Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Too Faced :

Too Faced Reviews

Too Faced reviews

Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »

The right cosmetic brand can transform your look. Long-lasting, natural makeup can leave every woman feeling glamorous, and that’s what Too Faced sets out to do. Whether you’re a Too Faced loyalist or a woman looking for a new cosmetic brand, the Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to research the brand and find the products that are right for you. Too Faced includes every product you need for your makeup routine—blush, bronzers, concealer, foundation, lip products, mascara, eyeliner, and primers. Before you invest in these products, find out what real users, just like you, think of this line by reading Too Faced Reviews.

Current Too Faced users will also appreciate the Too Faced Reviews Page. Here, you can talk about your experience with the cosmetic line. Did the products transform your look? Did the makeup last all day? Did the product live up to the promised results? Interact with other Too Faced users on the Reviews Page, and discover everything you can about this cosmetic line.

  
Read More About Too Faced Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Kaiser1 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
TOO FACE EXTREME - 3/13/2013 1:20:23 PM I have tried quite a few different products on the market in the way of lip plumping. Untill i used the Too faced extreme. I have used this product for a couple of years now and have been very satisfied with the results with my lips and the plumpness too! From a very happy customer :-)
Josa OC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gorgeous
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
GLAMOROUS! - 12/18/2012 9:55:22 AM I use the Glamour Dusts when I want to kick it up a notch and look fabulous. It's such a glamorous touch and looks beyond rubbed on my legs!
Bicky Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Multi use product! - 11/30/2012 6:17:55 AM I too have oily skin which also translates to my eyelids. This product keeps my eye makeup in place all day. Not only is it a great eye makeup primer, but it is also a fabulous lip primer!! I have a problem with lipstick "feathering" around my lips, and this product prevents that from happening. Highly Recommend!!
Star9 Los Angeles, CA Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Great product! - 11/23/2012 7:19:38 PM I really like this product. I hate regular foundation and NEVER wear it. I decided to give this a shot since it has a decent spf content. I'm really happy with the results. It is easy to use, doesn't look streaked with color, and has a nice consistency. Would purchase again.
miaow Tel Aviv, Israel Pros: good consistency, long lasting, nice flavour
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
does the job pretty well - 11/3/2012 4:49:31 AM ok, so it's not like an injection, but does plump the lips nicely. My mom tried it and loved it, worked much better on her lips (she's 72 y/o)
andrea777 Philly///jersey Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: green
this works - 10/28/2012 12:19:27 AM this has definitely improved the size of my lips.. if you buy reg lip injection and use in between am & pm treatments your lips will look huge all day but if not your lips will look huge right after you apply the extreme then they lose a bit of girth but are still pretty big and mines stay bigger even if i miss a day so i know its making them plumper hopefully long term
Lyndi50 Suffern, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, provides no make-up look
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great primer that can stand alone - 9/29/2012 1:23:49 PM I love this primer. It gives me light coverage for everyday. I wear it everywhere with a bit of concealer in the right spots.
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, comes in instructions
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Just what I needed - 9/24/2012 11:55:07 AM I'm not an eye shadow person. Before buying this kit, if I wanted color on my eyelids I would use either face powder or bronzer, and it never made my eyes look much different. I have heavy-lidded almond shaped eyes, with no "crease", but when I follow the directions for the shadows, I actually get a look of depth around my eyes, as well as eye color enhancement. These shadows are go on very lightly (which is fine for me), but when I tried them with the sample of Too Faced Shadow Primer that came with the kit, the colors were much darker. This kit is perfect for everyday, work, dress-up...any time.
Rougemont, NC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Great Purchase! - 9/12/2012 7:12:35 AM I bought these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them. Especially the little bit of glitter! They also have cards with helpful hints on different ways to apply to your eye lid and she has tried them all. I would definitely recommend this item!
ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Awesome group! - 9/10/2012 9:28:11 AM It's hard to find sets that aren't filled with high shimmer shadows. Older eyes don't need all of that light reflection, shows off those wrinkles! Love this easy to use set!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

Current Too Faced users can submit a detailed review in just a few minutes. Navigate to the product page for the Too Faced Product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then Write a Review. List the pros and cons of the product, and rate it from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color. Write a catchy title for your review, and then compose anywhere from a few sentences to a few paragraphs about your experience with Too Faced Products.

Women interested in Too Faced Products will find these reviews quite useful. Here, you can research beyond traditional product descriptions to uncover what real users thought about the products. The Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to search by product—just look for the product name and image, and choose to read all reviews for that product. Alternatively, you can scroll through the many pages of reviews for all Too Faced Products, giving you a sense of users’ thoughts on the line as a whole. The five-star ratings system makes it easy to quickly assess a reviewer’s thoughts on the product.

Effective, long-lasting makeup can keep you looking fresh all day. Before you invest in a new cosmetic line, you want to know that it’s going to boost your look—and your confidence. Turn to Too Faced Reviews to research the beauty products before you order them.

Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL