Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

TerryA Northridge Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Jury still out on this one - 6/23/2013 7:38:03 AM I received my Opal on Mother's day of this year. I haven't notice any differences in the appearance around my eyes so far. I'm hoping this is prevention medicine for the future.
pammy Santa Cruz, California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clarisonic Aria - 6/21/2013 7:19:09 AM This is a great product, worth the money. My skin feels very clean and smooth. The expensive serums and moisturizers I use, really seem to soak in. I've had several compliments on my skin lately, and I know it's directly related to using the Clarisonic. Get one, you are worth it!
Torie Marrero. La
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Please let me tell you! - 6/18/2013 3:31:48 PM When I called skinstore to inquire about this product I was asked to please write a review on it if I decided to purchase it. The lady told me that they didn't have many reviews on it and needed more. When I asked her opinion on what size I should order she told me that the smaller size would be just as helpful and would actually be easier to handle. She was right. I have been plagued with cellulite on the inside of my thighs and rear end since in high school. I tried every pill, cream, and exfoliate I could get my hands on. I even tried that Bliss vacuum contraption but with no happy result. I hesitated at first before buying the Belle but out of desperation, I decided to throw out more of my cash. And hold the phone! Nothing has come close to helping me like this little powerhouse! This thing-a-ma-jig has shocked me! Like always, I wasn't expecting much to happen. I had been disappointed so many times by so many products before, my faith was dwindling. But my oh my! Within a week I had noticed that I had lost two pounds and my legs and butt had actually started to look smaller. Could it be? I thought I may had been seeing things. But lo and behold, one week later another 2 pound loss! "Now wait a minute," I thought to myself. I don't remember reading anywhere about weight loss. But sure enough...weight and inches lost! I guess its all about the spinning and the vibration. What else could it be? If I were you I'd save my coins and give it a whirl. Maybe...just maybe...you'll get to be a happy camper like me. P.S. Take heed of the instruction booklet where it states to not use on breast. My only guess is... they would probably shrink too! So watch it now! This little doo-dad can be dangerous!
spiritguide Atlanta, GA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Skin Care Staple - 6/7/2013 11:16:21 AM I have super weird skin. It's dry in places, oily in other places, acne prone all over. The Mia 2 is the only thing that consistently keeps my skin even and keeps my zits at bay. I use it 1-2 times a day on the "gentle" setting and it makes my skin feel like new every time I use it. No matter what face wash I use, it gets the product all over my face effectively and is never too rough. Really great value too, since I've used it every day since I got it for Christmas.
nightrose Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I should have bought this sooner. - 6/2/2013 10:43:58 PM Ive hemmed and hawed over getting something like this for over a year now. Now that I got it and my feet are completely smooth, I am wondering why it took so long for me to just get it in the first place! I used the ANSR twice so far. Yes, TWICE. One 10-minute session every other day. Every last little dry, prickly bit of stubborn dry skin completely gone!! If you have problem heels for whatever reason, and youve been considering buying this, just do it. It will make a difference, and will leave you wondering why you didnt purchase it sooner. If you were to go in for regular pedicures to have the same effect on your feet, the ANSR will have made up its cost within the first month. Plus in the convenience of your own home! And with no strange ladies gossiping about you in front of your face in a foreign language! That fact alone has kept me away from those pedi salon type environments. I coupled use of the ANSR with the AHAVA foot intensive cream, and that product too is Absolutely Amazing. I know the ANSR did the heavy duty clearing, but the AHAVA kept the surface smooth and moisturized in-between, even though I did not reapply on the days I didnt use the ANSR. Check that product out too if you are looking for a lotion to go with this. In a nutshell, I am SO happy I purchased this and highly recommend this to anyone that suffers from dry, cracked heel.
Aleman los angeles, ca Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: normal
Great purchase! - 5/27/2013 4:36:04 AM My new mini flat iron is great for traveling and I have short hair so it's perfect for me. I have to say I got a great deal because it was on sale on the "deal of the day" so I had to get it! Great purchase and would recommend for all you that have thin short hair:)
Ford Webster, NY Pros: easy to use, cleans thoroughly, easy maintenance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A Must Have! - 5/26/2013 8:27:33 AM When I started using the Clarisonic, my skin did not react well -- break outs and irritation. The reason turned out to be that the Sensitive brush head that is shipped with the product was too harsh. I then ordered the Delicate brush head and it's been smooth sailing every since!! So I would say to those who complain that the Clarisonic is messing up their skin should try another brush head before giving up on the product. Having said this up front, the Clarisonic Mia should be an integral part of everyone's skin care regimen! It cleans effectively and leaves your skin refreshed and ready for further treatment. Simply put, it's a much have!!
SkinCeuticalsfan Dry AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Stay at home spa treatment - 5/24/2013 11:24:39 AM I have to admit I was skeptical at first. I got personal opinions from YouTube videos and decided to try it...not sorry at all. I use the device once a week and I'm convinced that my skin looks better (smooths/ tightens, and seems to minimize my pores). I've only been using the PMD tool for a couple of weeks, so I am expecting greater results with time.
Balibeuty CT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
BUYER BEWARE !! - 5/21/2013 4:36:49 AM I followed the directions exactly. Not only does it not reduce wrinkles, I developed dark pigmentation along the peri-orbital area. Palovia recommended I get a bleaching agent from dermatologist. Be very careful and watch out for hyper-pigmentation. It happens when the initial one month 2x per week treatment has been completed. I returned it immediately.
ungraded Asia Pros: timer is helpful for optimal cleansing time Cons: battery charging time and uses per charge
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
rec for anyone with congested skin - 5/16/2013 11:07:44 PM I am a laggard with clarisonic as i was put off by disappointment from previous investment. Am glad i finally took the plunge during 20% discounted period, which makes it more palatable. I experienced an outbreak on my chin but do not think that it is attributed to my start with clarisonic brushes, as all the other parts of my face has done well since it got started, and that these acnes hasn't disappeared since i have been using clarisonic for close to a mth, i have always have outbreaks at my chins but because some had had the same experience, and i experienced it the moment i started, i had to register this response. otherwise, colleagues commented that my skin has a glow and i know that it feels good - cleaner, softer and makeup goes on easier. While many commented that mia2 is great, i find it still a tad too big for traveling around, not forgetting one needs to being along the charger. There is one part that cannot be resolved. when we wet the brush to get ready for cleaning, the water collected by the brush head will drop down and get into the eyes, thus into the moment while you are trying to concentrate on cleaning properly. But overall, this product should be invested by anyone who feels she needs extra boost in her cleansing, has congested skin or lives in humid weather. i also rec to use just once a day.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL