Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Eye Products :

Topix Eye Products Reviews

Topix Eye Products reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

The delicate skin around your eyes calls for gentle care using products designed just for this area. Many products exist that promise to pamper your eye area, but they fail to live up to these promises. Because you don’t have the ability to sample products before you buy them when shopping online, you need another resource where you can verify a product’s effectiveness. Topix Eye Products Reviews offer insight into real users’ experience with this line of products, which includes serums and creams that target fine lines, wrinkles, puffiness, and under-eye circles that can plague the eye area.

Anti-aging formulas are easy to find, but effective formulas are more challenging. Don’t waste your time buying eye products that leave you disappointed. By reading Topix Eye Products Reviews, you can inform yourself about products before your buy. As a result, you can increase your chances of shopping success. By evaluating and researching products on the Topix Eye Products Reviews Page, you can uncover those products that truly work—the ones that have received positive reviews from current customers. This research will pay off, helping you discover the right Eye Product for you.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

TeeTeeC LA Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, very drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good, but almost too good - 2/6/2013 4:32:25 AM This eye cream works really well, almost too well as far as drying out the skin around the eyes. I was using it every night and after 3 days I looked tired and my wrinkles were more apparent. I cut back to using every other night and it's much better. I like it, but don't think I would purchase again.
krassiva chicago Pros: lightweight Cons: watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Dissapointed - 9/21/2011 9:33:26 AM This product has an impressive formula and the price is pretty good. But I was expecting a cream (as it states on the bottle), instead is this watery lotion that runs down your finger so fast and is hard to control how much to squirt out , so you end up using it all over the face, and I don't like the feeling of it after.
Janki Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
One of the best Retinol Eye products I have used.. - 3/10/2011 5:53:12 AM This is one is one of the best, gentlest, (for a retinol product), and non-irritating, and most importantly, it WORKS... !!
Junebug Dallas, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Eye Cream - 11/23/2010 9:05:25 PM i am 35 and have just started to notice that I really might need some help around the eyes with crows feet. I tried a few other brands and saw absolutely no difference. This cream has definitely made the greatest difference in the appearance of fine lines.
4mytai Hawaii Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE IT! - 7/9/2010 1:56:34 PM I had been using ReVive Eye Renewal Cream and it's twice the price of this and doesn't do as good of a job at de-puffying eyes! I have used this product for 6 months a love it. I don't have dark circles, so that isn't an issue but it's great for de-puffying eyes and getting rid of saggy eyelids.
CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awful - 4/8/2009 8:16:56 AM I used the entire bottle with ZERO improvement whatsoever. Expensive, and worthless. I don't normally write reviews, but this product was so horrible that I just want to do my part in warning everyone. Don't waste your money!!
LisaMK Gulf Coast of U.S. Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very good product - allergy prone/olive complexion - 1/31/2009 10:15:47 AM For all you ladies with olive skin, allergies,dark circles, and puffy eyes - this product works for me. I have been using it now for 2 years. I have asthma and severe allergies which cause the dark circles and swelling. I use it every morning. Let it soak in too. It takes a month or two to see results but it works.
Tina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good for beginners - 7/8/2008 11:29:07 PM I can recommend this product,it is not too thick or thin ~ just right ! But I would say it is a good cream for beginners,I need a more firming product with my 43 years....
Ginny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not very exciting. - 4/12/2008 3:44:35 PM Though I am a fan of the Replenix CF products and the Retinol Smoothing Cream, this eye serum was a disappointment. It didn't diminish my dark circles or wrinkles. I think it may have helped lessen puffiness, but not enough to be worth the high price. I'm much happier with the one from Pure Skin Formulations at about 1/2 the cost.
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth the money - 10/28/2007 2:57:55 PM I've been using this product since March and have not noticed any changes. Not only does it fair reduce dark circles or puffiness as it claims, it fails to moisturize as well. Definitely not worth paying $70 for. You're better off purchasing the Fast Response eye cream from MAC which is half the price.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Fighting fine lines, wrinkles, under-eye circles, and puffiness can be one of the most challenging aspects of your skin care routine. Your eye area is often plagued by these issues, but your everyday skin care products cannot always treat them. When you discover Eye Products that truly work, you want to celebrate—and share your discovery with others. Now, you can. Topix Eye Products Reviews allow every Topix user to document his or her experience in this forum, where past, current, and potential customers gather to communicate.

Topix Eye Products Reviews can include whatever information you believe is relevant and helpful. Ultimately, your readers want to know if the products worked. So, a helpful review includes detailed information about how Topix Eye Products transformed your eye area. Were fine lines and wrinkles less noticeable? Did puffiness and under-eye circles disappear? How long did it take to see these results? Use these questions to guide your review, but include any additional helpful information. You can also write about side effects or the product’s application, for example.

As a reviewer, you can also give a one- to five-star rating of the Topix Eye Product. Rate it in three areas. First, give it an overall rating, along with a rating based on price/value and ease of use. The five-star ratings system is an easy way for you to share your thoughts on the product. At the same time, your star rating gives readers an instant understanding of your thoughts on the product. So, take some time to rate the product. Finally, you can provide some pros and cons in Topix Eye Products Reviews, offering a few adjectives and short phrases that describe the product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL