Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Tools reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
AnnieK Massachusetts
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: wonderful product Cons: replacement brush heads are expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best thing I ever did for my skin! -10/23/2014 10:36:51 AM The Clarisonic Mia 2 is the best investment I ever made in my skin care. This was is my second time purchasing this because now I will keep one in my Florida home and won't have to pack it each time. I highly recommend the Mia 2. It has made my cleansers and treatment products work better. My skin is deep-cleaned every night, and my large pores are minimized. I actually look forward to using it every day...its like a gentle mini-facial. use it with your favorite products!
alessandra13gr Athens, Greece
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -10/1/2014 12:21:58 AM I have been using Clarisonic Mia 2 Deep pore, for a week and my skin already glows. Definitely clears and reduces the size and appearance of pores. Very easy to use! Highly recommended.
Jesthetics Indianapolis,IN
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can not live without this sponge! -9/29/2014 7:08:38 PM This is the best makeup sponge ever! I've been using them for years... Makeup goes on smooth and looks flawless with sponge, also their washable:)
jolie34
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: causes breakouts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clarisonic Mia 2 Caused Bad Breakouts -9/24/2014 10:39:08 AM The first couple of weeks, my skin felt so much cleaner & smoother. I was so excited because it really smoothed out the KP (Keratosis Pilaris) that I have on my cheeks. But by the third week, I started breaking out in severe, infected acne on my chin and forehead. I haven't had acne this bad since high school. I did some research and discovered that many people found this to happen with daily use (twice a day) of the Clarisonic. It is too much exfoliation & can "stir up" dirt, oil to produce acne. I stopped using it immediately about a week ago & my breakouts stopped, but I'm still trying to heal/clearup the acne that the Clarisonic caused. I'm so disappointed.
Effy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Poor quality!! -9/20/2014 8:32:03 PM I'm really angry at this product. It's broken only after I use it for 1 week. The brush stoped spinning !
SoCalSoBeautiful Beverly Hills, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: daily use, works great, durable, great for blowing out hair, pretty design, easy to hold work with
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The perfect daily use brush! Love it -9/8/2014 10:09:02 AM I like quality hair products and this brush is fabulous. I had surgery recently and I tend to drop things due to weakness in my hands. This has a nice handle, grip and the brush is just the right size. Not too big, not too small. Great tangle-free bristles protected with red caps that have not fallen off like some of the cheaper brushes out there. This is perfect for after showering, detangling and works great with thick, even curly hair. I strongly endorse this Chi Brush!
Merokaka
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
poor quality -8/27/2014 6:34:22 PM I am really not sure that it is real because there are a lot of defects on the body and it looks really cheap. I don't wanna return it unless I can prove my thought. Just remind skinstore.com could check products before send them to customers.
Chipsmom
Cons: pinches loose skin, loud noise, many attachments to change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waste of time and money -8/23/2014 9:28:50 AM I used this machine faithfully as directed for 8 months and saw no results at all.
Nanamom Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow -8/23/2014 8:50:39 AM This is one of the most wonderful products that I have bought in a very long time. I use it at least 2times a week . No more scratchy feet on the sheets!! I bought one for my sister and she is as excited about it as I am. I also bought some of the replacement extra corse rollers, so I don't run out. I would highly recommend one for a gift. I think I will order one for a Christmas gift for my daughter LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!
Martyt
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove Cons: skinstore does not sell the makeup.it takes 6, weeks to get it from the company.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/20/2014 6:09:53 AM The compressor works great and it is easy to use. I would recommend this if skin store sold the makeup. When ordering makeup from the company they take 6 weeks to deliver.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor