Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Too Faced reviews

The right cosmetic brand can transform your look. Long-lasting, natural makeup can leave every woman feeling glamorous, and that’s what Too Faced sets out to do. Whether you’re a Too Faced loyalist or a woman looking for a new cosmetic brand, the Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to research the brand and find the products that are right for you. Too Faced includes every product you need for your makeup routine—blush, bronzers, concealer, foundation, lip products, mascara, eyeliner, and primers. Before you invest in these products, find out what real users, just like you, think of this line by reading Too Faced Reviews.

Current Too Faced users will also appreciate the Too Faced Reviews Page. Here, you can talk about your experience with the cosmetic line. Did the products transform your look? Did the makeup last all day? Did the product live up to the promised results? Interact with other Too Faced users on the Reviews Page, and discover everything you can about this cosmetic line.

Read More About Too Faced reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, comes in instructions
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just what I needed -9/24/2012 11:55:07 AM I'm not an eye shadow person. Before buying this kit, if I wanted color on my eyelids I would use either face powder or bronzer, and it never made my eyes look much different. I have heavy-lidded almond shaped eyes, with no "crease", but when I follow the directions for the shadows, I actually get a look of depth around my eyes, as well as eye color enhancement. These shadows are go on very lightly (which is fine for me), but when I tried them with the sample of Too Faced Shadow Primer that came with the kit, the colors were much darker. This kit is perfect for everyday, work, dress-up...any time.
ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely product! -8/13/2012 8:48:20 AM Great go to pallet that I use on a daily basis. Easy to add extra color look as well. I like how easy this is to use and it travels well.
Serenity0108 Oceanside, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting, lengthens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes My Lashes Explode! -7/23/2012 1:48:58 PM I've had a love affair with my Lash Injection for YEARS! Naturally I panicked when I didn't see it on the shelves in the cosmetic stores. Little did I know Too Faced was working on improving the formula. How you improve on perfection, I dont know, but Too Faced has done just that. I call this my BOOM BOOM POW mascara because it makes my lashes go POW!! It does everything I want a mascara to do: dramatically lengthens and thickens. Something about this new formula makes my lashes appear shinier, perhaps the Vitamin E contained in the mascara. A mascara containing an antioxidant, how awesome is that? I Love you Lash Injection!!!
PollyPNW Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, long lasting, easy application Cons: dark pigment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easiest Application Ever! -6/25/2012 10:51:53 AM This product is awesome for ultra-easy application and if you like a dark colored liner (I ordered black). I found it a bit difficult to adjust the pigment as I wanted the line to be a bit lighter. Other than that, I love the product! It looks great on especially for evening. Once it is on - it's there to stay!
pinkfluffy Malaysia
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not great for oily lids -6/25/2012 1:56:55 AM I have very oily skin that translated to oily lids as well. So my eye makeup transfers and smudges really easily. This helped everything go on really smoothly, but didn't visibly enhance the colours. After a few hours, I noticed that my eyeliner still smudged and had started fading, my eyeshadow had started creasing. Don't think I'll repurchase as it doesn't have enough staying power for my skin.
AMK1
Pros: long lasting Cons: makes my eyes look like a racoon.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Okay -6/16/2012 8:39:48 AM This product was good in that it did last for a long time. However, some of it ended up ended up under my eye so that my eyes looked similar to a racoons. I would not recommend this product to someone who has oily skin. It may work if you do not have oily skin or do not need to rub your eyes on a periodic basis.
jk11 New york
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Looks flawless -3/1/2012 8:12:58 AM I put this on before BBcream with make up since my face is oily. When I want my make up to last, I use it for my make up to last longer. Plus, I use it without the make up when I want little coverage.
Foolizhgirl
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/20/2011 7:14:12 AM Best products for glitter! Love it! Highly recommend!
twist USA
productJunkie Gender: F
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love It.... -12/19/2011 8:27:05 AM Love this product...works great..make-up looks flawless...smooth finish...but the price is high for 1 oz...will continue to buy
clamz
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smoothes skin -11/7/2011 1:13:05 PM I love how this product smoothes out my skin and covers any large pores. My foundation goes on easily and lasts all day. I highly recommend this product.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

Current Too Faced users can submit a detailed review in just a few minutes. Navigate to the product page for the Too Faced Product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then Write a Review. List the pros and cons of the product, and rate it from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color. Write a catchy title for your review, and then compose anywhere from a few sentences to a few paragraphs about your experience with Too Faced Products.

Women interested in Too Faced Products will find these reviews quite useful. Here, you can research beyond traditional product descriptions to uncover what real users thought about the products. The Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to search by product—just look for the product name and image, and choose to read all reviews for that product. Alternatively, you can scroll through the many pages of reviews for all Too Faced Products, giving you a sense of users’ thoughts on the line as a whole. The five-star ratings system makes it easy to quickly assess a reviewer’s thoughts on the product.

Effective, long-lasting makeup can keep you looking fresh all day. Before you invest in a new cosmetic line, you want to know that it’s going to boost your look—and your confidence. Turn to Too Faced Reviews to research the beauty products before you order them.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor