Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Too Faced :

Too Faced Reviews

Too Faced reviews

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

The right cosmetic brand can transform your look. Long-lasting, natural makeup can leave every woman feeling glamorous, and that’s what Too Faced sets out to do. Whether you’re a Too Faced loyalist or a woman looking for a new cosmetic brand, the Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to research the brand and find the products that are right for you. Too Faced includes every product you need for your makeup routine—blush, bronzers, concealer, foundation, lip products, mascara, eyeliner, and primers. Before you invest in these products, find out what real users, just like you, think of this line by reading Too Faced Reviews.

Current Too Faced users will also appreciate the Too Faced Reviews Page. Here, you can talk about your experience with the cosmetic line. Did the products transform your look? Did the makeup last all day? Did the product live up to the promised results? Interact with other Too Faced users on the Reviews Page, and discover everything you can about this cosmetic line.

  
Read More About Too Faced Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ShabbyChic Illinois Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 35-44
Love it - 11/14/2014 5:19:44 PM Expensive but nice set. I use daily with ease. The brushes are made well. Blends wonderfully. Doesn't shed. Very soft.
Melissa Brooklyn, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Best finishing Powder - 10/27/2014 8:50:38 AM I will never use another setting powder. I have large pores and oily skin and this powder gives me a smooth and soft finish. Helps to minimize pores and oil. I love this with the TF tinted bb cream.
Melissa Brooklyn, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
My favorite Foundation - 10/27/2014 8:46:25 AM I use this BB cream everyday as my foundation. I find it gives more coverage than your average tinted moisturizer. I have large pores and oily skin so I use it over a primer and set it with TF Primed & Poreless loose powder. Gives my complexion a smooth and natural finish. I have a light-medium skin tone and use the Creme Glow shade.
Melissa Brooklyn, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Love these blushes - 10/27/2014 8:40:00 AM Gives the perfect pink flush on my light-medium skin tone. I was afraid it would be too shimmery on my oily skin but its not. It just gives you that perfect lit from within look. Very natural looking and blends well.
Melissa Brooklyn, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Versatile - 10/27/2014 8:36:54 AM A wonderful collection of eyeshadows. You have your matte, shimmer and satin shadows. Mostly neutral colors but also a few shades for a pop of color. I use this with an eye primer and the shades last all day. Smooth texture and pigmented.
cruisingalong New York, NY Pros: convenience of a tube Cons: creases, smears all over lips, not easy to apply, comes out too difficult to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Meltaway Lipstick - 10/24/2014 8:06:53 PM I would not recommend this product since it is difficult to apply. It smears on your lips and looks a mess quickly. Did not stay on well. Colors are not true to pictures. Colors I ordered were extremely too vivid and looked like they should be worn by a clown.
LoveMeSomeMakeup Santa Clara, California Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Best Eye Pencil I Have Found - 10/20/2014 8:35:52 AM The first time I used this pencil, I started writing my review in my head. This is it--the pencil to beat. I've used lots of eye liners in my day and I finally found one that stays put. Once I put it on and smudge it (or not), it will not budge. What's more, it won't get icky in the inner corner of my eye. Love. I purchase only cruelty-free products and Too Faced is that, but a very high quality products as well. This eyeliner is no exception.
Sue562 Long Beach CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
This is my go to eye primer - 10/19/2014 4:21:09 PM Okay so I read some reviews and some said its an oily mess, thats a bad tube. I have noticed I got some bad tubes too which, I dont know why it comes like that sometimes! But if you got a good tube thats not an oily mess when you squeeze it, this is a miracle for your eyeshadows. My eyeshadows stays put all day!!! I prefer this over Urban Decays potion primer. I promised you this stuff works its just some tubes are bad maybe it expired or something. I just hope skinstore.com dont sell expired stuff or Too Faced beeds to fix this problem.
SisqB Northern California Cons: difficult to apply, brush is unwieldy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Mascara is ok but brush is awful - 10/18/2014 12:30:52 PM The mascara is OK, nothing particularly special, but the brush is so large it's difficult to maneuver or apply the mascara without poking yourself in the eye or getting it all over. Get one of the other mascaras by this company; don't waste your money on the Size Queen.
SisqB Northern California Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, easy to apply, makes lashes incredibly long, thickens lashes Cons: apparently out of stock
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
I love this mascara! - 10/18/2014 12:17:23 PM I purchased this mascara from a brick-and-mortar store while on a trip and just love it. I've used a lot of mascaras and this one really makes my lashes pop. My lashes are already pretty long from using Latisse and RapidLash and this mascara shows them off to their best advantage. The mascara doesn' t clump, the brush separates the lashes well, and 2 coats is plenty for my taste. I'm really sad to see it's currently out of stock; SkinStore, PLEASE bring this back!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

Current Too Faced users can submit a detailed review in just a few minutes. Navigate to the product page for the Too Faced Product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then Write a Review. List the pros and cons of the product, and rate it from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color. Write a catchy title for your review, and then compose anywhere from a few sentences to a few paragraphs about your experience with Too Faced Products.

Women interested in Too Faced Products will find these reviews quite useful. Here, you can research beyond traditional product descriptions to uncover what real users thought about the products. The Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to search by product—just look for the product name and image, and choose to read all reviews for that product. Alternatively, you can scroll through the many pages of reviews for all Too Faced Products, giving you a sense of users’ thoughts on the line as a whole. The five-star ratings system makes it easy to quickly assess a reviewer’s thoughts on the product.

Effective, long-lasting makeup can keep you looking fresh all day. Before you invest in a new cosmetic line, you want to know that it’s going to boost your look—and your confidence. Turn to Too Faced Reviews to research the beauty products before you order them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL