking for staying power/crease control for normal shadows, I suggest going with a more traditional primer. This is excellent for high pigmented, glittery shadows (which I'm sure most of us own!) Highly recommend.
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, makes shadow pop!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
candlelight is perfect! -8/3/2011 6:20:28 PM I have this in both shades and I like this one the best. I can use this by itself, with no shadow over it. It looks like a very light iridescent gold. Brightens my eyes and shows off the green in my hazel eyes! Under makeup, it keeps my shadow, liner and mascara in place better than anything else I've tried. Love it.
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great powder! -8/3/2011 6:18:10 PM I have used many powders in the past, but gave up looking for one that didn't feel like a heavy coat on my face. Because of this, I haven't used face powder in years.....until now! This stuff is amazing! I have oily skin, and this is so light, I can't even feel it! It does minimize pores, and keep you from shining up during the day. The first day I wore this, a complete stranger told me I had beautiful skin! Highly recommend this.
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, beautiful finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome primer! -8/3/2011 5:55:47 PM The Too Faced primed and poreless is lightweight, velvety, and soothing. It works well with or without a moisturizer before hand. A little goes a long way, and 1 tube lasts me for quite some time. I have combination skin, and I recommend this product! It makes me look fresh faced.
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Overall a good primer -8/3/2011 5:53:41 PM Kept the eyeshadow in place and no creasing. Light and you only need a little bit. Don't know that I like it more than what I was using but definitely worth the price.
JoJoS Woodbridge, NJ
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best primer I've found! -7/31/2011 10:17:26 AM I have been trying a lot primers and so far, this is the best I've found - it really covers wrinkles and you can use it without a foundation - it has speeded up my makeup routine as most of my flaws are wiped away instantly!
aweb
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST STUFF EVER! -4/15/2011 12:24:11 PM Everything it does is great, as soon as you put it on it makes your skin look and feel so soft! If you don't like to wear a lot of makeup its great, and if you do wear makeup its the best primer out there for the $$
Elise CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Product -4/12/2011 1:16:20 PM I have mostly oily and sensitive eyelids. In winter they tend to get dry and irritated, so I was skeptical about using a primer. It has not caused a problem with sensitivity and my eye makeup lasted all evening. Also, it was easy to remove. I consider this a very good product if I can use it without issues.
issa Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best eyeshadow necessity EVER -4/10/2011 11:13:50 AM I cannot live without this product after using it. I wish I had discovered this sooner.
KCTQOD Washington, DC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Want flawless-looking skin? Look no further -1/22/2011 3:45:18 PM I had never used a primer before but wanted to try one, so I bought a small sample size of this. I was amazed at how well it kept my foundation on, and I really think it smooths my skin and makes it look flawless. It does tend to crease a little underneath my eye area, but I still love this product! I will definitely be buying more after this tube runs out, and it will be from skinstore since they had the best deal (definitely did my research). In my opinion, it's worth the price.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

You dedicate both your time and your money to creating a beautiful makeup look every day. The last thing you want is for your makeup to fade, even disappear, before your day is over. When you start your cosmetic routine with a reliable primer, you create a long-lasting makeup look. Before you choose a primer, you can read Too Faced Primers Reviews to research this line of products.

On the Too Faced Primers Reviews Page, you can discover how these products shape the cosmetic routines of current customers. Sort reviews by date—oldest first or newest first—or star rating—highest or lowest. Each reviewer provides a one- to five-star rating in three key areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Check these ratings out, along with the reviewer-provided pros and cons list, to enhance your understanding of these primers.

The Too Faced Primers Reviews Page welcomes contributions from current customers. No matter your experience with the product, you can compose a helpful review for online shoppers just like you. Tell readers the results you experienced. Did the primer help your makeup last? Did it create a flawless foundation on which to build a beautiful look? Did you experience any side effects? Your answers to these questions and more can help you create a thoughtful, focused review that benefits customers just like you. Take some time to share your experience in Too Faced Primers Reviews. You can interact and engage with fellow customers through this virtual forum, allowing you to make your online shopping experience a bit more personal.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor