Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Glycolix :

Topix Glycolix Reviews

Topix Glycolix reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Who wouldn’t like to recapture the radiant skin they had in youth? With age, skin cell turnover slows down and dead skin cells build up on the surface of skin, causing it to look dull. At the same time, fine lines and areas of increased pigmentation start to appear due to years of sun exposure. Topix has developed a line of anti-aging treatments called Topix Glycolix that address these skin changes using the power of glycolic acid. Glycolic acids are acids derived from natural sources that gently and effectively increase cell turnover. This allows dead skin cells to be gently sloughed off, revealing the healthier skin underneath. The result is skin that’s smoother, brighter with a finer texture and a more uniform skin tone. Regardless of your skin type, there’s a Topix Glycolix product that will rejuvenate and brighten your skin. For additional protection against the environment, they’re formulated with natural antioxidants like green tea extract, coenzyme Q-10 and antioxidant vitamins. Find out what others are saying about this line of rejuvenating skin treatments by visiting the Topix Glycolix Reviews page.

To being your exploration of the products, read about the products and discover the benefits they offer. Then visit the Topix Glycolix Reviews page where other shoppers share their personal experiences with the products. The Topix Glycolix Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Alex6977 Washington, DC Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Bad Product - 12/9/2010 1:25:21 PM Leaves a sticky film on my skin and never seems to absorb fully, with some of the product pilling up into rolls on the skin rather than sinking in. Also leaves an ashy cast to the skin.Not at all moisturizing-still had to apply another moisturizer after this b/c it seemed to leave dry patches in certain areas of my face. Not at all pleased with this product.
Junebug Dallas, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent Buy - 11/23/2010 9:01:51 PM I was using another brand of glycolic cream and decided to try this one instead. I am so glad that I did. My skin looks better than ever! The product I used before had more glycolic acid (15%) but this product seems more effective and it is half the price. I also love having one product that does so much instead of having to buy multiple creams, serums, etc. I was worried this would not have enough moisture but it has done well so far (and I have very dry skin). I would definitely recommend.
Kimbee Chandler, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This works! - 11/21/2010 7:46:44 AM I'm in my late 50's and have been using this product for 4-5 months. Recently a friend and her husband asked if I'd had a face lift!!! My skin is much smoother and looks refined. The cream does sting a bit when first applied and more sensitive skins may need to start with a lower glycolic percentage or use it every other day. I plan up stepping up to 30% strength next. Love his product.
tracey Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

dermatologist recommended it to me! - 6/27/2010 7:14:21 PM While I was pregnant, I broke out and didn't know what was safe to clean my face with that would also take care of my acne. My dermatologist recommended this product to me and I have been a loyal user ever since! My face radiates!
Wyomissing, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful product! - 6/9/2010 8:54:16 AM This sunscreen was recommended by my dermatologist. I love everything about it. It protects and goes on smoothly. At first I have a slight white cast to my skin, but after a minute or 2 it goes away. It makes my skin look very healthy and luminescent. Almost a creamy soft look to my skin. I put my make up on afterwards and it stays put. It hasn't clogged my pores or made my makeup clump up. A tad on the pricey side, but worth it since it does it's job plus more.
NoeyD NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME Product! - 6/6/2010 9:35:46 PM This is a POWERHOUSE of a product! Probably the most non-greasy cream I have ever tried, this product helps keep my pores invisible, and makes my skin clear, radiant and absolutely glowing! I use this when my skin starts to act up, and it only take a couple of days to work! The price is really great as well. I will NEVER be without this product!
Elizabethandy TT Pros: gentle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
smooth - 12/27/2009 11:50:18 AM DIDN'T HELP EVEN MY COMPLEXION AT ALL! BUT MAKES YOUR SKIN FEEL REALLY SMOOTH!
Cincinnati Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, removes sun spots! Cons: makes your skin preal a lot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this stuff!! - 8/31/2009 10:10:25 AM It's improved my skintone soooo much!! My age spots are disappearing as soon as they show up. Love the texture. Just be careful to give your skin a break about every 3 days. USe a 'rough" washcloth to remove the dead skin daily.
Lena29 Palm Beach Gardens, FL Pros: gentle, pore detoxifying Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Product - 8/26/2009 10:41:15 AM These pads work so well and are loaded with good stuff for the skin! I have oily skin and live a very humid climate these pads work really well at keeping my pores clean and my skin free of acne. I switched to these after being a loyal follower of MD FORTE for 7 years, this works better and is packed with anti-oxidants too. Moved up to the 20% with no problems after one jar of these. Try these you really will be amazed!!
Lena29 Palm Beach Gardens, FL Pros: gentle, exfoliates and hydrates Cons: sticky, leaves a film on skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
good results but sticky feeling - 8/17/2009 9:50:22 AM I have been using this product for about 2 months, it really works awesome exfoliating the skin with no irratation or peeling! My skin is on the oily side and I live in South FL, I don't know if it is the humidity here but every time I use this I have this feeling on my face which feels gross but the product gives excellent results when it comes to clarity and treating fine lines so I continue to use it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

A proven treatment for the signs of skin aging, glycolic acid is recommended by dermatologists for improving skin texture, lightening sun spots and softening fine lines and wrinkles. Topix Glycolix combines this skin rejuvenating ingredient with natural antioxidants that work synergistically to rejuvenate while protecting against environmental damage. If you have dry, more mature skin, begin with Glycolix Elite Moisturizing Cleanser followed by a moisturizing facial cream like Topix Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20% or Topix Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 15% if you have sensitive skin. With regular use, you’ll notice your skin feels smoother and looks brighter and more youthful. Find out what others are saying about these products by visiting the Topix Glycolix Reviews page.

To access reviews on all the products in the Glycolix line, click on the Topix Glycolix Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer has included information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Topix Glycolix Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shopper make their own skin care selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL