Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

somelady Boise, ID
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fastest shipping ever - 1/4/2014 6:13:15 PM The product is great, just as expected and with the 20% discount it was cheaper than anywhere else but the big "to do" here is the shipping. My clarisonic shipped out the same day that it was ordered and at my door 2 days later. No joke!
Cleopatra Nashville Pros: effective Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Disappointed - 1/4/2014 7:56:08 AM I've been using Clarisonic for years and have loved it until recently. The last normal brush I got was harder than in the past and almost hurt to use. I tried the sensitive brush and it wasn't much better. I had high hopes that the delicate brush would be perfect. It's a little better, but is still hurts a bit. They clean really well, but the experience isn't as nice and I wonder if it hurts my skin. I hope Clarisonic learns about this issue.
naturalbeautylover
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not Worth It - 12/29/2013 1:47:38 PM I have not seen any difference between regular face washing and use of this product. I plan to return it.
Kaci NC Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wrinkle Dimmer - 12/27/2013 8:52:25 PM I like to use these pads before I go to a special event. If you leave them on for a while, over an hour or longer if possible, the effect is better and your wrinkles are quite a bit softened; and your skin's appearance is definitely enhanced.
Genie Southeast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Had to Return - 12/21/2013 12:02:59 PM I only used this twice and I really, really could tell a difference with lifted firmer skin especially around my mouth (marionette lines) and jowls, however, the area really broke out in what I think was contact dermatitis. I believe the reaction was to the two metal balls on the device as I am very allergic to nickel rather than to the gel, so I had to return it. I wish it was hypoallergenic as I would have kept it otherwise -- even though it was very time consuming and would be difficult to devote the time needed daily.
nycpolly new york
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love it! - 12/12/2013 6:54:42 AM i was on the fence with this one. i own every beauty device possible and i wasn't sure that i have room for anything else (especially since i already have the clarisonic mia and opal). my feet got so bad pre-winter that my pedi's weren't event helping with the dry skin so i decided that i would give it a try. within 3 uses my feet were back to normal and even better than they have been for a long time. i now use it once a week just to keep them in good shape. my husband even uses it!
Beachlady Port Hueneme, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So happy I finally purchased one! - 12/10/2013 11:05:12 PM I received a compliment on my skin from a total stranger today! The texture of my skin is smoother and my pores appear smaller. I bought the extension handle for the body brush and the pore minimizer brush. Very happy with everything. The only thing I had just least bit of issue with was changing the timer from one minute to two minutes with no beeps, just had to read the instructions a couple of times. Also I want to say how wonderful the customer service is at the skin store. The order arrived very quickly. I had ordered the wrong item in the beginning. I called in and was helped everyone was very professional and courteous. I will definitely purchase from the Skin Store again.
Caran
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for cleansing! - 11/24/2013 5:24:26 AM Actually I buy Plus for body cleansing. But once I started to use it for facial cleansing, I do feel that I love it! I do feel my face is better washed via plus than my hands. And the body cleansing is also great. But the battery is not able to do a whole body cleansing job. But I do think PLUS is great and do a better job than mia2.
ChemGeekMandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent for eye area! - 11/23/2013 10:11:45 AM I purchased this for my combination skin and specifically to tackle the eye area and the area around my nose and lips. This is excellent--gentle yet effective. Highly recommended!
ChemGeekMandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great value and wonderful product! - 11/23/2013 10:09:09 AM My favorite thing about getting my regular facials is that my esthetician uses the Clarisonic for cleansing. I was saving up to buy one, wanting the PLUS model so I could use it on my body. This is an excellent value for the PLUS model -combined with the additional items (brush handle, extra brush heads, etc) and a coupon code, it was a deal I simply could not pass up. I saved nearly 50% off the MSRP. I am not a huge fan of the facial cleanser that came with this item, but the PLUS works great with my regular cleanser. I do like the body cleanser/exfolliant that came with this product. I saw immediate improvement in absorption of product after using both the facial brush and the body brush. The PLUS can also be combined with the new LUXE precision brush head for use on the eye area. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and the value of this item. If I had the money, I would buy this for everyone for a holiday gift!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL