Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Gly Sal :

Topix Gly Sal Reviews

Topix Gly Sal reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Oily, acne-prone skin isn’t a problem only for adolescents and teens, adults have it too. Acne outbreaks and blemishes can be particularly challenging for middle-aged adults who are also dealing with aging skin at the same time. Topix has formulated a line of cleansing and treatment products with glycolic acid and salicylic acid that effectively targets acne-prone skin while improving skin texture and firmness. Salicylic acid has the ability to penetrate pores and slough off the dead skin cells inside that contribute to acne outbreaks. Its pore-cleansing will give you clearer skin with fewer blemishes. Glycolic acid works more superficially to remove dead skin cells on the surface of the skin that cause it to look dull. At the same time, glycolic acid boosts the production of collage to increase skin firmness and soften the appearance of lines and wrinkles. The Topix Gly Sal line targets oily, acne-prone skin and offers anti-aging, skin-clarifying benefits as well. Find out what others are saying about this line cleansers and treatment products by visiting the Topix Gly Reviews page.

Begin your exploration of the products by reading the product descriptions, ingredients and learning more about their benefits. Then visit the Topix Gly Sal Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products. The Topix Gly Sal Reviews is an additional resource you can use to learn more about this product line.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Sort results by:

laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it. - 2/5/2008 8:32:42 AM Has finally put my acne under control.
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 9/8/2007 5:14:54 AM It leaves my skin super smooth and refreshed. Better than the drugstore sal. acid cleansers and i love the fact that it has a high glycolic acid level and salicyc acid too. On par with md forte when you need to take a break from the 20% and 30% concentrations.
Lana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

ACETONE?! - 8/29/2007 7:11:34 PM I dont normally have very sensitive skin but my face immediately turned beet red and started to burn. I thought the tingling was normal and would subside but then I saw a distinct red line outlining exactly where I had used the product! I have used glycolic before so I was surprised. I also heard great things about this product, but was shocked to see ACETONE listed as the first ingredient on the jar....perhaps its more common than I know, but it seems entirely wrong to be putting what is esentially a paint stripper on delicate faces!!! Hello nail polish remover!? If you do decide to try it, I would suggest a gentle cleanser beforehand and to try it at night.
Leia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing! - 8/19/2007 12:34:55 PM I use this cleanser twice a day - first thing in morning and once at night. I then follow with the 5-2 pad only at night and I have not broken out since. This stuff is awesome!
Leia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing! - 8/19/2007 12:33:12 PM I use one Topix 5-2 pad everynight after I wash my face with the 5-2 cleanser and I haven't broken out since! It keeps my face acne free without making it too dry or sensitive. I highly recommend the entire line!
Madison
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Really Works - 7/29/2007 5:39:24 PM I have used everything in the world to treat my break outs but this actually works. It doesn't dry out my skin (although all skin is different) and I get quick results.
kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great cleanser!! - 6/30/2007 12:29:12 PM I just started using this a couple weeks ago and it is wonderful. It's very concentrated so a little goes a long way. I have oil/acne prone skin and this works great with my acne med's. Worth every penny!
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 6/8/2007 8:07:03 AM As my facialist says, "Your skin is very congested." These are great for those of us who need to constantly slough off dead skin cells and at a GREAT value!
Lena
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Effective - 6/4/2007 10:31:45 PM These toner pads are a lifesaver! I'm in my 30's and still get breakouts... so I'm getting fine lines and still have blemishes - super fun! Anyhow, this product was recommended to me by my dermatologist. They have a great combination of glycolic and salycic acids (there is a stronger version but I prefer this one to use am and pm) which work to fight breakouts AND soften your fine lines. This product, with consistent usage, has really helped clear things up and is not overly drying.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Oily, acne-prone skin needs special care. That’s why Topix formulated their line of Topix Gly Sal line. With clinically-effective ingredients that remove dead skin cells and unclog pores, it’s a treatment line that delivers results. Topix Gly Sal 10-2 Cleanser and Topix Gly Sal 10-2 Pads contain 10% glycolic acid and 2% salicylic acid, while Topic Gly Sal 5-2 Cleanser and Topix Gly Sal 5-2 Pads are formulated with 5% glycolic acid and 2% salicylic acid. The 5% glycolic acid formulation is ideal for more sensitive skin that’s prone to irritation. Whichever you choose, you’ll be assured of getting the benefits of these anti-aging, acne-fighting ingredients. Find out what other customers are saying about the products by visiting the Topix Gly Sal Reviews page. Here, shoppers share their opinions and experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Topix Gly Sal Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding database of reviews on the products. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three separate ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product ranking. Each reviewer has included information about her age and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with different skin types. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please come back and share your own Topix Gly Sal Reviews with us. As always, your feedback and reviews are welcome and appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL