Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Too Faced :

Too Faced Reviews

Too Faced reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The right cosmetic brand can transform your look. Long-lasting, natural makeup can leave every woman feeling glamorous, and that’s what Too Faced sets out to do. Whether you’re a Too Faced loyalist or a woman looking for a new cosmetic brand, the Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to research the brand and find the products that are right for you. Too Faced includes every product you need for your makeup routine—blush, bronzers, concealer, foundation, lip products, mascara, eyeliner, and primers. Before you invest in these products, find out what real users, just like you, think of this line by reading Too Faced Reviews.

Current Too Faced users will also appreciate the Too Faced Reviews Page. Here, you can talk about your experience with the cosmetic line. Did the products transform your look? Did the makeup last all day? Did the product live up to the promised results? Interact with other Too Faced users on the Reviews Page, and discover everything you can about this cosmetic line.

  
Read More About Too Faced Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

starkristie San Diego, CA Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Good for starter kit - 11/1/2011 12:20:54 PM I purchased this brush set. I love the pink tin case it comes in. It's fun and protects your brushes and theirs also room to add 3 more small brushes in their. The only thing i don't like is the crease/blender brush does NOT blend well at all. :/ I just use it to highlight my brow. I'm going to buy a better quality blender probaly Smashbox #3 eyeshadow blendng. For the price of this set (#35) i'd say it was worth it, mostly because of the fun, tin protective case they come in.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: soft brushes, apply powder shadows well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
a good starter/travel brush set - 9/28/2011 1:23:21 AM I am in love with this brush set. It comes in it's own little tin that is very travel-friendly, which is great because then I don't have to worry about them bending or breaking in my luggage. The brushes themselves are incredibly soft and supple and work great at applying various powder shadows. I'm very happy with this purchase!
GrandmaK Augusta, GA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: doesn't last very long
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Not long lasting - 9/18/2011 6:15:42 AM I was excited after reading other reviews of this product. I like the way it looks when I apply it in the mornings and evenings. Makes lips shiny and a little tingly. But, it doesn't seem to plump my lips at all, just shines like a gloss. I was looking for a plumper because I don't wish to use a physician.
PinkPrincess TX Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural, nongreasy, flawless
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Truly Flawless! - 8/23/2011 11:59:39 AM I am so happy with this foundation! It was love at first use for me! I have never found such a longlasting flawless silky foundation that lasted all day without getting dry or oily. It is a true miracle in a bottle! LOVE it!
susandaisy phoenix az Pros: long lasting, covers undereye darkness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Search is over!!!! - 8/10/2011 5:51:04 AM I have tried proably 20+ brands before I found Love. I was skeptical because of the price and was used to spending around $50-75. This one does just what I need I have blue circles around my eyes it covers them with just a tiny dot. last until I use eyemakeup remover. Works well on hyperpigmentation as well. skinstore is great haven't had any problems.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
great summer color and staying power! - 8/4/2011 12:24:06 PM I just recently got this in Prim and Poppy and absolutely love it! It gives me the perfect flush and I also love it on my lips too for a for a pop of sheer color! I am so happy that this doesn't melt off while I'm at the beach and it manages to look natural without looking patchy. I love this product in all of the colors but this is definitely my favorite shade!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
great cheek color! - 8/4/2011 12:18:36 PM After using powder blushes for a long time, I loved the contour and color it gave me but always thought it looked a little obvious and "done" ... then along came this cream blush and solved the problem! Dabbing a bit on with your fingers does the trick, it looks like a natural flush that even in extreme heat/sunlight looks really natural and lovely. Definitely will buy again/recommend.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
I feel like I'm from California when I wear this! - 8/4/2011 12:09:24 PM As summer was approaching I needed a bronzer. This bronzer is AMAZING! It doesn't make you orange, and it gives you a sunkissed look as if you seriously got a Californian tan. You can always layer on more if you want a dark bronzed look, however, one layer is perfect for me. I definitely recommend this bronzer to everyone who wants a sunkissed tan without having to go in the scary sun!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
My favorite winter highlighter/bronzer! - 8/4/2011 12:03:53 PM In the winter I am very fair skinned. I self tan sometimes but usually I keep it pretty light in the colder months. This is my favorite bronzer that contains shimmer for the winter! It's so great, in fact, that I've been using it for 6 years! The colors in this particular compact work so well with my skin tone during the winter and I really love the packaging as well! Lighter skinned beauties will love this 2-in-1 product!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
gorgeous soft luxurious brush! - 8/4/2011 12:00:45 PM WOW! This brush is the answer to my powder foundation dreams! The brush is sooo soft and works awesome with any brand powder foundation that I have used. I don't like the heavy, full coverage application of other foundation brushes and this brush provides the perfect airbrushed look to make my skin look perfect. I can't imagine ever using another powder foundation brush. This one is a keeper!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

Current Too Faced users can submit a detailed review in just a few minutes. Navigate to the product page for the Too Faced Product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then Write a Review. List the pros and cons of the product, and rate it from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide some demographic information, including your age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color. Write a catchy title for your review, and then compose anywhere from a few sentences to a few paragraphs about your experience with Too Faced Products.

Women interested in Too Faced Products will find these reviews quite useful. Here, you can research beyond traditional product descriptions to uncover what real users thought about the products. The Too Faced Reviews Page allows you to search by product—just look for the product name and image, and choose to read all reviews for that product. Alternatively, you can scroll through the many pages of reviews for all Too Faced Products, giving you a sense of users’ thoughts on the line as a whole. The five-star ratings system makes it easy to quickly assess a reviewer’s thoughts on the product.

Effective, long-lasting makeup can keep you looking fresh all day. Before you invest in a new cosmetic line, you want to know that it’s going to boost your look—and your confidence. Turn to Too Faced Reviews to research the beauty products before you order them.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL