Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

No matter how many different pleasures you have in life, there is always room for one more. Beauty collections give us an opportunity to indulge in our enjoyment of nicely scented formulas that cleanse, moisturize, tone, color, heal, and protect our skin. In particular, small groupings of products allow us to enjoy more than one product at a time. If you are new to this concept of purchasing multiple formulations that have been gathered together by the manufacturer in a unique collection, reading through our Too Faced Sets And Kits Reviews is a great way to learn more and get started on this exciting path to beauty care.

Written by customers who want to share their experiences related to these products with visitors of the website, each of the Too Faced Sets And Kits Reviews provides details of real value that you can use to help you make your decision. For the best results, combine the facts that you learn by reading one or more of the Too Faced Sets And Kits Reviews with the information that you can find on the individual product page.

  
Read More About Too Faced Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

PharrahLyn USA Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great starter set - 2/28/2014 3:02:27 PM These are great starter brushes to have. Nice feel in the hand, not to long and not to short. The face brush just isnt as soft as the powder brush I have which is also Too Faced, which is dissapointing considering the price. I like how the bag is lined which makes it easier to clean. I don't put my brushes in it though because there isn't any separators to hold them in place. But great to stash makeup for over nighters or a short trip.
cdrew Arizona Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great for travel.. - 8/24/2013 10:18:43 PM I love the colors and its so great to throw in a bag for a weekend trip.. Its all you need it has everything in a compact case!
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, comes in instructions
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Just what I needed - 9/24/2012 11:55:07 AM I'm not an eye shadow person. Before buying this kit, if I wanted color on my eyelids I would use either face powder or bronzer, and it never made my eyes look much different. I have heavy-lidded almond shaped eyes, with no "crease", but when I follow the directions for the shadows, I actually get a look of depth around my eyes, as well as eye color enhancement. These shadows are go on very lightly (which is fine for me), but when I tried them with the sample of Too Faced Shadow Primer that came with the kit, the colors were much darker. This kit is perfect for everyday, work, dress-up...any time.
ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Lovely product! - 8/13/2012 8:48:20 AM Great go to pallet that I use on a daily basis. Easy to add extra color look as well. I like how easy this is to use and it travels well.
LyLy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25
Very helpful! - 1/29/2012 12:23:08 PM This is my first set of nice brushes, but I made sure to go to a popular one. It is very pretty and soft but picks up a lot of eye shadow! It is so easy to use and the crease brush blends out so well! Good quality, very easy to use.
starkristie San Diego, CA Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Good for starter kit - 11/1/2011 12:20:54 PM I purchased this brush set. I love the pink tin case it comes in. It's fun and protects your brushes and theirs also room to add 3 more small brushes in their. The only thing i don't like is the crease/blender brush does NOT blend well at all. :/ I just use it to highlight my brow. I'm going to buy a better quality blender probaly Smashbox #3 eyeshadow blendng. For the price of this set (#35) i'd say it was worth it, mostly because of the fun, tin protective case they come in.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: soft brushes, apply powder shadows well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
a good starter/travel brush set - 9/28/2011 1:23:21 AM I am in love with this brush set. It comes in it's own little tin that is very travel-friendly, which is great because then I don't have to worry about them bending or breaking in my luggage. The brushes themselves are incredibly soft and supple and work great at applying various powder shadows. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great stencils
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
everyone has brow envy over me now! - 8/4/2011 7:47:06 AM First off, let me say that I absolutely love all of Too Faced's kits. They are all so functional and easy to use. This brow kit is no different. This kit makes it extremely easy to have professional looking brows that only take a short amount of time to prepare. The stencils are pretty much useless for me, because I already have naturally defined arches and thicker brows. However, they would be great for anyone with less defined brows. The two brow shadows are silky and great for mixing to find the right shade. Also, a little bit goes a long way, so you'll be able to use this kit for a long time. The setting wax is also amazing. This girl's brows can be quite unruly at times, and the wax keeps them in place all day long. As the description says, this really is a foolproof palette. I will keep coming back for more once I use it all up. I don't want to imagine a world where I don't have this kit to help me create perfect brows!!!
Katie88 Natick, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Awesome neutral palette - must buy! - 8/3/2011 5:59:14 PM This palette is fantastic. It's small and portable enough for me to easily travel with. If I were to be gone for a month and couldn't bring much makeup with me, this would definitely be in my bag. This palette could take care of all of your neutral shadow needs. I've always been a real fan of Too Faced shadows as the pigmentation is great and the wear is impressive as well. HIghly recommend this if you are looking for high perfomance neutrals! The cards that come in them with looks are helpful as well.
Rachelium Tempe, AZ Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Perfect for natural eyes - 8/3/2011 9:31:39 AM I'm really bad at eye shadow. Really bad. ...and I hate looking 'over done'. This shadow combo is perfect because: 1. It's organized. You can't lose any of the shadows because they're in one spot. 2. It comes with instructions, which is a god-send if you're in a hurry or if you're new to make up. 3. The quality is amazing!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

Choosing a pre-selected grouping of beauty items is one of the most convenient ways to obtain the tools you need to complete a beautiful transformation for your face. From the appearance of your eyes and brows to the hint of color on your lips and cheeks, the products being discussed in our collection of Too Faced Sets And Kits Reviews offer you an exceptionally pleasant way to enhance your natural good looks.

Just as the company strives to provide its customers with the best possible options for beauty care, our website offers our collection of Too Faced Sets And Kits Reviews to aid our customers, new and existing, with their choices in determining exactly which formulations are going to perform well for them. This is why customer-provided feedback, such as the kind featured in these commentaries, is so important.

You can learn so much just from reading a single submission from how well the formulas perform to how nice they smell to how long they take to produce visible results. We encourage you to take a few moments to browse our informative selection of Too Faced Sets And Kits Reviews. Maybe, once you do so, you will discover what you need to know to make a truly informed decision. Take a glance at the reviewer’s gender, age, and skin type for a better comparison, and look at every aspect of the submission so that you glean as many useful details as possible. Don’t forget – since these comments are related to groupings of products, you may learn about more than one of them each time you read!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL