Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Smiles2013 Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clarisonic is the best! - 9/28/2013 6:29:38 AM The price for replacement brushes is such a great value here. Will continue to purchase here because of value!
Suezq040 Pros: good idea Cons: comes apart too easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not one of clarisonics best - 9/26/2013 2:33:13 AM I've had this well over a month while using it the product unscrews. They should have a locking system. :(
Katydid NY, NY Pros: younger looking eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Impressed - 9/17/2013 4:05:40 PM I discovered BioBliss Anti-Wrinkle Eye Patches in August Vogue. These silver patches are loaded with hydrating hyaluronic acid and smoothing peptides that are delivered deeply into the skin with a really gentle micro-current from a tiny, sensation-free battery embedded in the patch. These patches are my new wrinkle reducing weapon! I am so impressed with the results! You can see an immediate eye area revitalization from re-hydration. The whole under eye area is smoother and I love the brighter skin tone! I've been using them for 3 weeks now, and see continuous improvement week over week with reduction in fine lines and crepiness. I wear the eye patches every Sunday during my favorite TV series to start the week looking my best!
jfrancesuk Chicago,IL Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best purchase ever! - 9/14/2013 6:01:18 AM I just love this product so much that I bought one for my sister who also loves it! I love it so much I bought the body version! I use it every day and I feel that it has really improved my skin. A must buy for all!
chlophia AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: normal
T3 Luxe 2i - 9/7/2013 7:15:23 AM This dryer does not cut down on drying. Leaves your hair frizzy plus you have to continue to go over and over to get a decent blow dry. I have slighlty curly hair and not very thick at all. Im so unhappy and will buy the light solano instead.
Leenzo Tampa, Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great addition to skin care routine - 9/2/2013 6:40:26 AM I have really good skin so I wasn't expecting to see much of a difference, however, not only is my skin baby soft but I am seeing an increase in overall evenness and luminosity. A bit pricey but worth it for me.
AYWIL San Francisco, CA Pros: works when it works Cons: stops working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great But Doesn't Last Long - 8/28/2013 10:26:33 AM I purchased my Mia (white) approximately three years ago. I used it twice a day until recently where as I'm now using it once a day. due to the fact that I incorporated another product at night. My large pores have been greatly reduced and my skin is glowing. The problem is... My Clarasonic Mia stopped working within a few minutes after being plugged in over night after three years. I no longer can take it to the gym on trips, etc or use it if I forget to plug it in over night/not use it immediately after taking it off the charger. I thought it was just my particular product but I was told by someone at Skinstore that her Plus stopped working after three years as well. Should I purchase another one? Probably but I'm not happy.
sophy Lyon, MS
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great products - 8/27/2013 4:37:30 PM I love all my clarisonic products. I use the clarisonic plus daily, morning and night on my face and the body brush several times a week. I purchased this after my clarisonic classic died. I like to use Cedaphil rather than the clarisonic cleansing products. I use the Aria sonic cleansing system at my Lake house whenever I am there. I also use the clarisonic opal daily - morning and night - along with the Anti-aging sea serum.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
hopeful, but so far not so good.. - 8/27/2013 5:55:58 AM So I was able to get two uses of this before t stopped working. Its really unfortunate because I love what It did. My skin was already looking better from just one uses. I'm contacting skin store for a replacement and I'm hoping I just got a defective model. For the price that I paid, I wish that this steamer was more reliable, but I do understand that sometimes you just have bad luck and get defective models. But until I get my replacement and works more than a few days, I'm going to have to say I'm disappointed.
MrsA Pros: travels well, sleek design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I'm loving this - 8/26/2013 6:02:00 AM I bought the Clarisonic Mia 2 on the recommendation of my dermatologist. I was hooked immediately because of the way my skin looked & felt. I actually look forward to washing my face now. It feels like I'm really doing something good for myself twice a day. It only takes one minute...love that it can even be used in the shower. Will experiment with a few different cleansers but the machine itself is terrific. I've already purchased a Deep Pore Clarisonic Mia 2 for my husband. Great product.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL