PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Skin Care reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

choochsue Michigan Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Luxe Body Brush - 2/1/2014 4:11:24 AM I love this brush it is very soft and it has longer brush bristles then the regular body brush, it does make products foam a lot more. It leaves your skin smoother as well. I will continuer to repurchase when a sale is running.
shouldaknownbetter USA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ineffective and adverse effects - 1/30/2014 10:12:36 PM I used the product as directed and found very little change in most of my pimples, only a few improved. I developed white spots in the areas where i used this product after a couple of weeks. it looks like i lost some pigment in these areas. I am unable to return this item since it has been over 30 days.
xoJane Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, easy to use, great for traveling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great product - 1/30/2014 12:34:10 PM I love the Poutomatic! My lips are constantly dry and chapped during the winter months, but after using the Poutomatic, they feel smoother and more moisturized. Makes my lip stick and lip gloss look so much better! It's super easy to use, and I can take it with me anywhere - fits perfectly in my purse. I love the smell of the sugar scrub, too. I would recommend this product to everyone!
Dakota1337 Mississippi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My face feels anew! - 1/25/2014 6:10:12 AM I've been using the Mia 2 for about 2 weeks. There is definitely a difference in my skin. I use less cleanser with the Mia 2. At this point I've only used one speed so the two speeds maybe over the top.
kaelaxu Chicago Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 1/20/2014 10:23:54 AM I like Clarisonic brush but you guys sensed me the sensitive one
NCFD Nashville, TN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleans well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
like it! - 1/13/2014 12:56:18 PM It works well for me. I have oily skin so clogged pores can be a problem. I noticed a difference right away in my skin using the deep cleanser and brush (with the Clarisonic), fewer clogged pores and very clean. I have used other cleansers and brush heads but this one worked particularly well. The mask is ok but nothing special. I gave the same set to my 23 year old niece and she loves it too.
kdhappy Florida Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Amazing difference - 1/13/2014 5:01:20 AM I have had this for almost a year, and have only started using it on a regular basis for the past three months. I can see a visible difference in pore size, fine lines and general smoothness of my skin. My "parenthesis" are disappearing. It feels so good to use this I sometimes fall asleep with it in my hand.
Awilli8128 Tampa, fl Pros: lightweight, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Does what it claims - 1/12/2014 8:04:34 AM I am in my 40's and overall have good skin. Every month I get two annoying blemishes on my chin. I bought this product and started using it as sson as I felt them coming on. This month, no blemishes. I did not change any other step in my skincare regime. The Tanda prevented the blemishes from ever surfacing. Very easy to use and well worth the price.
Flossie Annapolis, MD
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Another great product from Clarisonic - 1/12/2014 5:14:17 AM Bought the Mia 2 last year and after much deliberation, decided to purchase the Clarisonic Pro for the body. I LOVE IT! I love using it to shave my legs and get a nice lather. I can easily reach behind my back with the extender. I feel altogether much cleaner than using just a regular wash cloth. You won't regret getting this!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great! - 1/11/2014 12:15:57 PM I bought this for my sister for Xmas. She loves it. She has acne-prone skin, and with using it almost everyday, her skin has started to clear up. Great purchase!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL