Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Eye Products :

Topix Eye Products Reviews

Topix Eye Products reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The delicate skin around your eyes calls for gentle care using products designed just for this area. Many products exist that promise to pamper your eye area, but they fail to live up to these promises. Because you don’t have the ability to sample products before you buy them when shopping online, you need another resource where you can verify a product’s effectiveness. Topix Eye Products Reviews offer insight into real users’ experience with this line of products, which includes serums and creams that target fine lines, wrinkles, puffiness, and under-eye circles that can plague the eye area.

Anti-aging formulas are easy to find, but effective formulas are more challenging. Don’t waste your time buying eye products that leave you disappointed. By reading Topix Eye Products Reviews, you can inform yourself about products before your buy. As a result, you can increase your chances of shopping success. By evaluating and researching products on the Topix Eye Products Reviews Page, you can uncover those products that truly work—the ones that have received positive reviews from current customers. This research will pay off, helping you discover the right Eye Product for you.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not so much... - 10/1/2007 1:49:03 PM I was excited to try AND compare to $$$Prevage Eye. Topix Replenix Intensive Eye Lightening Serum was o.k. for moisture, but did nothing for my dark circles. Also no notice of wrinkle reduction. Isn't it supposed to reduce dark circles & 'tame' wrinkles? Did not do the trick for me...back to $$$Prevage Eye.
Vivian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

expensive disappointment - 8/23/2007 4:01:26 PM If I could, I would not give this product even half a star. I have almost finished the bottle after applying religiously twice a day. I have seen absolutely zero improvement on my dark circles and puffiness. Even worse, it did not provide any hydration for the skin around my eyes. I have tried many peri-orbital products and this one was by far the least effective.
Deborah Goodman
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful product - 8/17/2007 3:59:57 AM This product makes the eye area appear so hydrated. It does soften the appearance of fine lines and dark circles.
Shalini. (India)
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Absolutely amazing - 8/1/2007 11:23:32 PM This is by far the best eye cream I have ever used. My rather prominent dark circles have noticeably diminished in just 2 weeks. What's more it has brightened my under eye area and every morning I wake up with a glow under my eyes rather than the puffy eyes. This is no exaggeration, it is truly an amazing eye cream. If you are battling dark circles, this is definitely the right product. However, remember to eat a balanced diet and good sleep to get optimum results.
Cynthia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOSE those dark circles! - 7/14/2007 4:56:52 PM I use this immediately after washing my face, and it has really improved my dark circles.
Deborah Goodman
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 6/24/2007 10:02:13 AM This is the only product that I have found that actually does what it say it will do.
Cynthia, Dallas
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best of All! - 3/7/2007 6:06:08 AM I have tried every kind of eye lightener, and THIS ONE WORKS! I got a sample in my dermatologist's office, and after I tried it I couldn't wait to buy it! If you're tired of trying every product in vain, try this one!
Mandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 10/27/2006 5:37:02 AM This stuff is great! Have been using it every night for several weeks and the bags under my eyes caused by allergies and love of good wine on the weekend have diminished! Highly recommend this product and will use it again and again. It truly works and I'm 44 and look better than I have in months!!
D. Jackson
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 1/19/2006 5:18:19 PM This stuff really works and it takes very little time before one can see results! Simply amazing!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Fighting fine lines, wrinkles, under-eye circles, and puffiness can be one of the most challenging aspects of your skin care routine. Your eye area is often plagued by these issues, but your everyday skin care products cannot always treat them. When you discover Eye Products that truly work, you want to celebrate—and share your discovery with others. Now, you can. Topix Eye Products Reviews allow every Topix user to document his or her experience in this forum, where past, current, and potential customers gather to communicate.

Topix Eye Products Reviews can include whatever information you believe is relevant and helpful. Ultimately, your readers want to know if the products worked. So, a helpful review includes detailed information about how Topix Eye Products transformed your eye area. Were fine lines and wrinkles less noticeable? Did puffiness and under-eye circles disappear? How long did it take to see these results? Use these questions to guide your review, but include any additional helpful information. You can also write about side effects or the product’s application, for example.

As a reviewer, you can also give a one- to five-star rating of the Topix Eye Product. Rate it in three areas. First, give it an overall rating, along with a rating based on price/value and ease of use. The five-star ratings system is an easy way for you to share your thoughts on the product. At the same time, your star rating gives readers an instant understanding of your thoughts on the product. So, take some time to rate the product. Finally, you can provide some pros and cons in Topix Eye Products Reviews, offering a few adjectives and short phrases that describe the product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL