PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Too Faced :

Too Faced Reviews

Too Faced reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The right cosmetic brand can transform your look. Long-lasting, natural makeup can leave every woman feeling glamorous, and that’s what Too Faced sets out to do. Whether you’re a Too Faced loyalist or a woman looking for a new cosmetic brand, the Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to research the brand and find the products that are right for you. Too Faced includes every product you need for your makeup routine—blush, bronzers, concealer, foundation, lip products, mascara, eyeliner, and primers. Before you invest in these products, find out what real users, just like you, think of this line by reading Too Faced Reviews.

Current Too Faced users will also appreciate the Too Faced Reviews Page. Here, you can talk about your experience with the cosmetic line. Did the products transform your look? Did the makeup last all day? Did the product live up to the promised results? Interact with other Too Faced users on the Reviews Page, and discover everything you can about this cosmetic line.

  
Read More About Too Faced Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

AMK1 Pros: long lasting Cons: makes my eyes look like a racoon.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Okay - 6/16/2012 8:39:48 AM This product was good in that it did last for a long time. However, some of it ended up ended up under my eye so that my eyes looked similar to a racoons. I would not recommend this product to someone who has oily skin. It may work if you do not have oily skin or do not need to rub your eyes on a periodic basis.
erinb Richmond, VA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Love this eyeshadow - 5/29/2012 1:46:23 PM This is a great buy. It'll be perfect for summer when a light wash of shadow does the trick because the lighter colors show up well but aren't heavy. I actually love all of the colors! I used the included how-to cards as well, which turned out nicely. This is a great set for a great price!
Myri Glendora, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: i wish it had a pump
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Best foundation ever and I have tried many - 4/7/2012 9:03:35 AM Really makes you look flawless
Nnaa
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Unbelievable - 3/25/2012 9:12:41 PM Great deal, it's so much better than some pro brushes brand! So soft, smooth! I would buy more brushes if they have.
jk11 New york Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Looks flawless - 3/1/2012 8:12:58 AM I put this on before BBcream with make up since my face is oily. When I want my make up to last, I use it for my make up to last longer. Plus, I use it without the make up when I want little coverage.
yussie Massachusetts Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Two-Faced Concealer - 2/25/2012 1:41:59 PM After a lifetime of looking for the perfect under eye (and more) concealer, I have found it!
gramto4 Green Bay, WI Pros: easy to remove Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
- 2/10/2012 9:19:26 AM Love Too Faced facial primer and expected to like this as well, but just do not. Seems to thin and oily. Like the DuWop beige toned lid primer much more. It has better coverage.
LyLy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25
Very helpful! - 1/29/2012 12:23:08 PM This is my first set of nice brushes, but I made sure to go to a popular one. It is very pretty and soft but picks up a lot of eye shadow! It is so easy to use and the crease brush blends out so well! Good quality, very easy to use.
Foolizhgirl Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
- 12/20/2011 7:14:12 AM Best products for glitter! Love it! Highly recommend!
twist USA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: F
Love It.... - 12/19/2011 8:27:05 AM Love this product...works great..make-up looks flawless...smooth finish...but the price is high for 1 oz...will continue to buy
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

Current Too Faced users can submit a detailed review in just a few minutes. Navigate to the product page for the Too Faced Product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then Write a Review. List the pros and cons of the product, and rate it from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color. Write a catchy title for your review, and then compose anywhere from a few sentences to a few paragraphs about your experience with Too Faced Products.

Women interested in Too Faced Products will find these reviews quite useful. Here, you can research beyond traditional product descriptions to uncover what real users thought about the products. The Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to search by product—just look for the product name and image, and choose to read all reviews for that product. Alternatively, you can scroll through the many pages of reviews for all Too Faced Products, giving you a sense of users’ thoughts on the line as a whole. The five-star ratings system makes it easy to quickly assess a reviewer’s thoughts on the product.

Effective, long-lasting makeup can keep you looking fresh all day. Before you invest in a new cosmetic line, you want to know that it’s going to boost your look—and your confidence. Turn to Too Faced Reviews to research the beauty products before you order them.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL