Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Topix Moisturizers reviews

The right moisturizer can rejuvenate your skin care routine—and your skin. The wrong one can leave your skin looking greasy and feeling weighed down. Moisturizing is an essential part of every skin care routine, and effective moisturizers are weightless but effective. They replenish your skin with the hydration it needs to thrive. In order to find high-quality moisturizers, you have to conduct some product research before you buy. The ease of online shopping might make an impulse buy tempting, but research can help you ensure you’re buying the moisturizer that is right for your skin. Your research should start on the Topix Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Topix Moisturizers Reviews offer insight into the product beyond your standard product description. You can discover what real Topix users have to say about this line of moisturizers, which includes creams and lotions that hydrate, soften, and smooth your skin. You can read unedited, unbiased reviews from customers who took the time to share their experience. So, before you invest in a moisturizer, stop by the Topix Moisturizers Reviews Page. A little research goes a long way in guiding you to the product that your skin needs.

Read More About Topix reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Keeneland Kentucky
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Completely satisfied -9/22/2014 7:57:26 AM Great product for mature skin. Smooth and absorbs without feeling greasy. Helps lighten age spots and is also very good for the back of hands.
Starina Pittsburgh, PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, brightens skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
True Winner -7/25/2013 9:58:54 AM After reading that AHA products were better for mature skin, I chose this product based on previous reviews and am glad I did. It gives my skin a refined texture without drying it out. In my opinion, it is a real skin care bargain and I've already ordered a second jar.
Sheeva San Diego, CA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/9/2012 8:24:11 AM Love it~! I wash my face, slather it on and then finish with Avene moisturizer. It has really brought a glow to my skin and fades any discoloration--which I have plenty of, thanks to being pale. Along with regular salicylic acid peels, it has nearly erased any signs of acne from my face.
NYNanny
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Value -3/28/2011 1:07:06 PM My derm charges $65 for this product. I can get it for about $25 with the 20% off sale. Even tho it's 20% glycolic, it is very gentle - and I have somewhat sensitive skin. Works exceptionally well - even got hubby to start using it!
littlerugger
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally! -4/23/2015 6:09:07 PM I've searched and searched for the perfect night cream. One with great ingredients and great results that provides moisture. I was specifically looking for something with ceramides and hyaluronic acid. My skin is super sensitive, dry, dehydrated, adult acne prone, and I'm pretty sure I have rosacea. I started using this with retinol and now with retin-a. It is working beautifully to hydrate my skin. It absorbs well and is not at all greasy. The container is ideal! You only pump out what you need, product is not exposed to light or air and fingers do not contaminate it. Here is what impressed me the most. I work evenings a few times a week getting to bed around midnight and waking up early. I am usually tired in the morning and look it! After using this cream, while still tired, I looked rested and my skin looked great. Amazing results and I highly recommend.
Runt Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A terrific product!! -3/23/2015 5:20:01 PM This is my first time using this product and I am loving it! I use it at night and my face feels and looks really great in the morning
NEURONS2 Macomb, MI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice product -3/8/2015 7:49:12 AM My skin feels very moisturized when I use this after the Replenix 10X serum. It is not greasy. It absorbs well and there's no odd smell. I used Prevage night cream (still use daytime moisturizer with SPF from Prevage) previously and it is great but pricey. This product works about as well and is less expensive.
Marina123 chicago
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, indeed great from wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best moisturizer I tried in many years -12/23/2014 5:35:40 AM I'm 38 and this works wonders on your skin. Face is "baby smooth" the next morning... I just stocked up and bought 3 jars after my 1st one. Ceramides in it work wonders.
PBMR NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, creative packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent moisturizer -4/26/2014 8:14:33 AM This is another great product from the Replenix line by Topix. The rich textured cream is not only hydrating but also full of beneficial antioxidants for your skin. I especially love the creative packaging. The jar top comes off to reveal another top that you push down to release the cream. This helps protect the antioxidants from exposure to the air and germs. This cream is just the right consistency for use both day and night. Those with dry to very dry skin as well as sensitive skin will not be disappointed.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells medicated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best glycolic lotion -4/30/2011 10:31:07 AM This is the best glycolic lotion I have used so far. I tried Glytone, but it was way too heavy. It clogged my pores and caused me to break out. I would also wake up super hot. It was weird. With Glycolix, the lotion has less glycolic acid (like 2.5% less) than Glytone, but it is a much better lotion. It goes on light and absorbs fast. I wake up with super soft skin. I'm even starting to see a difference in my kp after using it for about three weeks. I will definitely purchase again!
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Accessing and writing Topix Moisturizers Reviews is a user-friendly experience. If you want information on all Topix Moisturizers, simply scroll through the pages of reviews to develop a general sense of the line. On the other hand, if you’ve narrowed your search to one specific product, you can read reviews for just that product. Check out the reviewer’s one- to five-star rating based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. These star ratings are a quick way to assess the product.

To write a review, navigate to the Reviews tab on the product page, and choose “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product, list some pros and cons using adjectives and short phrases, such as “absorbs quickly” or “lightweight”. Then, compose a catchy title for your review, one that summarizes your thoughts on the product.

When writing Topix Moisturizers Reviews, include whatever information you feel potential users need to know about the product. Describe the moisturizer’s formula. Did it apply easily to your skin? How quickly did your skin absorb it? Did your skin feel instantly hydrated, or did it take time to notice results? How frequently did you use the product, and how long did it last? These questions can inspire your review, but you can include any information you deem relevant.

Online shopping is convenient, but it can also be confusing. Eliminate some of that confusion by reading and writing Topix Moisturizers Reviews. Become well-informed consumers in charge of your purchases by visiting the Topix Moisturizers Reviews Page.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor