PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix In Sun :

Topix In Sun Reviews

Topix In Sun reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Sunscreen is perhaps the most essential part of your daily skin care routine. It protects your skin from the development of fine lines and wrinkles, discoloration, and, most importantly, skin cancer. Thus, sun protection helps you maintain healthy, youthful skin free of sun-created skin issues. Finding the right sun protection product is not always easy, however. Start your search for the right sun products by visiting the Topix In Sun Reviews Page. Here, you can read reviews for all Topix In Sun Products, including Sun Shield Spray, Defense Sun Pads, and Anti-Photoaging Complex.

Because Topix In Sun Products offer SPF protection in a number of styles and formulas, you need to research and compare the products before you settle on the right one for your skin needs. On the Topix In Sun Reviews Page, you can find out how real users responded to these products. Did they provide adequate sun protection? Do users recommend them? Did the product you’re interested in earn positive reviews? Reading the insight from current customers helps you see products in a new way. Look beyond the product description and discover how these products work on real users with real skin issues just like yours by reading Topix In Sun Reviews.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

cateb Connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't turn you white, smooth mattifying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Thought "perfect sunscreen" was an oxymoron... - 6/28/2014 8:44:42 PM Until now. Yes, I am a person who has spent way too much time reading all the descriptions and ingredient lists. But it's for good reason: I've been hunting for a great sunscreen because I'm stuck wearing one every single day for the rest of my life. And there are a lot of crummy ones out there, even if they do the job just fine. I prefer physical sunscreens (titanium/zinc) because they work instantly and I don't have time to wait around; I usually put it on in the car on my way to work! Given that, the challenges of this breed are that they tend to make your face turn ghosty, they don't rub in well, they can be too thick, can separate easily, can be oily and even pill up on your face. Replenix does none of this. And it has the bonus of ingredients that are actively anti-aging anti-oxidants (e.g. green tea, resveratrol, CoQ10,) not just the sunscreen ingredients. I have now used a complete tube and for the first time in my life I am going to be a repeat customer of a sunscreen product. Others have said that it is a bit expensive. Yeah, I guess. But when I compare it to the others I've tried, it actually now seems cheap to me. For instance, LaVanila makes a sunscreen that's within $1 of the price, but it failed on every single test AND had none of the other great ingredients this one has. If I could improve it at all it would be to make it smell a bit better. It's fragrance-free, but its natural smell is not that appealing. No big deal though...
maxsma California Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Sunscreen! - 1/8/2014 10:23:17 PM Love this sunscreen cream! It absorbs into my skin and leaves it feeling great, not oily or greasy. It is a bit pricey for the size of container, but only a small amount is needed for face. I will definitely continue to buy this product.
Jmarie428 Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no breakouts!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it, Love it, Love it!!! - 8/13/2013 6:58:26 AM I have oily, but sensitive skin and have gone through atleat eight sunscreen lotions for my face. Every lotion I bought caused small bumps and deep pimples all over. This lotion is smooth and I have not had one pimple come up yet! It is a thick white product that goes on lightly, but will lighten your face up, so a powder should be applied over it. I highly recommend this product to eveyone with sensitive skin!!!
lessisbetter Rochester, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great sunblock - 7/3/2013 5:59:55 AM After trying many 30 to 50 spf products, this is the best I found. Doesn't make me look like a shiny ghost. Did become gooey when combined with an organic face wash I often use, so I wash it off with another product. Overall, great sunblock.
Coxy Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Sunscreen Ever - 5/29/2013 4:22:08 AM This sunscreen is the only sunscreen I have found not to leave a white cast. It is not greasy or thick and has no smell. I have sensitive skin and it doesnt irritate at all. Best ever!
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good - 4/24/2013 10:04:15 AM It's pretty good in terms of its price. What I like best about this product is its ingredients: as high as 17% of Zinc O! It can also adjust the skin tone a little bit when applied and make the skin look brighter. It's a little bit white so might turn to be weird along with dark skin but works fine with light skin.
scopingforsavings Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great under makeup, anti-aging, physical sunscreen, spf 50
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
heaven - 1/10/2013 8:46:55 PM PROS: *Angels singing in background* I have found my holy grail sunscreen. Where has this been all my life? Moisturizing but lightweight. Product from a very reputable source that has of anti-aging ingredients like Vitamin C and CoQ10 among many others. All physical sunscreen means no extra redness for my sensitive skin/rosacea. SPF 50 means I am actually protected against the sun WITHOUT the following: greasiness, product balling up on my skin, white cast, thickness that settles in my wrinkles/pores!!! The price is reasonable for the quality, and a little goes a long way. Great moisture for my dry skin. SPF's are usually too greasy/oily or don't provide enough moisture. I would think this could even work well for those who are oily because the moisture is light, but I'm not sure. There are no parabens and no alcohol and no fragrance. Wears great under makeup. CONS: Not the cheapest in the world, but the value is excellent for that price (about $29 for 2 oz. at places like skinstore.com). Also it's a con that I have to order it and can't get it at a local drugstore, etc. PURCHASING TIPS: I can get this cheaper at places like skinstore.com ALTERNATES: There is a spray version, but I tried both and prefer the extra moisture of the cream for my dry skin.
cwong Vancouver, BC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural ingredients, great under make up, oil free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Sunscreen I've Ever Used - 7/11/2012 7:58:19 AM Lightweight and not sticky. Also not greasy. It's perfect for someone like me with combination skin, oily in some areas, dry in others. For the price, it's an excellent product!!
MadW Minneapolis, MN Pros: gentle, smooth texture, high zinc content Cons: a white cast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent for protection and sensitive skin - 5/17/2012 7:32:14 AM I started using retin-A and I wanted to be serious about protecting my skin and preventing signs of aging. I was looking for a high Zinc sunscreen and this one has 17% (Dr. Bailey recommends at least 7%)! Since it's nano, the zinc does blend in pretty well (a lot better than say a 10% non-nano zinc sunscreen). I have medium-tan skin, so there is a white halo when I wear this, but it's easily covered with a light dusting of powder or foundation. The base of this sunscreen is really nice! It feels smooth on the skin, but I can tell that some oily skin types might not like it. I lean towards combination/dry, so I prefer heavier hydration. It leaves a light glow, dewy look under make-up, I dig it. I have had no issues with breakouts or stinging in the eyes. On to price, it's a little expensive, especially since it's recommended to use a teaspoon amount for the face/neck (that would be about 5-7 pumps). I skimp some and use about 3-4 pumps in the morning. But! I will continue to purchase and use year round and I think it's a wonderful product.
Wyomissing, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful product! - 6/9/2010 8:54:16 AM This sunscreen was recommended by my dermatologist. I love everything about it. It protects and goes on smoothly. At first I have a slight white cast to my skin, but after a minute or 2 it goes away. It makes my skin look very healthy and luminescent. Almost a creamy soft look to my skin. I put my make up on afterwards and it stays put. It hasn't clogged my pores or made my makeup clump up. A tad on the pricey side, but worth it since it does it's job plus more.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Sun protection products are numerous, but they aren’t all created equal. Some sunscreens don’t provide adequate coverage, while others feature heavy formulas that leave your skin feeling greasy and weighed down. When you’ve discovered sun protection products that truly work, such as Topix In Sun Products, you want to tell others about your experience. Now, you can share far beyond your close circle of family and friends and write Topix In Sun Reviews.

One of the many advantages of online shopping is that you can research products before you buy and discuss product experiences after you make your purchase. As a reviewer of Topix In Sun Products, you become a powerful consumer, one who can impact the bottom line of the brand. Topix In Sun Reviews can influence how potential customers shop. A positive review can encourage customers to give these products a try, while a negative one will drive customers away. Thus, you have the potential to impact the brand’s success, so your review should be thoughtful, accurate, and detailed.

The content you include in Topix In Sun Reviews is up to you. Highlight the positives and negatives of your experience with these products. What did you like, and what could be improved? Did the Topix In Sun Product live up to expectations, and would you recommend it to readers? You can also rate the product from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Providing this helpful information will guide potential customers in their search for a long-lasting, effective sun protection product.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL