PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

Sidnee Washington, DC Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brown
high gloss shine - 3/15/2010 1:30:18 PM This product is perfect for anyone who wants to take a break from wearing nail polish but still want their nails to look nicely groomed. It leaves such a nice high gloss shine that last for a few days. I prefer this nail buffer to the block style ones that I have used because it is much easier to handle and carry around in your purse or wallet. I highly recommend this product.
coco Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Very nice sponge - 4/15/2009 11:55:50 AM Functions like a brush and use it as a sponge. Very easy to use and durable. Applies liquid foundations quick and evenly, and won't dry out your face as sponges usually do, since it doesn't absorb moisture. However you need an ordinary sponge to even out the traces (just as when you use a foundation brush)
Irma G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waste of money - 9/11/2008 10:29:12 AM I tried it and it was hard to use. It would heat too much and burn if you left it too long. The little brush that's by where it gets hot is in the way. It was just very hard to use.
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great little find! - 6/17/2008 10:24:51 AM Remember the old days when buffing nails was in? Well, it's back-- and it works! Just be sure to follow directions--you don't want to use the black side of the file too often.
K
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It does work - 5/6/2008 4:32:28 PM if you follow the instruction with patience. I've been using for sometime and like it, but it takes time as it should be held on one spot for 4-6 second to warm the lashes touching the heating part. It sure is different from the regular scrunching curler by pressing all of them at once. I normally do not wear much make up, but powder, mascara and lip sticks So it is just a little change in my morning routine. I prefer Blinc Heated Lash Curler over the other traditional one as I feel it is much gentler to my lashes.
Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating

worthless - 2/29/2008 10:36:03 AM This did absolutely nothing to my lashes. Waste of money, I should have returned it.
kawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Poor Quality - 12/25/2007 1:02:49 AM This product is not worth your money. Firstly, it doesn't curl your lashes like it claims. Secondly, it broke down after 2 weeks. I should get my money back!! Try Talika, their battery operated curler gives you great results.
Rita B
Overall Rating Overall Rating

magic - 8/8/2006 9:12:39 AM works as if you had been to a salon! Great product, it will not disappoint.Try there other products!
Vicki
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nail Magic - 9/20/2002 6:29:59 PM NOTHING has worked before to help my nails become this strong and long and healthy! SO easy to use!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL