Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Ana33 california Pros: leaves skin smooth Cons: iritates skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Exfoliates skin but does not eliminate cellulite. - 3/13/2014 9:22:55 AM I had my hopes up for this product hoping it would really work but it didn't. Exfoliates skin leaving it soft but cellulite does not diminish. I used it 4 weeks and since I did not notice any change I returned it for a full refund, if it had been a little cheaper I would had kept it to exfoliate my skin. My cellulite is moderate, I exercise and eat pretty healthy and did not see a difference. eliminate
ShanShan Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I like it !!! - 3/12/2014 8:12:04 AM I've used it for 4 times, and I can feel that my skin is getting smoothier. it will hurt a little bit when using, but treatment after is absorbed better. the only con might be the tips which could only be used 4 times each for maximum and I have to buy more tips from time to time. still looking forward to future miricale.
brightskin Reston, VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/8/2014 5:36:43 AM Helps products absorb better for quicker results. Skin appears brighter and glows.
Mountaineer West Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Worth the price - 3/7/2014 3:01:24 PM This device is wonderful. I saw it demonstrated on qvc and read all of the positive reviews. It does an excellent job of making feet smooth and soft. I use it every couple of weeks, and my feet stay In great condition. The first roller is still going strong after a couple of months so I'm guessing replacement time is reasonable.
Gloria Philadelphia, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent add on - 3/4/2014 5:41:05 AM Wonderful addition to the nuface. I saw results after the first time I used this attachment. If you like NuFace, then you need to buy this attachment. Enjoy!
NickiLove San Antonio, TX Pros: gentle, size, powerful, automatic timer, lifetime warranty
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I love my Baby Quasar Plus - 3/3/2014 11:27:42 AM So happy my mom surprised me with my Baby Quasar Plus. It's so easy to use, I usually do my treatments in front of the TV in the evening. After 8 weeks, I could see a big difference in my skin. It looks more clear and refreshed and my creases around my eyes have softened dramatically. I am afraid of Botox and this little gadget has given me an wonderful and lesser expensive option. I love that it has a lifetime warranty and awesome customer service.
AtownGirl78 Allentown, PA Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Too abrasive for sensitive skin - 3/2/2014 12:14:32 PM I used this tool with the ultra delicate brush head and still was too harsh for my skin. Made my skin tight, dry and sore. Did not like at all and going to return it asap.
RBirdie Detroit, MI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 3/2/2014 10:20:24 AM I have used this a few times and I love it. I use so many products (Nuface, Babyquasar MD, Clarisonic) and this is one of my favorites. You need to follow the directions though because true to the warning...you can take off a little too much if you are not constantly moving the unit across your face. I love the glow I get after I use this, I can actually see a fine dust after I use this so I know it's working. It comes with head sizes and I have used both. I ordered a box of the greens thinking I would need the heavier abrasiveness but the blues are perfect.
RBirdie Detroit, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't recommend - 3/2/2014 10:07:13 AM I wanted this to work and was willing to pay the hefty price for it. I read the early reviews of this product and couldn't wait to get the Pedi, I was so excited. I love the Clarisonic face machine - but the Pedi was very disappointing. I expected the file like exfoliating head to do a much better job than it did. It needed to have more exfoliating action. It was like the head didn't have enough abrasiveness to it. It didn't make my feet smooth - didn't even take off little pieces of skin that were sticking up. I expected an at home pedicure result, didn't work. This is a multi step process too. For all the work - I think I would rather use a pumice stone or foot file. Too bad! The products that it comes with are nice.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
clarisonic brush head four pack-sensitive - 2/28/2014 8:40:43 PM I have been using my Clarisonic brush with sensitive brush heads since 2006 every night before going to bed. It is a fantastic device for keeping my skin looking smooth, clear and young. I am 70 years of age, but I have recently been told I look 56 years of age. Boy! was I ever pleased. I will never stop using it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL