Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

nightrose Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I should have bought this sooner. - 6/2/2013 10:43:58 PM Ive hemmed and hawed over getting something like this for over a year now. Now that I got it and my feet are completely smooth, I am wondering why it took so long for me to just get it in the first place! I used the ANSR twice so far. Yes, TWICE. One 10-minute session every other day. Every last little dry, prickly bit of stubborn dry skin completely gone!! If you have problem heels for whatever reason, and youve been considering buying this, just do it. It will make a difference, and will leave you wondering why you didnt purchase it sooner. If you were to go in for regular pedicures to have the same effect on your feet, the ANSR will have made up its cost within the first month. Plus in the convenience of your own home! And with no strange ladies gossiping about you in front of your face in a foreign language! That fact alone has kept me away from those pedi salon type environments. I coupled use of the ANSR with the AHAVA foot intensive cream, and that product too is Absolutely Amazing. I know the ANSR did the heavy duty clearing, but the AHAVA kept the surface smooth and moisturized in-between, even though I did not reapply on the days I didnt use the ANSR. Check that product out too if you are looking for a lotion to go with this. In a nutshell, I am SO happy I purchased this and highly recommend this to anyone that suffers from dry, cracked heel.
Aleman los angeles, ca Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Great purchase! - 5/27/2013 4:36:04 AM My new mini flat iron is great for traveling and I have short hair so it's perfect for me. I have to say I got a great deal because it was on sale on the "deal of the day" so I had to get it! Great purchase and would recommend for all you that have thin short hair:)
Ford Webster, NY Pros: easy to use, cleans thoroughly, easy maintenance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A Must Have! - 5/26/2013 8:27:33 AM When I started using the Clarisonic, my skin did not react well -- break outs and irritation. The reason turned out to be that the Sensitive brush head that is shipped with the product was too harsh. I then ordered the Delicate brush head and it's been smooth sailing every since!! So I would say to those who complain that the Clarisonic is messing up their skin should try another brush head before giving up on the product. Having said this up front, the Clarisonic Mia should be an integral part of everyone's skin care regimen! It cleans effectively and leaves your skin refreshed and ready for further treatment. Simply put, it's a much have!!
SkinCeuticalsfan Dry AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Stay at home spa treatment - 5/24/2013 11:24:39 AM I have to admit I was skeptical at first. I got personal opinions from YouTube videos and decided to try it...not sorry at all. I use the device once a week and I'm convinced that my skin looks better (smooths/ tightens, and seems to minimize my pores). I've only been using the PMD tool for a couple of weeks, so I am expecting greater results with time.
ungraded Asia Pros: timer is helpful for optimal cleansing time Cons: battery charging time and uses per charge
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
rec for anyone with congested skin - 5/16/2013 11:07:44 PM I am a laggard with clarisonic as i was put off by disappointment from previous investment. Am glad i finally took the plunge during 20% discounted period, which makes it more palatable. I experienced an outbreak on my chin but do not think that it is attributed to my start with clarisonic brushes, as all the other parts of my face has done well since it got started, and that these acnes hasn't disappeared since i have been using clarisonic for close to a mth, i have always have outbreaks at my chins but because some had had the same experience, and i experienced it the moment i started, i had to register this response. otherwise, colleagues commented that my skin has a glow and i know that it feels good - cleaner, softer and makeup goes on easier. While many commented that mia2 is great, i find it still a tad too big for traveling around, not forgetting one needs to being along the charger. There is one part that cannot be resolved. when we wet the brush to get ready for cleaning, the water collected by the brush head will drop down and get into the eyes, thus into the moment while you are trying to concentrate on cleaning properly. But overall, this product should be invested by anyone who feels she needs extra boost in her cleansing, has congested skin or lives in humid weather. i also rec to use just once a day.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Does the job - 5/16/2013 7:56:32 PM I don't really notice a difference between this brush and the sensitive brush. Both work just fine, and I'm satisfied.
kimbear Vancouver, WA Pros: lightweight Cons: pads don't stick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This thing stinks!! - 5/1/2013 1:43:34 PM I was so hopeful that this thing would help my under-eyes after reading the great reviews, but it did nothing for them at all. I never could get the pads to stick, so I had to sit and hold them the whole time to they wouldn't fall off. I Never felt this thing working at all and after using all of the pads for several weeks, my eyes look the same as they always have. Don't waste your money on this...thanks Skinstore for your great return policy on this!
Michelle90049 Los Angeles, CA Pros: easy to use, effective (with diligence) Cons: $$$, seems to require patience
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Requires patience, but worked for me! - 4/30/2013 9:29:02 AM I was awfully skeptical of the claims made by Clarisonic regarding this device, but considering the way my Mia has enhanced my skincare routine, I figured I'd give it a shot (and take advantage of SkinStore's thoughtful return policy if all else failed) The first two weeks were exercises in seeming futility, but in the third week, I noticed definite blurring of my crow's feet. I've even begun using it to tap serum into the furrow between my brows and across my upper lip-line -- and they appear to be responding as well. This literally adds all of 2 essentially lazy minutes to my morning & evening routines, and the benefits appear to be cumulative. I use my amazing 3Lab Perfect Eye Serum (on all 3 locations now, because I am nothing if not adventurous), and I am officially hooked.
Optimist Singapore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: blackHair Type: oily
It works but do not expect a miracle - 4/22/2013 8:29:08 PM I have been using this product for close to a year. Although the result is not something to shout about, it has proven to be working. Hair fall is under controlled, and I can feel that my scalp is healthier with new hair popping out from my hair follicles. It's not a miracle cure so this product is not suitable for people who expect fast results.
JCat Kansas Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this Product - 4/22/2013 3:57:03 PM I never had terrible acne, just random spurts of horrible pimples and blackheads. I got the Clarisonic two years ago was using the regular brush heads and I really enjoyed it but I still had minimal breakouts. Since buying the Acne Cleansing Brush I maybe have a pimple or two a month! My black heads are still there but not visible which is great. I love this product and I would recommend it to someone with acne as well as someone who just gets the occasional breakout like myself.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL