Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Hair Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

FayFaye Orlando, FL Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
So glad I tried The CHI Brush! - 4/29/2012 8:00:09 AM I'm for anything that makes hair shiny and does it ever! And an added bonus of the CHI Brush is that it blends your natural hair with human hair extensions beautifully!!
babycakes16 manitoba canada
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
best flat iron! - 4/27/2012 7:03:14 AM i have had many flat irons over the years and this one is the best! not only was the price great (i shopped around) the delivery to canada only took 4 days! very happy with this purchase.
amh1980 WA Cons: stopped working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Very disappointing - 12/5/2011 7:09:45 PM I was excited to get this hair dryer and it did work well at first. It broke (doesn't turn on) about one month after I got though.....very disappointing considering the price. Now it is too late to return it. :(
Poizineyevee Lafayette, LA Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
Best Flat Iron Out there - 9/12/2011 11:00:24 AM I have used many other flat irons and this one is the best ever! It heats up fast, doesnt pull my hair, and leaves my hair straight and silky.
Brenleef Oregon Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Better than my flat iron! - 8/16/2011 4:09:00 PM This is easy! Cuts out drying and then flat-ironing; it is all done in one step! Light weight, and none of those accidental burns from the flat iron. Love it and recommend it for anyone.
fashionista1 Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, it is so quick and easy for my busy schedule!, long lasting effect on hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
I am an absolute believer!! - 7/20/2011 6:51:26 PM Most of the hair straighteners I have used don't have a lasting effect, but this one sure did! It is just as good, even better, than straighteners twice the price! If you have curly, thick, or untamed hair this one is for you! Happy Straightening!
Frecklefashionface Nashville, TN Pros: daily use, adds volume to hair, does not create static, does not break hair, good for fine hair
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
BEST BRUSH- Amazing product! - 6/29/2011 2:32:41 PM I noticed there was not yet a review for this brush, and I just had to submit a quick note about the amazing success I have had with my Frederic Fekkai classic brush. I have a lot of fine hair, and I have not found a brush that works better for me. No matter if my hair is short or really long, it works wonders on my strands. I have had this brush for over 10 years, and it still works amazing on a daily basis. I even got the pocket size which I accidentally ran over with my car ( barely left a scratch on it), and then it eventually got lost. I was so sad. Thought, I would try something new, so I replaced it with a Mason Pearson pocket, and I have not been near as satisfied. The MP made my hair very full of static..So, I just bought the travel size Frederic Fekkai again. I love this brush, and I strongly recommend it! Gives my hair body, shine and great movement every time I use it! A+ It's also just a beautiful looking brush on your vanity!
Baboo Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: chemically treated
Not sure what I paid for - 2/11/2011 9:13:29 AM I don't see my hair is more smooth and silky. It feels comfortable using it, but it's not as amazing as it describes
bridge13 Merrimack, NY Pros: daily use, super hot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Fast and effective - 2/4/2011 7:29:20 AM I try not to use the iron every day, because I'm worried about damage, but when I do straighten my hair I use my Chi and it works super fast. Be careful, though, because it gets really hot. You don't want to hold it in place for very long or it could burn your hair/scalp.
NJDiva NJ Pros: super lightweight, the handle folds for easy storage, very long cord, dual voltage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: oily
My favorite travel companion :) - 11/26/2010 6:21:05 PM I hate hotel hair dryers!!!!!!! They're too slow and basically burn the hair. After very bad experiences and my hair looking terrible in pics from many trip I decided to travel with my own hair dryer. I had the previous version as well and very happy with it. This new version is: 1. as lightweight as the old one 2. It comes with a very long cord, which comes in handy when the outlet is too far from the mirror. 3. The handle folds, which makes the hair dryer compact and easy to pack. And the most important: 4. comes with a voltage switch (located on the handle), this awesome hairdryer will work in Europe (220V) Also I like the nozzle, it is better than in the previous version. It makes the styling super easy, as it allows you to precisely direct the air for a professional finish. LOOOOOOOVE IT!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL