Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Tools reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ShopIngredients California Pros: absolutely no pro's Cons: small head, annoying flash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Waste of Money - 2/28/2014 8:31:06 AM This attachment is a total waste. The head is small so it will take forever to do your entire face. The flashing light is extremely annoying. Even with eyes closed, the flashing is annoying. Twenty minutes laying with eyes closed, flashing, every night - I don't think so....not when other LED devices are much better, larger head, solid light and also you can feel the other devices warmth - this one nothing. Can't recommend this or the ELE attachment either. I do love my original Nuface Trinity for micro current but have yet to be impressed with the new "attachments"
ShopIngredients California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Returned - 2/28/2014 8:12:18 AM Either my attachment was defective or it just doesn't work. Either way, can't recommend this attachment. With the regular head, I know it works because I sometimes put it on my skin without gel so that I can feel the current. This attachment, there was no current coming through! Useless.
Lindylou Spokane, WA Pros: works well with the clarasonic skin scrub.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Skin feels much smoother - 2/26/2014 2:44:25 PM My skin has never felt as smooth. This is a fantastic product when used with a mild exfoliator.
jetcitypsycho washington, dc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Love it for my lips! - 2/25/2014 4:33:25 PM I have used this for approximately a month and can notice a slight reduction in fine lines around my eyes. I really like this for my lips, I have extremely dry lips and this has made a tremendous improvement in their texture. I would buy this again for the lip treatment alone, it's a great 2 in 1 device. Like anything else, you have to use it to see the results!
krissy25 FLorida Pros: cleans deep
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great brush heads - 2/25/2014 8:29:19 AM These brush heads are really good for cleaning my face. Skin appears smoother and seems to be getting clearer. I use this along with my PTR glycolic acid face wash.
Neelu London, England Pros: lightweight, battery operated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It does what it says! - 2/21/2014 3:34:49 AM This product actually does what it says. I am 40 years old and have had sculptra which is amazing and i recomend to everyone-just go to a good doctor! My doctor also suggested i massage my face twice a day every day. I remembered i had ordered the nuface but hadnt really used it so started using it. The instructions say to use it once a day for about a month or 5 weeks and then only 1-2 per week after as maintenance. they say the results are immediate and cumulative. The first day i actaully saw my face "lift up" -its the only way i can describe it. But the amazing part is that after 5 sessions my face has continued to lift back up! I can honestly say i look like i did 5 years ago-everything is back up where it used to be. i have especially seen a difference in the jawline where i have more definition now. also the labio nasal lines dont look as deep cos everything has lifted back up. I cant wait to see what happens after 1 month. People are saying i look rested. And its really easy to use. I do it while watching tv. if you run out of the gel just us KY jelly-generic brand is even cheaper. the DVD is really helpful and short! I bought my mom one who is 64 and we both saw her face lift up after just the first time. i cant wait to see her face after 1 month. this is the same technology as the Susanne Summers gadget (cant remember the name) but this is way easier to use. I live in england now and love that its battery operated so dont have to worry about adapters etc. would recommend this to everyone on top of whatever filler/ treatments they are doing. i hope this review helps you decide.
TrishaP Boston Pros: lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Just not for me. - 2/19/2014 7:07:36 PM I had heard so many great things about the Clarisonic. I was so excited to have super clean skin that my moisturizer really was absorbed into. It was easy to charge and I was ready to go. I first used the gel that comes with it. I found it neither pleasant or unpleasant on the skin. I didn't notice my skin feeling any cleaner than with my washcloth. I didn't see a difference in my skin at all. I was only using in the morning. I have mild rosacea and sensitive skin. I owned the Clarisonic for 27 days. The last few I didn't use because my skin burned afterward. I don't blame the product-it's my skin. I'm disappointed it wasn't for me. Thank you Skinstore for your return policy.
Nips Newtown square, Pa. Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
You need this to complete nu face - 2/18/2014 8:17:06 AM I really love this wish I had purchased this in the beginning. I cannot say that I am faithful in using every day. Once you set yourself up i.e. where you might be watching tv at night it becomes easy to do. I notice the improvement. I recently had two separate people tell me how nice I look.
Linda1
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Do not buy it - 2/16/2014 7:05:38 AM So not worth of price. I have not noticed any difference between my old from drug store and this one. I have shoulder length fine hair. Dryer is heavy and on/off button is right where your hand is so you are pushing it all the time. The cold button does not have on/off and shall be held continually. There is absolutely no difference in time of drying or look of my hair. I will never buy it again.
HolyGhost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 2/10/2014 5:23:51 AM I love my clarisonic mia 2 my looks so radiant and smooth. I look lighter without using any fade cream.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL