Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Topix Cleansers reviews

Not too long ago, you headed to the local store to stock up on beauty and skin care products, perhaps asking a sales associate questions or even sampling the products before you buy. Now, with the explosion of online shopping, you can choose the skin care products you need from the comfort of your home, and they will appear on your doorstep days later. While the convenience of online shopping is unmatched, shopping has lost that personal touch. However, online shopping doesn’t have to be so impersonal. You can connect with other shoppers on the Topix Cleansers Reviews Page.

Serving as a forum for current and potential Topix customers to share their experiences, Topix Cleansers Reviews give you the opportunity to research the product before you buy. Imagine that these reviews replace the question-and-answer session with the sales associate. Now, you can tap into a network of customers who provide honest, descriptive reviews about their experience with these products. Reading Topix Cleansers Reviews allows you to evaluate the products before you buy them. As a well-informed consumer, you’ll make a smart choice when it comes to your daily cleanser.

Read More About Topix reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
woowoo Oklahoma City, OK
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very exfoliating -11/14/2010 1:14:01 PM I have combo/oily skin, and this cleanser works great for me. I used RX Systems 15% glycolic cleanser for a long time, but decided to try this because the price is great, and I'm very happy so far.
kidsmom
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally a cure for my rosacea! -11/1/2010 10:34:49 AM After years of rosacea, this is the one product that actually cured my breakouts! I use it every day, occasionally also using the pads at night. Love it!
Mon25 Placentia, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, clean feel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dermatologist recommended! -10/25/2010 7:42:39 AM I've been using this face wash for a couple months now and so far so good. This line was actually recommended to me by a dermatologist. As I'm seeing more fine lines coming in in my early 40's, I'm switching to products with high antioxidants and retinols. So far I really like this face wash. One bottle will last a long time too :)
Beaners
top250Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Left my oily skin tight & dry! -9/5/2010 1:45:58 PM Unfortunately, the ingredient list on the site does not exactly match what's actually in the product, and - to my disappointment - this cleanser left my skin tight and dry, exactly what I'd been hoping to avoid. Although I'm very oily, I have very sensitive skin and have had problems in past with Sodium Laureth Sulfate. While the site did correctly list the product containing Sodium Laureth-13 Carboxylate, it failed to include the SLS listed on the bottle directly before that ingredient, which - I suspect - is what's caused my problems. There are also too many ingredients/preservatives in this product, generally, for a cleanser aimed at sensitive skin. I normally love Topix products, but this one was a disappointment.
Sega San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great post-workout! -8/20/2010 8:27:46 AM I used to carry these along with me in my workout bag because I was prone to breakout on my face, chest and upper back, and I think this was because I was not showering immediately after working out at the gym. These really helped prevent those breakouts. They are also pretty gentle, so you can alternate them with heavier-strength glycolic pads since these don't contain glycolics.
Lori301 California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/22/2010 7:28:02 PM After glycolic 10% product on this website was discontinued, decided to try this one. LLLOOOVVVEEE it! I think it is far superior to the last one I used. It is less drying than the other product. Nice fragrancel- smells like baby powder.
tracey
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
dermatologist recommended it to me! -6/27/2010 7:14:21 PM While I was pregnant, I broke out and didn't know what was safe to clean my face with that would also take care of my acne. My dermatologist recommended this product to me and I have been a loyal user ever since! My face radiates!
NG10 MA
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: deep cleans, anti-aging ingredients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent cleanser -6/18/2010 5:42:23 AM Have oily skin and love this product. Deep cleans and does a nice job of keeping the pores clear. Lods of anti-oxidants make it even better. Rinses easily and is a great value.
NG10 MA
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, cleans oily skin well, potent antioxidants
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing -6/18/2010 5:33:08 AM This is my new love. I have used other cleansing pads, but this does so much more. This is really effective, even on oily skin, and is so gentle. I love the fact that it contains no alcohol and has vitamin c in the form of l-ascorbic acid, which is very potent. I fully intend to repurchase.
sierragrl Dublin, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/5/2010 5:03:46 PM This product was just ok. I used it along with the CF cream. I have extremely sensetive skin. I had to discontue use, my face started to become really dry and flaky. Beware this stuff burns really bad if gets close to the eyes hence the 2 star ease of use rating.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Current Topix customers are the ones who help the Topix Cleansers Reviews Page thrive. Without your insight, other customers cannot benefit from this helpful resource. So, take some time to write about your experience with Topix Cleansers. The information you include in your review is up to you. There’s no word count you need to meet, so you can write as succinct or detailed a review as you please.

Before you write Topix Cleansers Reviews, think back to the information you wanted when you were shopping for cleansers. Most potential customers want to know about results, so include detailed information in your review about how Topix Cleansers changed your skin. Did the product live up to expectations? Did you notice clearer, healthier skin? Did you experience any unexpected effects, and if so, what were they? Would you use the product again or recommend it to readers? Answering these questions—and more—helps you create useful Topix Cleansers Reviews.

In addition to providing your review, you can rate Topix Cleansers from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can also list a few pros and cons of the product using adjectives and short, descriptive phrases. By providing some demographic information about yourself, including your age group, gender, and skin type, you give your readers some insight into the person behind the review. Create thorough, detailed Topix Cleansers Reviews by including this information about the product. Your effort will help potential customers decide whether these products are suitable for their skin care needs and lifestyle.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor