Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Tools reviews

Sort results by:
next
BG14
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Safe & easy way to curl lashes! -7/28/2015 8:20:50 AM No clamping/ripping out my lashes! Love this curler! I am surprised to see negative comments. Try using after applying your mascara. Love, love it.
LeeLeeHR Minneapolis, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, nice accompanying products Cons: tediuous, unit not strong enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Overrated -6/19/2015 3:26:59 AM I was so excited to get this because I am devoted to the Clarisonic Pro. I usually use a foot file in the shower which does a great job keeping my feet smooth and sandal ready year round. This unit was tedious, took forever, provided no strength in what it did to my feet and was a waste of my time and energy. The products are nice but even those for the price I wouldn't reinvest in once they're gone. I see the price is currently $99 and I wouldn't even pay that for this unit. A good old fashioned foot file does the job much better.
Kncarilna Nc
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My 2nd one -6/13/2015 2:43:17 PM I got the Mia 3 after I have had the plus for a couple of years. I wanted the smaller size and it is perfect. I will give the plus to one of my sisters. Best thing for your face, definitely worth the money.
HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Travel Mia seems better -6/4/2015 11:18:18 PM Bought this to use at home & travel w/ my MIA.. I find that the ARIA only holds a 16ish day charge.. my MIA is more like 22... & the ARIA was more expensive... Don't think it's worth the $$ when it only holds a slightly over 2 week charge.. THEY CAN DO BETTER!
Ginnean Roxbury, NJ
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love the delicate brush with my Mia 2 -5/21/2015 6:54:51 AM changed my skin care routine for good! love how my skin feels and looks I use my Mia with delicate brush and coconut oil! my trouble skin loves it!
LA1967 Roselle, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Hair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Jane Iredale pencil sharpener -5/17/2015 6:11:09 AM The best I have ever used. Typically, with other sharpeners made for makeup pencils, the point is broken repeatedly when trying to sharpen. This one with one rotation, sharpened it to perfection!!! Feel like stocking up!!!
Alexia Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works for me! -5/9/2015 4:41:26 AM I have been to several dermatologists for my adult acne and rosacea only to be given harsh meds and oral antibiotics. Since using this product I have completely stopped the antibiotics. Have been using for about a month and my skin is greatly improved. Not a quick fix, it does take patience and a bit of diligence. I have faithfully been using it 3 times a day. I realize everyone's skin is different, but it works for me!
cindersmom Tampa, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: applicator tips don't last, poor quality
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Caution -4/21/2015 1:02:39 PM The Onyx device itself works well, and the serum product included is decent. However, the applicator tips DO NOT LAST. The first time I had to replace one, it broke/split/fell off after only a few uses. This is a problem encountered by others based upon reviews I have seen on other retail sites. When I contacted Clarisonic to inform them of my dissatisfaction with the quality of the tips, they were only willing to offer me a 10% ($1.50) discount off my next purchase of tips! Although I love Skinstore, if you have a warranty issue with this product, Clarisonic customer service leaves little to be desired. Purchase with caution!
ChefCher California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: curly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Still the best -4/6/2015 2:03:03 AM I have purchased several flat irons irons the last few years. The chi is still the best. Easy to use on my frizzy hair and helps hair look shiny and fresh
Sasteinm Chicago IL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, no parts to replace, holds a charge for over 6 months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My aging skin loves this device -4/4/2015 6:35:45 AM I bought my Luna over a year ago and have used it daily (many days twice) to both cleanse and massage my face. I love the gentle but thorough nature of the cleaning I get. My foaming cleanser foams just as much as it did when I used a brush device but my aging, rosacea prone skin is much happier with the results. When I put my treatment products on I use the massaging action of the device and it is so relaxing; you'll feel the tension in your face dissipate. It's easy to wash, holds a charge for longer than I could imagine and is easy to store (since it stands on its own). I'm very happy with this purchase and highly recommend it to others.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor