Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Tools reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
foxcrane Seattle, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight Cons: battery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Battery died after less than 2 years -2/8/2015 3:58:51 AM I got the Aria in 2013 and have used it quite a few times. However, by the end of 2014, the Aria no longer held a charge and was completely useless. So very disappointed!
SisqB Northern California
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, soft soft soft!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cleaning never felt so good! -1/31/2015 2:48:46 PM I've been a happy Clarisonic user for many years, but lately some of the brushes have felt a little harsh (maybe it's the winter weather). This brush feels so, so soft and makes cleansing a treat. It also cleans thoroughly, especially with a cleanser like Skinceuticals Simply Clean. If you're looking for exfoliation, this brush probably won't do it but it's great for tender, irritated, or sensitive skin.
theskinaholic
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It really feels like cashmere on your skin! -1/28/2015 7:29:00 PM Once you try this, you cannot go back to the normal brushheads. It's so gentle yet it does help to clean your skin very efficiently. The only downside is that it's so expensive..
lulugal North Carolina
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
shocked by how well this soft brush works -1/15/2015 12:05:52 PM I've been using Clarisonic for years and was quite skeptical of this very soft brush. What I begain to notice is because the brush tip is softer and longer the product seems to stay on the face to cleanse better than previous brushes. I've seen great results from the radiance brush and product line.
Jylyn Nor Cal
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not the best -1/5/2015 3:57:58 PM Overall the curling iron is good because you can adjust the temp and the size is perfect but the tension of the handle does not hold my hair tight enough so it slips out
Andi708 Arkansas
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Cons: too soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Way Too Soft -1/5/2015 5:29:54 AM Thought I would try this brush head but should have returned it. This brush head is way way too soft. The one I took off did a better job than this one. Not for me but if you have extremely sensitive skin, this may work for you.
GrandeLatte San Francisco
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic skincare device -12/26/2014 5:27:04 AM I've had this device for a few weeks now. Ever since the first use, I've noticed slight uplift in my eyebrows, and cheeks, as well as a more defined look for my jawlines. I use this device for about 15 minutes daily in the mornings. 10 minutes with the packaged trainer and 5 minutes with the ELE attachment. People compliment me on my healthy and youthful glow, and I have noticed that my skin has become softer, smoother, and red patches are gone. My previous sensitive skin condition has improved as well. Everyday that I wake up, I find my skin in better condition: rested, hydrated, and glowing. I've never looked better and I'm in my late 30s. This is the best combination you can get with Nuface, the trainer is good for big areas, but you also still need the ELE attachment for more delicate areas. I highly recommend this for all my friends and family.
Bubbie65 New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I LOVE this! -12/19/2014 6:21:10 PM This product really works. It took several weeks of 5 minutes+ everyday, but I stayed with it and find my skin is tighter, firmer, more uplifted and has more luminescence. I am 65 and this is wonderful to me. SO worth the price!
boricua Miami, fl
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: it pulls down on face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not suitable for thin face -12/18/2014 5:54:07 AM I have a thin face/small jaw line and this apparatus pulls down on my face so much that it pulls my eyes and ears in a downward position. Contacted the manufacturer but they kept saying it has to be tight not to fall off face, but this is not about being tight, is about pulling down so much it feels that the skin will stretch downwards
VanillaPandan Barcelona, Spain
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great brush for winter beaten skin -12/14/2014 2:35:24 PM My skin feels especially raw and dry during winter months, therefore I'm being very delicate whilst cleaning my face. This brush is gentle enough: soft bristles and nice gliding feeling. It suits me even better than the Sensitive brush head but because the bristles are longer, it tickles my nose! :) I like to use it as part of my evening double-cleansing routine (which I do only when I've applied full makeup on, ie. CC cream/ foundation). First, I would dissolve my makeup with an oily makeup remover. Then, I would finish off with a creamy cleanser, using the Clarisonic. Last, toner and night serum. This leaves my skin smooth and bouncy, not squeaky at all. I would recommend the Cashmere brush to Clarisonic beginners!
prev next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »
FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor