Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

No matter how many different pleasures you have in life, there is always room for one more. Beauty collections give us an opportunity to indulge in our enjoyment of nicely scented formulas that cleanse, moisturize, tone, color, heal, and protect our skin. In particular, small groupings of products allow us to enjoy more than one product at a time. If you are new to this concept of purchasing multiple formulations that have been gathered together by the manufacturer in a unique collection, reading through our Too Faced Sets And Kits Reviews is a great way to learn more and get started on this exciting path to beauty care.

Written by customers who want to share their experiences related to these products with visitors of the website, each of the Too Faced Sets And Kits Reviews provides details of real value that you can use to help you make your decision. For the best results, combine the facts that you learn by reading one or more of the Too Faced Sets And Kits Reviews with the information that you can find on the individual product page.

Read More About Too Faced reviews »
Sort results by:
Melissa Brooklyn, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Versatile -10/27/2014 8:36:54 AM A wonderful collection of eyeshadows. You have your matte, shimmer and satin shadows. Mostly neutral colors but also a few shades for a pop of color. I use this with an eye primer and the shades last all day. Smooth texture and pigmented.
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great stencils
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
everyone has brow envy over me now! -8/4/2011 7:47:06 AM First off, let me say that I absolutely love all of Too Faced's kits. They are all so functional and easy to use. This brow kit is no different. This kit makes it extremely easy to have professional looking brows that only take a short amount of time to prepare. The stencils are pretty much useless for me, because I already have naturally defined arches and thicker brows. However, they would be great for anyone with less defined brows. The two brow shadows are silky and great for mixing to find the right shade. Also, a little bit goes a long way, so you'll be able to use this kit for a long time. The setting wax is also amazing. This girl's brows can be quite unruly at times, and the wax keeps them in place all day long. As the description says, this really is a foolproof palette. I will keep coming back for more once I use it all up. I don't want to imagine a world where I don't have this kit to help me create perfect brows!!!
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, comes in instructions
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just what I needed -9/24/2012 11:55:07 AM I'm not an eye shadow person. Before buying this kit, if I wanted color on my eyelids I would use either face powder or bronzer, and it never made my eyes look much different. I have heavy-lidded almond shaped eyes, with no "crease", but when I follow the directions for the shadows, I actually get a look of depth around my eyes, as well as eye color enhancement. These shadows are go on very lightly (which is fine for me), but when I tried them with the sample of Too Faced Shadow Primer that came with the kit, the colors were much darker. This kit is perfect for everyday, work, dress-up...any time.
ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovely product! -8/13/2012 8:48:20 AM Great go to pallet that I use on a daily basis. Easy to add extra color look as well. I like how easy this is to use and it travels well.
Rachelium Tempe, AZ
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect for natural eyes -8/3/2011 9:31:39 AM I'm really bad at eye shadow. Really bad. ...and I hate looking 'over done'. This shadow combo is perfect because: 1. It's organized. You can't lose any of the shadows because they're in one spot. 2. It comes with instructions, which is a god-send if you're in a hurry or if you're new to make up. 3. The quality is amazing!
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome neutral palette - must buy! -8/3/2011 5:59:14 PM This palette is fantastic. It's small and portable enough for me to easily travel with. If I were to be gone for a month and couldn't bring much makeup with me, this would definitely be in my bag. This palette could take care of all of your neutral shadow needs. I've always been a real fan of Too Faced shadows as the pigmentation is great and the wear is impressive as well. HIghly recommend this if you are looking for high perfomance neutrals! The cards that come in them with looks are helpful as well.
Josa OC
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, perfect gift, natural or sultry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST SET IN THE WORLD! -2/17/2010 11:55:28 AM I LOVE LOVE LOVE this beautiful eye kit! It has the quintessential colors you need to have light,fresh, shimmery natural eyes or dark, smokey, sultry eyes. This kit is all you need! It also travels well and is a perfect gift idea...LOVE IT!
ShabbyChic Illinois
Age Group: 35-44
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -11/14/2014 5:19:44 PM Expensive but nice set. I use daily with ease. The brushes are made well. Blends wonderfully. Doesn't shed. Very soft.
PharrahLyn USA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great starter set -2/28/2014 3:02:27 PM These are great starter brushes to have. Nice feel in the hand, not to long and not to short. The face brush just isnt as soft as the powder brush I have which is also Too Faced, which is dissapointing considering the price. I like how the bag is lined which makes it easier to clean. I don't put my brushes in it though because there isn't any separators to hold them in place. But great to stash makeup for over nighters or a short trip.
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Too Faced Reviews Information

Choosing a pre-selected grouping of beauty items is one of the most convenient ways to obtain the tools you need to complete a beautiful transformation for your face. From the appearance of your eyes and brows to the hint of color on your lips and cheeks, the products being discussed in our collection of Too Faced Sets And Kits Reviews offer you an exceptionally pleasant way to enhance your natural good looks.

Just as the company strives to provide its customers with the best possible options for beauty care, our website offers our collection of Too Faced Sets And Kits Reviews to aid our customers, new and existing, with their choices in determining exactly which formulations are going to perform well for them. This is why customer-provided feedback, such as the kind featured in these commentaries, is so important.

You can learn so much just from reading a single submission from how well the formulas perform to how nice they smell to how long they take to produce visible results. We encourage you to take a few moments to browse our informative selection of Too Faced Sets And Kits Reviews. Maybe, once you do so, you will discover what you need to know to make a truly informed decision. Take a glance at the reviewer’s gender, age, and skin type for a better comparison, and look at every aspect of the submission so that you glean as many useful details as possible. Don’t forget – since these comments are related to groupings of products, you may learn about more than one of them each time you read!

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor