Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
SkinSmooth Los Angeles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: feet eventually look good, products with the kit are great Cons: the tool itself is slow bass foot file, my bass foot file works better & faster
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -12/1/2015 12:04:38 PM I use the big Clarisonic in the shower woth the high speed brush and an exfoliant. I use the Mia for my face (be sure to plug it in every 2 days if you don 't piug it in frequently it dies permanently) (The same may be true for this exfoliator), It takes about 1/2 hour & they suggest you do this daily! Who has the time for that and all the other beauty regimens? I think Clarisonic should fix the exfoliator tool and send a free replacement.to customers who have at least one other product. I have purchased many Clarisonic @ Miss as gifts. This tool made me disAppointed with the company.,. I paid full price and would like the difference between that an $99 from the company
Huthcumber Orange County, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: gentle, effective, non-irritating, versatile, luxurious Cons: not owning one
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Clarasonic Replacement Brush -11/26/2015 3:25:48 AM I've been using Clarasonic for years. I've tried each variety from their replacement brush collection. I'm acne prone and in my early 30's; so I have quite the challenge. This is by far the most superior brush from the collection.
HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pulls Down & in! -11/25/2015 4:02:44 PM The worst face gadget ever! It does pull your skin downward & inward completely opposite up tightening & lifting.. I tried every which way to place this on my head.. Contacted the manufacturer & they ACTED like they never heard of this issue, according to the other review, that's a lie! I own the NuFace & Tria handhelds & they are great! Don't waste your time & money on this!
Syl07 Nj
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lov it. -11/19/2015 7:30:03 PM Great buy. Can't beat this price. Mia comes with 2 brushes, charger and sample of face wash, and as bonus use code to get free travel case. Beautiful color, works without problems and of course 20 % that you can't use anywhere else. So I got mine for 79.99 !!! Perfect Christmas deal for gift. I have been using mine for about 3 months, and it's perfect.
wxyz Boston
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: did not recieve what was advertised
Overall Rating Overall Rating
good product -11/6/2015 2:44:32 AM I bought this for a gift. I have one myself that I have been using for 2 years. The picture and discription showed it came with 2 cleaning products but it only came with one. I will not buy at skin store again.
Lab1 Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product! -10/21/2015 12:06:14 PM I first experienced a Clarisonic product at a a very high-end spa. I figured if they were using it, then I should have one at home! My skin is smoother, softer than I can remember. Love it!
Luvly Singapore
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: very good device Cons: a bit heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I should have bought it earlier -10/11/2015 11:16:07 PM Hey this is fantastic though done a very good job. I should have bought it earlier. You can really see difference after brush. I've been using one week now and quiet happy. Try it yourself you wont regret.
eringailsays Charleston, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not in my Color Palette, but LOVE the Product. -8/27/2015 7:13:58 AM I am a huge Clarisonic Mia fan - I purchased this one after my grey one died 3 years in. This color is BRIGHT. I wish I hadn't gotten Mai Tai - it's not coral - it's NEON pink. But, I love what it does to my face, so I guess I'll be sticking with it!
Iamme
Pros: pretty, waterproof, easy to travel with, under an hour to charge via usb, 450 uses, great way to oil cleanse, easy to use and clean, no replacement parts Cons: looks a bit like a vibrator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this thing -8/25/2015 6:10:56 AM This is practically a must for anyone who oil cleanses their skin. It massages the skin rather than irritating it. It only takes a little while to charge. It fits in the palm of my hand and feels nice to use. It's easy to clean up and there are no extra costs.
NGCL
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
In Love with this purchase!! -8/25/2015 5:57:36 AM I Love this Mia 2! My skin has improved so much since i started using it, it's a bit expensive, but totally worth it.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »