PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

jetcitypsycho washington, dc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Love it for my lips! - 2/25/2014 4:33:25 PM I have used this for approximately a month and can notice a slight reduction in fine lines around my eyes. I really like this for my lips, I have extremely dry lips and this has made a tremendous improvement in their texture. I would buy this again for the lip treatment alone, it's a great 2 in 1 device. Like anything else, you have to use it to see the results!
krissy25 FLorida Pros: cleans deep
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great brush heads - 2/25/2014 8:29:19 AM These brush heads are really good for cleaning my face. Skin appears smoother and seems to be getting clearer. I use this along with my PTR glycolic acid face wash.
dayfornight Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good value for money and good for your skin - 2/25/2014 7:00:57 AM The Clairisonic Plus is better than I expected. Now my skin feels so much better than before. I highly recommended this value set.
Neelu London, England Pros: lightweight, battery operated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It does what it says! - 2/21/2014 3:34:49 AM This product actually does what it says. I am 40 years old and have had sculptra which is amazing and i recomend to everyone-just go to a good doctor! My doctor also suggested i massage my face twice a day every day. I remembered i had ordered the nuface but hadnt really used it so started using it. The instructions say to use it once a day for about a month or 5 weeks and then only 1-2 per week after as maintenance. they say the results are immediate and cumulative. The first day i actaully saw my face "lift up" -its the only way i can describe it. But the amazing part is that after 5 sessions my face has continued to lift back up! I can honestly say i look like i did 5 years ago-everything is back up where it used to be. i have especially seen a difference in the jawline where i have more definition now. also the labio nasal lines dont look as deep cos everything has lifted back up. I cant wait to see what happens after 1 month. People are saying i look rested. And its really easy to use. I do it while watching tv. if you run out of the gel just us KY jelly-generic brand is even cheaper. the DVD is really helpful and short! I bought my mom one who is 64 and we both saw her face lift up after just the first time. i cant wait to see her face after 1 month. this is the same technology as the Susanne Summers gadget (cant remember the name) but this is way easier to use. I live in england now and love that its battery operated so dont have to worry about adapters etc. would recommend this to everyone on top of whatever filler/ treatments they are doing. i hope this review helps you decide.
TrishaP Boston Pros: lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Just not for me. - 2/19/2014 7:07:36 PM I had heard so many great things about the Clarisonic. I was so excited to have super clean skin that my moisturizer really was absorbed into. It was easy to charge and I was ready to go. I first used the gel that comes with it. I found it neither pleasant or unpleasant on the skin. I didn't notice my skin feeling any cleaner than with my washcloth. I didn't see a difference in my skin at all. I was only using in the morning. I have mild rosacea and sensitive skin. I owned the Clarisonic for 27 days. The last few I didn't use because my skin burned afterward. I don't blame the product-it's my skin. I'm disappointed it wasn't for me. Thank you Skinstore for your return policy.
Nips Newtown square, Pa. Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
You need this to complete nu face - 2/18/2014 8:17:06 AM I really love this wish I had purchased this in the beginning. I cannot say that I am faithful in using every day. Once you set yourself up i.e. where you might be watching tv at night it becomes easy to do. I notice the improvement. I recently had two separate people tell me how nice I look.
VF888 Azerbaijan Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great!!! - 2/12/2014 3:19:51 AM This is Amazing cleansing system for my oily skin.
HolyGhost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 2/10/2014 5:23:51 AM I love my clarisonic mia 2 my looks so radiant and smooth. I look lighter without using any fade cream.
NikkiMac Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love my clarisonic! - 2/8/2014 11:17:00 AM I got my clarisonic in September and I've really enjoyed it. I have tried 3 heads now: sensitive, deep pore, and normal. My fav thus far is the deep pore.
MizKim Seattle Pros: good price, convenient package
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love the 4-pack brush head for Clarisonic - 2/5/2014 10:51:54 PM I purchased the Deep Pore Clarisonic brush head 4-pack for the great price and convenience. But it was a nice surprise that it came with cute zip & easy to carry and store pouch. And each brush head had easy to mark label to remind you on what month to change it. No more worries about where to find new brush head when I need it. Loved this!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL