Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Moisturizers :

Topix Moisturizers Reviews

Topix Moisturizers reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The right moisturizer can rejuvenate your skin care routine—and your skin. The wrong one can leave your skin looking greasy and feeling weighed down. Moisturizing is an essential part of every skin care routine, and effective moisturizers are weightless but effective. They replenish your skin with the hydration it needs to thrive. In order to find high-quality moisturizers, you have to conduct some product research before you buy. The ease of online shopping might make an impulse buy tempting, but research can help you ensure you’re buying the moisturizer that is right for your skin. Your research should start on the Topix Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Topix Moisturizers Reviews offer insight into the product beyond your standard product description. You can discover what real Topix users have to say about this line of moisturizers, which includes creams and lotions that hydrate, soften, and smooth your skin. You can read unedited, unbiased reviews from customers who took the time to share their experience. So, before you invest in a moisturizer, stop by the Topix Moisturizers Reviews Page. A little research goes a long way in guiding you to the product that your skin needs.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

PBMR NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, creative packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent moisturizer - 4/26/2014 8:14:33 AM This is another great product from the Replenix line by Topix. The rich textured cream is not only hydrating but also full of beneficial antioxidants for your skin. I especially love the creative packaging. The jar top comes off to reveal another top that you push down to release the cream. This helps protect the antioxidants from exposure to the air and germs. This cream is just the right consistency for use both day and night. Those with dry to very dry skin as well as sensitive skin will not be disappointed.
Khaki Montgomery Village, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worthy Purchase - 10/19/2013 3:09:52 PM I love this lotion - goes on smoothly, not greasy & I only need to apply a small amount. Since I use foundation, this lotion doesn't drag my make-up or make it look cakey as other lotions I have tried & thrown away. My foundation goes on very smoothly now. I would purchase this lotion again & other products from the Replenix line. I'm quite satisfied & would recommend it highly to others to try!
Starina Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, brightens skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
True Winner - 7/25/2013 9:58:54 AM After reading that AHA products were better for mature skin, I chose this product based on previous reviews and am glad I did. It gives my skin a refined texture without drying it out. In my opinion, it is a real skin care bargain and I've already ordered a second jar.
Shadeseeker Alaska Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Just what I was looking for - 7/17/2013 5:24:51 PM I wanted a night time treatment/moisturizer as an alternative to Retin-A and am very pleased with this product. It's lightweight and occasionally I'll use another moisturizer after, or just an eye cream. If you go heavy with the glycolix I find it itches and tingles more than I'd like. I'll buy again.
Starina Pittsburgh, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Surprisingly Effective - 2/27/2013 5:21:21 PM This cream initially improved the texture of my skin an unbelievable amount. Unfortunately, I overdid it by using it every night to begin with. While my pores were finer, my skin was so dry it was flaking. After skipping this cream for several days and then using it on alternate nights I don't seem to be getting the same refining effect but I plan to continue using it.
flowers2012 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent product - 11/9/2012 11:02:42 AM Great product. I love the replenix products. They were recommended by my dermatologist. Great for rosacea.
Sheeva San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 2/9/2012 8:24:11 AM Love it~! I wash my face, slather it on and then finish with Avene moisturizer. It has really brought a glow to my skin and fades any discoloration--which I have plenty of, thanks to being pale. Along with regular salicylic acid peels, it has nearly erased any signs of acne from my face.
NowPayingAttention Melbourne, AUS Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love what this does to my skin - 7/20/2011 8:34:30 PM I was recommended Topix products as I have open pores. I first tried the 10% and was very happy with the results. I have now upgraded to this product. I was hesitant to step up to this product, thinking it may be too strong and that it would sting when I applied it, but I haven't had any trouble. The moisturiser is a little greasy, though easily absorbed and leaves my skin shining (which I personally love) Living in Australia, my skin has fine lines around my forehead and under my eyes and I have noticed by skin is now smoother and the lines reduced (as skin seems to be more plumped up) The only downside is that my skin is now more sensitive to sunburn, even in Winter (hence I have to be more pro-active in re-applying strong sunscreen). A couple of times I have been outside for 5 minutes and have noticed that my skin has suffered sunburn on my forehead. Overall, I love this product. It's a good price and only a small amount is required.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells medicated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best glycolic lotion - 4/30/2011 10:31:07 AM This is the best glycolic lotion I have used so far. I tried Glytone, but it was way too heavy. It clogged my pores and caused me to break out. I would also wake up super hot. It was weird. With Glycolix, the lotion has less glycolic acid (like 2.5% less) than Glytone, but it is a much better lotion. It goes on light and absorbs fast. I wake up with super soft skin. I'm even starting to see a difference in my kp after using it for about three weeks. I will definitely purchase again!
Monstergirl Miami Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: sticky, hyperpigmentation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: oily
Use sunscreen - 4/16/2011 8:58:48 AM Make sure you use sunscreen with this product. I used this lotion only couple times before i noticed dark spots startin to develop on my arms. Very upset. Now i have to find something that will make the spots go away ;( Overall, dont recommend i if you spend a lot of time outdoors in the sun.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Accessing and writing Topix Moisturizers Reviews is a user-friendly experience. If you want information on all Topix Moisturizers, simply scroll through the pages of reviews to develop a general sense of the line. On the other hand, if you’ve narrowed your search to one specific product, you can read reviews for just that product. Check out the reviewer’s one- to five-star rating based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. These star ratings are a quick way to assess the product.

To write a review, navigate to the Reviews tab on the product page, and choose “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product, list some pros and cons using adjectives and short phrases, such as “absorbs quickly” or “lightweight”. Then, compose a catchy title for your review, one that summarizes your thoughts on the product.

When writing Topix Moisturizers Reviews, include whatever information you feel potential users need to know about the product. Describe the moisturizer’s formula. Did it apply easily to your skin? How quickly did your skin absorb it? Did your skin feel instantly hydrated, or did it take time to notice results? How frequently did you use the product, and how long did it last? These questions can inspire your review, but you can include any information you deem relevant.

Online shopping is convenient, but it can also be confusing. Eliminate some of that confusion by reading and writing Topix Moisturizers Reviews. Become well-informed consumers in charge of your purchases by visiting the Topix Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL