Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Moisturizers :

Topix Moisturizers Reviews

Topix Moisturizers reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

The right moisturizer can rejuvenate your skin care routine—and your skin. The wrong one can leave your skin looking greasy and feeling weighed down. Moisturizing is an essential part of every skin care routine, and effective moisturizers are weightless but effective. They replenish your skin with the hydration it needs to thrive. In order to find high-quality moisturizers, you have to conduct some product research before you buy. The ease of online shopping might make an impulse buy tempting, but research can help you ensure you’re buying the moisturizer that is right for your skin. Your research should start on the Topix Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Topix Moisturizers Reviews offer insight into the product beyond your standard product description. You can discover what real Topix users have to say about this line of moisturizers, which includes creams and lotions that hydrate, soften, and smooth your skin. You can read unedited, unbiased reviews from customers who took the time to share their experience. So, before you invest in a moisturizer, stop by the Topix Moisturizers Reviews Page. A little research goes a long way in guiding you to the product that your skin needs.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Runt Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A terrific product!! - 3/23/2015 5:20:01 PM This is my first time using this product and I am loving it! I use it at night and my face feels and looks really great in the morning
NEURONS2 Macomb, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice product - 3/8/2015 7:49:12 AM My skin feels very moisturized when I use this after the Replenix 10X serum. It is not greasy. It absorbs well and there's no odd smell. I used Prevage night cream (still use daytime moisturizer with SPF from Prevage) previously and it is great but pricey. This product works about as well and is less expensive.
Marina123 chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, indeed great from wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
best moisturizer I tried in many years - 12/23/2014 5:35:40 AM I'm 38 and this works wonders on your skin. Face is "baby smooth" the next morning... I just stocked up and bought 3 jars after my 1st one. Ceramides in it work wonders.
Keeneland Kentucky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Completely satisfied - 9/22/2014 7:57:26 AM Great product for mature skin. Smooth and absorbs without feeling greasy. Helps lighten age spots and is also very good for the back of hands.
PBMR NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, creative packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent moisturizer - 4/26/2014 8:14:33 AM This is another great product from the Replenix line by Topix. The rich textured cream is not only hydrating but also full of beneficial antioxidants for your skin. I especially love the creative packaging. The jar top comes off to reveal another top that you push down to release the cream. This helps protect the antioxidants from exposure to the air and germs. This cream is just the right consistency for use both day and night. Those with dry to very dry skin as well as sensitive skin will not be disappointed.
Khaki Montgomery Village, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worthy Purchase - 10/19/2013 3:09:52 PM I love this lotion - goes on smoothly, not greasy & I only need to apply a small amount. Since I use foundation, this lotion doesn't drag my make-up or make it look cakey as other lotions I have tried & thrown away. My foundation goes on very smoothly now. I would purchase this lotion again & other products from the Replenix line. I'm quite satisfied & would recommend it highly to others to try!
Starina Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, brightens skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
True Winner - 7/25/2013 9:58:54 AM After reading that AHA products were better for mature skin, I chose this product based on previous reviews and am glad I did. It gives my skin a refined texture without drying it out. In my opinion, it is a real skin care bargain and I've already ordered a second jar.
Shadeseeker Alaska Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Just what I was looking for - 7/17/2013 5:24:51 PM I wanted a night time treatment/moisturizer as an alternative to Retin-A and am very pleased with this product. It's lightweight and occasionally I'll use another moisturizer after, or just an eye cream. If you go heavy with the glycolix I find it itches and tingles more than I'd like. I'll buy again.
Starina Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Surprisingly Effective - 2/27/2013 5:21:21 PM This cream initially improved the texture of my skin an unbelievable amount. Unfortunately, I overdid it by using it every night to begin with. While my pores were finer, my skin was so dry it was flaking. After skipping this cream for several days and then using it on alternate nights I don't seem to be getting the same refining effect but I plan to continue using it.
flowers2012 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent product - 11/9/2012 11:02:42 AM Great product. I love the replenix products. They were recommended by my dermatologist. Great for rosacea.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Accessing and writing Topix Moisturizers Reviews is a user-friendly experience. If you want information on all Topix Moisturizers, simply scroll through the pages of reviews to develop a general sense of the line. On the other hand, if you’ve narrowed your search to one specific product, you can read reviews for just that product. Check out the reviewer’s one- to five-star rating based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. These star ratings are a quick way to assess the product.

To write a review, navigate to the Reviews tab on the product page, and choose “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product, list some pros and cons using adjectives and short phrases, such as “absorbs quickly” or “lightweight”. Then, compose a catchy title for your review, one that summarizes your thoughts on the product.

When writing Topix Moisturizers Reviews, include whatever information you feel potential users need to know about the product. Describe the moisturizer’s formula. Did it apply easily to your skin? How quickly did your skin absorb it? Did your skin feel instantly hydrated, or did it take time to notice results? How frequently did you use the product, and how long did it last? These questions can inspire your review, but you can include any information you deem relevant.

Online shopping is convenient, but it can also be confusing. Eliminate some of that confusion by reading and writing Topix Moisturizers Reviews. Become well-informed consumers in charge of your purchases by visiting the Topix Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL