Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Cosmetics reviews

Sort results by:
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice sponge -4/15/2009 11:55:50 AM Functions like a brush and use it as a sponge. Very easy to use and durable. Applies liquid foundations quick and evenly, and won't dry out your face as sponges usually do, since it doesn't absorb moisture. However you need an ordinary sponge to even out the traces (just as when you use a foundation brush)
Irma G
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Waste of money -9/11/2008 10:29:12 AM I tried it and it was hard to use. It would heat too much and burn if you left it too long. The little brush that's by where it gets hot is in the way. It was just very hard to use.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great little find! -6/17/2008 10:24:51 AM Remember the old days when buffing nails was in? Well, it's back-- and it works! Just be sure to follow directions--you don't want to use the black side of the file too often.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It does work -5/6/2008 4:32:28 PM if you follow the instruction with patience. I've been using for sometime and like it, but it takes time as it should be held on one spot for 4-6 second to warm the lashes touching the heating part. It sure is different from the regular scrunching curler by pressing all of them at once. I normally do not wear much make up, but powder, mascara and lip sticks So it is just a little change in my morning routine. I prefer Blinc Heated Lash Curler over the other traditional one as I feel it is much gentler to my lashes.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
worthless -2/29/2008 10:36:03 AM This did absolutely nothing to my lashes. Waste of money, I should have returned it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Poor Quality -12/25/2007 1:02:49 AM This product is not worth your money. Firstly, it doesn't curl your lashes like it claims. Secondly, it broke down after 2 weeks. I should get my money back!! Try Talika, their battery operated curler gives you great results.
Rita B
Overall Rating Overall Rating
magic -8/8/2006 9:12:39 AM works as if you had been to a salon! Great product, it will not disappoint.Try there other products!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nail Magic -9/20/2002 6:29:59 PM NOTHING has worked before to help my nails become this strong and long and healthy! SO easy to use!!
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »
FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor