Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Skin Care reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
lilubabyzz
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
i love this! BUT! -12/10/2014 2:56:36 PM Love this product but it broke on me! I was so mad coz this is expensive!. I can only use it 2 times after charging it to full charge. Coz it saying i need to recharge it again!
SisqB Northern California
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, effective, soft Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really nice brush head -11/23/2014 10:52:13 AM I've been using a Clarisonic for a number of years and tried various brush heads, and I really like this new one. It's soft and gentle but cleans effectively without irritating my skin. I haven't used it long enough to see results as far as increasing "radiance" but the feel of the brush is enough to make it a "regular" for my skin care regimen.
sierra
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works -11/23/2014 10:25:02 AM I have had mine for 2 years. I am 44. The catch, for me anyway is I have to use it nearly daily for results. It takes about 20 minutes. If I skip a few days I have to start all over. It keeps my skin plumped and wrinkles are definately diminished when I use the device daily. I purchased it as a botox alternative. It is really high quality so I feel it is a great value when you compare to cosmetic proceedures.
mrsglam New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I am in love! -11/15/2014 8:32:45 AM Here I was thinking of surgery.I am so glad I decided to research and find a better alternative.I only been using this tool for two weeks and I can see the change on my face.I look younger,rested,firmer. My skin glows and it looks healthy.Is so easy to use. I can't wait to see the results after 30,60 and 90 days.I found what I been looking for and it works! Thank you,thank you,thank you!....thank you!
NJLAgirl NJ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NuFace Mini -10/24/2014 10:44:27 AM I purchased the mini about a month ago and have been using it just about everyday. I have followed the directions and also watched video instructions. So far, I've not really seen any difference in my skin. I am disappointed with the lack of results that others have claimed they've had. I may contact the company to ask if I'm not using it correctly. I've seen no significant "lift" to my jawline or anywhere for that matter. I intend to keep using my mini with the hope that I will eventually see pleasing results.
AnnieK Massachusetts
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: wonderful product Cons: replacement brush heads are expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best thing I ever did for my skin! -10/23/2014 10:36:51 AM The Clarisonic Mia 2 is the best investment I ever made in my skin care. This was is my second time purchasing this because now I will keep one in my Florida home and won't have to pack it each time. I highly recommend the Mia 2. It has made my cleansers and treatment products work better. My skin is deep-cleaned every night, and my large pores are minimized. I actually look forward to using it every day...its like a gentle mini-facial. use it with your favorite products!
alessandra13gr Athens, Greece
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -10/1/2014 12:21:58 AM I have been using Clarisonic Mia 2 Deep pore, for a week and my skin already glows. Definitely clears and reduces the size and appearance of pores. Very easy to use! Highly recommended.
Chipsmom
Cons: pinches loose skin, loud noise, many attachments to change
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Waste of time and money -8/23/2014 9:28:50 AM I used this machine faithfully as directed for 8 months and saw no results at all.
Nanamom Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow -8/23/2014 8:50:39 AM This is one of the most wonderful products that I have bought in a very long time. I use it at least 2times a week . No more scratchy feet on the sheets!! I bought one for my sister and she is as excited about it as I am. I also bought some of the replacement extra corse rollers, so I don't run out. I would highly recommend one for a gift. I think I will order one for a Christmas gift for my daughter LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!
Miranda64
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/12/2014 7:15:58 AM Just bought the Clarisonic charger. Was on sale so that was good. Received very quickly.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor