Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Eye Products :

Topix Eye Products Reviews

Topix Eye Products reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

The delicate skin around your eyes calls for gentle care using products designed just for this area. Many products exist that promise to pamper your eye area, but they fail to live up to these promises. Because you don’t have the ability to sample products before you buy them when shopping online, you need another resource where you can verify a product’s effectiveness. Topix Eye Products Reviews offer insight into real users’ experience with this line of products, which includes serums and creams that target fine lines, wrinkles, puffiness, and under-eye circles that can plague the eye area.

Anti-aging formulas are easy to find, but effective formulas are more challenging. Don’t waste your time buying eye products that leave you disappointed. By reading Topix Eye Products Reviews, you can inform yourself about products before your buy. As a result, you can increase your chances of shopping success. By evaluating and researching products on the Topix Eye Products Reviews Page, you can uncover those products that truly work—the ones that have received positive reviews from current customers. This research will pay off, helping you discover the right Eye Product for you.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

redondomusician Redondo Beach CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
feel good, look good - 5/27/2014 11:41:12 AM I have noticed smoother skin texture around my eyes and a decrease in my dark circles.
iheartvida Goldsboro, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
iheartvida - 3/18/2014 1:23:33 PM I use Replenix & Lumiere for my eyes (one daytime under makeup- Repl & the other nighttime under moisturizer- Lumr) This price on Topix All Trans is Great, works well on dark circles (mine are hereditary not much minimizes the darkness) fast shipping & love the promos (20% Off) & choosing my samples
Nia63 Central New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it - 2/3/2013 9:50:29 AM I am an eye cream junkie. Used to love the Topix eye cream for lightening and bags. I use this at night. I really notice a difference when I wake up. Bags lessened, lifted, and smoother texture around eyes. I use this at night and Dermalogica multi-firm during the day. I will not switch this regimen ever.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Okay - 12/6/2012 1:10:31 PM I give it 4 stars because I got it when there was a big deal and it didn't do anything bad. I decided to try after I read all of those overwhelming reviews. But I didn't work great for me. I didn't see my eye bag disappearing, though I don't blame it as I know eye bag is hard to work on. I'm not sure whether it works for dark circle or fine lines since I didn't have those problems. People say if an eye product can prevent things getting worse then it's a good one. Replenix is a good one in this sense.
MikaelaNC NC Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Effective and Excellent for Sensitive Skin - 10/16/2012 7:53:52 PM This is the only eye cream that is gentle enough for my eye area. I also use it across my cheek and nose; it is excellent for reducing pore size and has a noticeable effect.
Violetsrblu Tennessee Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Improvement has been seen - 9/24/2012 10:39:52 PM I'm frequently told by strangers that I look young for my age (10-13 years younger), but IMO, it's strange to hear that. My eyes look much older than my age. I've had allergies all my life, can't seem to quit rubbing them absentmindedly, wore contacts frequently and was a sunbather. My entire undereye orbit area is covered w/ fairly deep lines and crosshatchings. I have moderatel crowsfeet and all over lid crepiness upper and lower too. I have found treatments that work well in improvement, but I usually become tolerant to them after 6 mos and have to try out another batch to find another that will work. Well, this is my winner for the past 3 mos. No miracle, but has noticably reduced deep wrinkles and faded the small. Has some tightening effect, which made my purplish red allergy circles look lighter. I use it twice/day and haven't experienced any problems unless I get it to close to my eyes, but my eyes are extra sensitive!
nibbles california Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it - 5/8/2012 8:47:30 AM easy too use it works grate!It also helping with my dark circles.
frida westlake village, ca Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
replenix eye repair - 2/27/2012 7:04:01 AM This is the best eye cream. I have tried many and this eye cream has really reduced puffiness, discoloration, smooth out my fine lines, and non-irritating. I've been using this product now for over a year and the skin around my eyes have truly improved!
easyapp florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very moisturising - 1/6/2012 10:33:39 AM Have purchased this product several times and found it to be quite moisturizing.it appears to diminish the dark circles.The down side is the small container ,does not last too long ,do not like the pump because I feel I cannot get the very last remnants of the product,wish it came in a jar and you can see what is left!! Its rather pricey but skinstore will honor another sites price if it is lower elsewhere.(price protect policy).That is definitely a plus.and they credit the difference very quickly.
krassiva chicago Pros: lightweight Cons: watery
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Dissapointed - 9/21/2011 9:33:26 AM This product has an impressive formula and the price is pretty good. But I was expecting a cream (as it states on the bottle), instead is this watery lotion that runs down your finger so fast and is hard to control how much to squirt out , so you end up using it all over the face, and I don't like the feeling of it after.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Fighting fine lines, wrinkles, under-eye circles, and puffiness can be one of the most challenging aspects of your skin care routine. Your eye area is often plagued by these issues, but your everyday skin care products cannot always treat them. When you discover Eye Products that truly work, you want to celebrate—and share your discovery with others. Now, you can. Topix Eye Products Reviews allow every Topix user to document his or her experience in this forum, where past, current, and potential customers gather to communicate.

Topix Eye Products Reviews can include whatever information you believe is relevant and helpful. Ultimately, your readers want to know if the products worked. So, a helpful review includes detailed information about how Topix Eye Products transformed your eye area. Were fine lines and wrinkles less noticeable? Did puffiness and under-eye circles disappear? How long did it take to see these results? Use these questions to guide your review, but include any additional helpful information. You can also write about side effects or the product’s application, for example.

As a reviewer, you can also give a one- to five-star rating of the Topix Eye Product. Rate it in three areas. First, give it an overall rating, along with a rating based on price/value and ease of use. The five-star ratings system is an easy way for you to share your thoughts on the product. At the same time, your star rating gives readers an instant understanding of your thoughts on the product. So, take some time to rate the product. Finally, you can provide some pros and cons in Topix Eye Products Reviews, offering a few adjectives and short phrases that describe the product.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL