PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

melip13 NJ Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing! - 5/11/2014 8:53:05 PM I was really skeptical at first. I have awful skin. I break out if you look at my face the wrong way. I bought the delicate brush head separate for that reason. At first, I used it once a day. I read online that you can experience break-outs so I was prepared. It wasn't as bad as expected. I have now had it for about a month and use it twice a day. My skin is CLEAR! And I mean clear. Pores are smaller, smooth, and I don't even use my acne medication. A must buy!
Sonny33 San Diego Pros: it works! Cons: gel dries too quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is a good product. - 5/5/2014 7:57:32 AM I first experienced the Trinity during a facial at a spa and I noticed a gentle tightening after just one treatment. I bought one for home and I truly see a difference in the contour of my face and I feel a tightening of the muscles beneath my skin. The gel dries a bit too quickly so I keep a spray bottle of Evian handy to rehydrate my skin so the Trinity will not drag across my skin. I'm very happy with my purchase and I would recommend the Trinity.
tonicarr California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Face Cleansing Product - 4/28/2014 9:00:22 AM Great value for the price. How much do you spend on those fancy face creams? This is the best thing I have bought for cleansing my face. At first I was skeptical but now after almost a month of use I cannot live without it. Definitely a noticeable difference in my skin. I also think I use less "product" on my face because of it. I am 60 and have never had great skin. Little tiny acne bumps and large pours. The little bumps are almost all gone and my pours have reduced in size. I feel like my skin has more elasticity and glows. Don't hesitate, buy this product it will save you money. Many of the reviews claimed the product died after one year of use. I would buy a new one and maybe go up a model would have to do more research.
Ppearl Seattle Pros: worthy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Worthy!bought this with 20% off discount~! - 4/25/2014 12:20:08 PM prepare for change the heads after a few months. I really cleaner than hand wash. it works
JJWU Long Beach Pros: lightweight, easy to use, clean thoroughly Cons: pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
very good product - 4/25/2014 5:55:32 AM It cleaned as advertised, but price is somehow higher than the similar products.
leenie CA Pros: lightweight, none, clean skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
the best - 4/21/2014 9:26:12 PM I bought a clarisonic when they first came out after reading the reviews here. What a smart move on my part. I have not been gentle or good to my skin, but the clarisonic made such a difference I get complements all the time. I decided I was not sure how much life was left in my clarisonic as I have used it daily for years maybe a decade. I decide to take the plunge and invest in the clarisonic plus, as I was interested in how the body brush worked, IT IS GREAT. I love it, I use my old clarisonic for my face, and the new one with the handle for my back, elbows and knees. It was worth the investment, thank you clarisonic, and thank you skinstore for giving me a great deal.
Brock37873 East Tennessee Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love the Mia 2 - 4/20/2014 6:09:15 PM I hesitated on buying this product. It was a splurge for me. And it has been an absolute amazing investment. I struggled with sporadic breakouts and since using this product, I'm proud to say my breakouts are nearly zero. I use with philosophy purity and have gotten amazing results. If you hesitate to buy, I am a very proud of my investment.
maxsma California Pros: great for small areas Cons: having to switch attachments
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Noticeable Results - 4/20/2014 10:37:10 AM I purchased the NuFace Trinity over a month ago and am seeing results with the Trinity and it's attachments. The Ele is designed to reach the areas the Trinity can't, such as the laugh lines around the mouth, above & under the lips and around the eye area. I am seeing noticeable results and am very happy with my purchases. The only issue I have is having to apply the gel in between switching to different areas of the face. If gel is applied to all the intended areas first, then it dries out and I have to spray my face with water to remoisten the gel (I bought a small inexpensive spray bottle for this purpose). I still highly recommend the NuFace and it's attachments because I am definitely seeing great results after only a month of purchase, and using it faithfully every night, which is key to getting great results.
UpNorth8 Minnesota
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very soft - 4/18/2014 8:32:08 AM I've used the Sensitive, Delicate and Deep Pore brush heads and this is by far the most soft. I have a Clarisonic Plus (3 speeds) and I put it on the highest when I use this brush. The outside bristles are very long and great for around the nose and I use this closer to my eyes also. In contrast to the Delicate, it way more *delicate* if that makes sense. If you have normal to oily skin, need a deeper clean or exfoliation, this is not the brush head for you. Although...this is a great first morning clean for anyone. At night when I'm removing makeup, I use my Deep Pore brush head, I find that I prefer that over both the Delicate and Sensitive brush head.
maxsma California Pros: easy to use, design perfect for face
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great addition to NuFace Microcurrent Device - 4/13/2014 12:09:52 PM I love my NuFace Microcurrent Device and have purchased both attachments, the Ele and the Wrinkle Reducer! All three of my NuFace products have worked great from the get go, no problems what so ever. As with any beauty regimen, total commitment is required in order to see results, so if you're not going to be committed, save your money and don't make the purchase. With all that said, I love the design of the Wrinkle Reducer, it fits the angles of the face, and I have noticed improvement in my skin's texture and facial fine lines minimized, having used it every night for 2 weeks. I am very pleased with my NuFace purchases!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL