Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Too Faced :

Too Faced Reviews

Too Faced reviews

 

The right cosmetic brand can transform your look. Long-lasting, natural makeup can leave every woman feeling glamorous, and that’s what Too Faced sets out to do. Whether you’re a Too Faced loyalist or a woman looking for a new cosmetic brand, the Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to research the brand and find the products that are right for you. Too Faced includes every product you need for your makeup routine—blush, bronzers, concealer, foundation, lip products, mascara, eyeliner, and primers. Before you invest in these products, find out what real users, just like you, think of this line by reading Too Faced Reviews.

Current Too Faced users will also appreciate the Too Faced Reviews Page. Here, you can talk about your experience with the cosmetic line. Did the products transform your look? Did the makeup last all day? Did the product live up to the promised results? Interact with other Too Faced users on the Reviews Page, and discover everything you can about this cosmetic line.

  
Read More About Too Faced Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Lovely product! - 8/13/2012 8:48:20 AM Great go to pallet that I use on a daily basis. Easy to add extra color look as well. I like how easy this is to use and it travels well.
voice Singapore Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: slight fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
smooth gliding lipstick - 8/8/2012 4:58:37 PM This lipstick glides on smoothly and lasts pretty long. Also, the shade is true to the colour displayed on the website, taking all the guesswork out of purchasing lip colour online without physical colour-testing. The only drawback is that the lipstick comes with a slight fragrance which needs getting used to.
kwptpa tampa, fl Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
excellent blush - 7/27/2012 8:26:32 AM Natural looking color that lasts all day. Sensitive cheek skin not irritated. Use on lips not as long lasting as on cheeks, but my use was intended as blush. Will purchase again although i mainly use Jane Iredale cosmetics.
Serenity0108 Oceanside, CA Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting, lengthens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Makes My Lashes Explode! - 7/23/2012 1:48:58 PM I've had a love affair with my Lash Injection for YEARS! Naturally I panicked when I didn't see it on the shelves in the cosmetic stores. Little did I know Too Faced was working on improving the formula. How you improve on perfection, I dont know, but Too Faced has done just that. I call this my BOOM BOOM POW mascara because it makes my lashes go POW!! It does everything I want a mascara to do: dramatically lengthens and thickens. Something about this new formula makes my lashes appear shinier, perhaps the Vitamin E contained in the mascara. A mascara containing an antioxidant, how awesome is that? I Love you Lash Injection!!!
AngeCF7 Cleveland, OH Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Nice BB - 7/21/2012 7:58:40 PM Hi, I never used much face makeup due to breakouts & exzema but am now in my 50s and my skin has changed. I tried this BB as a friend gave me a sample never thinking it would work. Surprise ! It's really nice, so far no irritation, goes on well and it does make skin look move even and glowy. I don't think it's badly priced but it wouldn't matter if it was free, if it doesn't work forget it. I'd try it again.
RJMfromNJ New Jersey Pros: a little goes a long way, blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Best concealer I've ever used - 6/28/2012 1:07:43 PM I've used concealer for years under my eyes due to dark circles. Recently I had a bad fall which resulted in stitches on my face, and though I've been promised by the plastic surgeon that a year from now, you'd never know I had an accident, in the meantime, I wanted to cover the new, pink scar while it continues to heal. While purchasing another product from skinstore to lighten the circles under my eyes (which I am equally happy with), I decided to try this concealer which seemed to have some very good reviews. I can tell you that the coverage is unbelievable, and yet more natural looking than any concealer I've ever used. It lasts all day, blends nicely (I find under my eyes that putting my moisturizer on first helps it blend a little easier) and completely conceals my scar (not an easy feat!). My friends and family can't believe I even have a scar. Trust me -- it's there!
PollyPNW Seattle, WA Pros: good coverage, long lasting, easy application Cons: dark pigment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Easiest Application Ever! - 6/25/2012 10:51:53 AM This product is awesome for ultra-easy application and if you like a dark colored liner (I ordered black). I found it a bit difficult to adjust the pigment as I wanted the line to be a bit lighter. Other than that, I love the product! It looks great on especially for evening. Once it is on - it's there to stay!
pinkfluffy Malaysia Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Not great for oily lids - 6/25/2012 1:56:55 AM I have very oily skin that translated to oily lids as well. So my eye makeup transfers and smudges really easily. This helped everything go on really smoothly, but didn't visibly enhance the colours. After a few hours, I noticed that my eyeliner still smudged and had started fading, my eyeshadow had started creasing. Don't think I'll repurchase as it doesn't have enough staying power for my skin.
AMK1 Pros: long lasting Cons: makes my eyes look like a racoon.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Okay - 6/16/2012 8:39:48 AM This product was good in that it did last for a long time. However, some of it ended up ended up under my eye so that my eyes looked similar to a racoons. I would not recommend this product to someone who has oily skin. It may work if you do not have oily skin or do not need to rub your eyes on a periodic basis.
erinb Richmond, VA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Love this eyeshadow - 5/29/2012 1:46:23 PM This is a great buy. It'll be perfect for summer when a light wash of shadow does the trick because the lighter colors show up well but aren't heavy. I actually love all of the colors! I used the included how-to cards as well, which turned out nicely. This is a great set for a great price!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

Current Too Faced users can submit a detailed review in just a few minutes. Navigate to the product page for the Too Faced Product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then Write a Review. List the pros and cons of the product, and rate it from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color. Write a catchy title for your review, and then compose anywhere from a few sentences to a few paragraphs about your experience with Too Faced Products.

Women interested in Too Faced Products will find these reviews quite useful. Here, you can research beyond traditional product descriptions to uncover what real users thought about the products. The Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to search by product—just look for the product name and image, and choose to read all reviews for that product. Alternatively, you can scroll through the many pages of reviews for all Too Faced Products, giving you a sense of users’ thoughts on the line as a whole. The five-star ratings system makes it easy to quickly assess a reviewer’s thoughts on the product.

Effective, long-lasting makeup can keep you looking fresh all day. Before you invest in a new cosmetic line, you want to know that it’s going to boost your look—and your confidence. Turn to Too Faced Reviews to research the beauty products before you order them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL