Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Topix Cleansers reviews

Not too long ago, you headed to the local store to stock up on beauty and skin care products, perhaps asking a sales associate questions or even sampling the products before you buy. Now, with the explosion of online shopping, you can choose the skin care products you need from the comfort of your home, and they will appear on your doorstep days later. While the convenience of online shopping is unmatched, shopping has lost that personal touch. However, online shopping doesn’t have to be so impersonal. You can connect with other shoppers on the Topix Cleansers Reviews Page.

Serving as a forum for current and potential Topix customers to share their experiences, Topix Cleansers Reviews give you the opportunity to research the product before you buy. Imagine that these reviews replace the question-and-answer session with the sales associate. Now, you can tap into a network of customers who provide honest, descriptive reviews about their experience with these products. Reading Topix Cleansers Reviews allows you to evaluate the products before you buy them. As a well-informed consumer, you’ll make a smart choice when it comes to your daily cleanser.

Read More About Topix reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
kidsmom
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally a cure for my rosacea! -11/1/2010 10:34:49 AM After years of rosacea, this is the one product that actually cured my breakouts! I use it every day, occasionally also using the pads at night. Love it!
Beaners
top250Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Left my oily skin tight & dry! -9/5/2010 1:45:58 PM Unfortunately, the ingredient list on the site does not exactly match what's actually in the product, and - to my disappointment - this cleanser left my skin tight and dry, exactly what I'd been hoping to avoid. Although I'm very oily, I have very sensitive skin and have had problems in past with Sodium Laureth Sulfate. While the site did correctly list the product containing Sodium Laureth-13 Carboxylate, it failed to include the SLS listed on the bottle directly before that ingredient, which - I suspect - is what's caused my problems. There are also too many ingredients/preservatives in this product, generally, for a cleanser aimed at sensitive skin. I normally love Topix products, but this one was a disappointment.
Sega San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great post-workout! -8/20/2010 8:27:46 AM I used to carry these along with me in my workout bag because I was prone to breakout on my face, chest and upper back, and I think this was because I was not showering immediately after working out at the gym. These really helped prevent those breakouts. They are also pretty gentle, so you can alternate them with heavier-strength glycolic pads since these don't contain glycolics.
Lori301 California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/22/2010 7:28:02 PM After glycolic 10% product on this website was discontinued, decided to try this one. LLLOOOVVVEEE it! I think it is far superior to the last one I used. It is less drying than the other product. Nice fragrancel- smells like baby powder.
NG10 MA
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, cleans oily skin well, potent antioxidants
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -6/18/2010 5:33:08 AM This is my new love. I have used other cleansing pads, but this does so much more. This is really effective, even on oily skin, and is so gentle. I love the fact that it contains no alcohol and has vitamin c in the form of l-ascorbic acid, which is very potent. I fully intend to repurchase.
reliaslo CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: doesn't dry out skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Value -2/24/2009 2:05:02 PM A little of this product goes along way. It leaves the skin clean without being tight. Rinses well. I am very happy with this product after using MD Forte III for years. This product is a great change. And it is a great price!
Salvatore
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic cleanser -7/30/2008 12:24:02 AM this product is just great! Cleans well, smell nice and works fantastic, Highly recommended.
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My favorite! -11/15/2007 5:35:09 AM I tried this cleanser after seeing a recommendation for my skintype in Dr. Baumann's book "The Skintype Solution." I have dry skin, with freckles and pigmentation from past pimples and am 20 years old and am still prone to the occasional pimple. This cleanser was soft so it did not dry me out. As an experiment only, i washed my face with this and did not moisturizer. This is the only cleanser I have ever used that allowed me to do that without that tight feeling!!! amazing! It removes my makeup decently with enough rinsing, keeps my skin clean and smooth, doesn't dry me out and best of all, it doesn't cause zits. I will continue to purchase this as long as they carry it!
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -9/8/2007 5:14:54 AM It leaves my skin super smooth and refreshed. Better than the drugstore sal. acid cleansers and i love the fact that it has a high glycolic acid level and salicyc acid too. On par with md forte when you need to take a break from the 20% and 30% concentrations.
S Walker
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended for people with sensitive skin -8/30/2007 9:05:53 PM I have extremely sensitive skin and this product works great. It gets my skin really clean without overdrying. I highly recommend it!
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Current Topix customers are the ones who help the Topix Cleansers Reviews Page thrive. Without your insight, other customers cannot benefit from this helpful resource. So, take some time to write about your experience with Topix Cleansers. The information you include in your review is up to you. There’s no word count you need to meet, so you can write as succinct or detailed a review as you please.

Before you write Topix Cleansers Reviews, think back to the information you wanted when you were shopping for cleansers. Most potential customers want to know about results, so include detailed information in your review about how Topix Cleansers changed your skin. Did the product live up to expectations? Did you notice clearer, healthier skin? Did you experience any unexpected effects, and if so, what were they? Would you use the product again or recommend it to readers? Answering these questions—and more—helps you create useful Topix Cleansers Reviews.

In addition to providing your review, you can rate Topix Cleansers from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also list a few pros and cons of the product using adjectives and short, descriptive phrases. By providing some demographic information about yourself, including your age group, gender, and skin type, you give your readers some insight into the person behind the review. Create thorough, detailed Topix Cleansers Reviews by including this information about the product. Your effort will help potential customers decide whether these products are suitable for their skin care needs and lifestyle.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor