Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Topix Eye Products reviews

The delicate skin around your eyes calls for gentle care using products designed just for this area. Many products exist that promise to pamper your eye area, but they fail to live up to these promises. Because you don’t have the ability to sample products before you buy them when shopping online, you need another resource where you can verify a product’s effectiveness. Topix Eye Products Reviews offer insight into real users’ experience with this line of products, which includes serums and creams that target fine lines, wrinkles, puffiness, and under-eye circles that can plague the eye area.

Anti-aging formulas are easy to find, but effective formulas are more challenging. Don’t waste your time buying eye products that leave you disappointed. By reading Topix Eye Products Reviews, you can inform yourself about products before your buy. As a result, you can increase your chances of shopping success. By evaluating and researching products on the Topix Eye Products Reviews Page, you can uncover those products that truly work—the ones that have received positive reviews from current customers. This research will pay off, helping you discover the right Eye Product for you.

Read More About Topix reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
SurgNurse Havre de Grace, MD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pump dispenser - waste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Left Kinerase Behind -9/19/2011 5:09:30 AM I received Replenix eye cream as a sample and it lasted 2 months. I loved it so much that I switched! I've used Kinerase Eye Cream for 9 years because it was recommended by an aesthetician (it was the product she sold...). Just a dab always left my eye area somewhat moist, which caused make-up to crease and smudge. Replenix is the best eye cream I've EVER used. You have a new loyal customer!
DianaK new orleans, la
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -8/24/2011 8:18:16 PM I first received the Replenix eye cream as a sample (which lasted a whole month). After finishing it I noticed how smooth and flawless the area surrounding my eyes became and I purchased the full size. I have a tendency to change products frequently always hoping to receive better results but I am going to stick with this eye cream. I love it so much that I am tempted to use it on my whole face! :)
Bellasmami Bay Area, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My new eye cream! -7/26/2011 3:27:50 PM I have tried many, but was really impressed with this one! So often I try an eye cream only to find that it stays on the surface too long and causes my mascara to leave faint marks under my eyes. Just enough to make it look like I have dark circles. Not this one! Easy to apply, absorbs quickly and really moisturizes! I love it!
bulldog Maine
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally--a winner! -7/20/2011 3:41:17 PM Sheesh. I thought I'd NEVER find an eye cream I wanted to stick with. After two months of use, I feel comfortable recommending this beautiful stuff. I use about a half-pump for both eyes. Though the pump is a little bothersome--there's still a bit of product remaining when it no longer pumps out--it is hygienic. My under-eye circles are gone, puffiness is a thing of the past, and under-eye crepiness/fine lines are seriously diminished. I use this only at night as the sun deactivates retinol. It's smooth, creamy, and hydrating, and is as close to a perfect eye cream as I've come after trying...well, an embarrassing number of possibilities. This covers all the bases for me.
NanaofNine Howell, Mi
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, absorbtion allows ease in applying eyeshadow.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Eye Cream To Use Under Shadow! -4/8/2011 12:14:42 PM I got this as a sample with another order. I liked it so much I ordered a bottle. I normally use a eyeshadow base, but this absorbs so well it leaves a smooth, dry finish and shadow applies like a dream. Lasts all day without creasing as well. At night I use a eye cream that is more mosturizing.
Sashahg NC
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too harsh for me -3/18/2011 11:59:01 AM I received a sample and had used it once everynight for only 2 days. The second morning my area is full off red spots though they weren't hurting.
Janki
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
One of the best Retinol Eye products I have used.. -3/10/2011 5:53:12 AM This is one is one of the best, gentlest, (for a retinol product), and non-irritating, and most importantly, it WORKS... !!
Morgan Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really love this cream -2/26/2011 3:10:34 PM I have tried many eye creams and this one is the most effective I have ever used. I put it right over my Retin A, at night, and my fine lines have almost disappeared. I would highly reccomend it.
EmpressS TN
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: heavy, no immediate beneifts, can cause eye watering and stinging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
sensitive skin people be careful -2/16/2011 10:05:29 PM I wanted to like this product but I simply didn't. I see no improvement under my eye area. In fact, I feel like my eye area looks worse! It is a very thick product that sinks right into the skin- so for me it caused a puffy look, not to mention it made my eyes water and my skin just felt very uncomfortable in general. Not good for sensitive skin people- thats for sure.
Realmom Midland
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
LOVE IT -2/8/2011 6:09:54 AM I also received this as a sample in one of my orders and was really amazed at the results. I look forward to the comfort it gives my eyes and will definitely be ordering when my other cream is gone. Great results!
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Fighting fine lines, wrinkles, under-eye circles, and puffiness can be one of the most challenging aspects of your skin care routine. Your eye area is often plagued by these issues, but your everyday skin care products cannot always treat them. When you discover Eye Products that truly work, you want to celebrate—and share your discovery with others. Now, you can. Topix Eye Products Reviews allow every Topix user to document his or her experience in this forum, where past, current, and potential customers gather to communicate.

Topix Eye Products Reviews can include whatever information you believe is relevant and helpful. Ultimately, your readers want to know if the products worked. So, a helpful review includes detailed information about how Topix Eye Products transformed your eye area. Were fine lines and wrinkles less noticeable? Did puffiness and under-eye circles disappear? How long did it take to see these results? Use these questions to guide your review, but include any additional helpful information. You can also write about side effects or the product’s application, for example.

As a reviewer, you can also give a one- to five-star rating of the Topix Eye Product. Rate it in three areas. First, give it an overall rating, along with a rating based on price/value and ease of use. The five-star ratings system is an easy way for you to share your thoughts on the product. At the same time, your star rating gives readers an instant understanding of your thoughts on the product. So, take some time to rate the product. Finally, you can provide some pros and cons in Topix Eye Products Reviews, offering a few adjectives and short phrases that describe the product.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor