LAST DAY! STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Cleansers :

Topix Cleansers Reviews

Topix Cleansers reviews

Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

Not too long ago, you headed to the local store to stock up on beauty and skin care products, perhaps asking a sales associate questions or even sampling the products before you buy. Now, with the explosion of online shopping, you can choose the skin care products you need from the comfort of your home, and they will appear on your doorstep days later. While the convenience of online shopping is unmatched, shopping has lost that personal touch. However, online shopping doesn’t have to be so impersonal. You can connect with other shoppers on the Topix Cleansers Reviews Page.

Serving as a forum for current and potential Topix customers to share their experiences, Topix Cleansers Reviews give you the opportunity to research the product before you buy. Imagine that these reviews replace the question-and-answer session with the sales associate. Now, you can tap into a network of customers who provide honest, descriptive reviews about their experience with these products. Reading Topix Cleansers Reviews allows you to evaluate the products before you buy them. As a well-informed consumer, you’ll make a smart choice when it comes to your daily cleanser.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

kidsmom Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally a cure for my rosacea! - 11/1/2010 10:34:49 AM After years of rosacea, this is the one product that actually cured my breakouts! I use it every day, occasionally also using the pads at night. Love it!
Jesah Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best Cleanser I've Ever Had - 10/30/2010 10:36:40 AM I have been using this cleanser for almost two years now and it is the best I've ever had. I have sensitive skin, rosacea, and acne. I find that this cleanser cleans my skin without stripping it, but it doesn't leave a film like many of the cleansers for sensitive skin do. I love it!
Mon25 Placentia, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, clean feel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Dermatologist recommended! - 10/25/2010 7:42:39 AM I've been using this face wash for a couple months now and so far so good. This line was actually recommended to me by a dermatologist. As I'm seeing more fine lines coming in in my early 40's, I'm switching to products with high antioxidants and retinols. So far I really like this face wash. One bottle will last a long time too :)
Beaners
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Left my oily skin tight & dry! - 9/5/2010 1:45:58 PM Unfortunately, the ingredient list on the site does not exactly match what's actually in the product, and - to my disappointment - this cleanser left my skin tight and dry, exactly what I'd been hoping to avoid. Although I'm very oily, I have very sensitive skin and have had problems in past with Sodium Laureth Sulfate. While the site did correctly list the product containing Sodium Laureth-13 Carboxylate, it failed to include the SLS listed on the bottle directly before that ingredient, which - I suspect - is what's caused my problems. There are also too many ingredients/preservatives in this product, generally, for a cleanser aimed at sensitive skin. I normally love Topix products, but this one was a disappointment.
Sega San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great post-workout! - 8/20/2010 8:27:46 AM I used to carry these along with me in my workout bag because I was prone to breakout on my face, chest and upper back, and I think this was because I was not showering immediately after working out at the gym. These really helped prevent those breakouts. They are also pretty gentle, so you can alternate them with heavier-strength glycolic pads since these don't contain glycolics.
Lori301 California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/22/2010 7:28:02 PM After glycolic 10% product on this website was discontinued, decided to try this one. LLLOOOVVVEEE it! I think it is far superior to the last one I used. It is less drying than the other product. Nice fragrancel- smells like baby powder.
tracey Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

dermatologist recommended it to me! - 6/27/2010 7:14:21 PM While I was pregnant, I broke out and didn't know what was safe to clean my face with that would also take care of my acne. My dermatologist recommended this product to me and I have been a loyal user ever since! My face radiates!
NG10 MA Pros: deep cleans, anti-aging ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent cleanser - 6/18/2010 5:42:23 AM Have oily skin and love this product. Deep cleans and does a nice job of keeping the pores clear. Lods of anti-oxidants make it even better. Rinses easily and is a great value.
NG10 MA Pros: gentle, cleans oily skin well, potent antioxidants
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing - 6/18/2010 5:33:08 AM This is my new love. I have used other cleansing pads, but this does so much more. This is really effective, even on oily skin, and is so gentle. I love the fact that it contains no alcohol and has vitamin c in the form of l-ascorbic acid, which is very potent. I fully intend to repurchase.
sierragrl Dublin, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 5/5/2010 5:03:46 PM This product was just ok. I used it along with the CF cream. I have extremely sensetive skin. I had to discontue use, my face started to become really dry and flaky. Beware this stuff burns really bad if gets close to the eyes hence the 2 star ease of use rating.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Current Topix customers are the ones who help the Topix Cleansers Reviews Page thrive. Without your insight, other customers cannot benefit from this helpful resource. So, take some time to write about your experience with Topix Cleansers. The information you include in your review is up to you. There’s no word count you need to meet, so you can write as succinct or detailed a review as you please.

Before you write Topix Cleansers Reviews, think back to the information you wanted when you were shopping for cleansers. Most potential customers want to know about results, so include detailed information in your review about how Topix Cleansers changed your skin. Did the product live up to expectations? Did you notice clearer, healthier skin? Did you experience any unexpected effects, and if so, what were they? Would you use the product again or recommend it to readers? Answering these questions—and more—helps you create useful Topix Cleansers Reviews.

In addition to providing your review, you can rate Topix Cleansers from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also list a few pros and cons of the product using adjectives and short, descriptive phrases. By providing some demographic information about yourself, including your age group, gender, and skin type, you give your readers some insight into the person behind the review. Create thorough, detailed Topix Cleansers Reviews by including this information about the product. Your effort will help potential customers decide whether these products are suitable for their skin care needs and lifestyle.

Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL