Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Topix Moisturizers reviews

The right moisturizer can rejuvenate your skin care routine—and your skin. The wrong one can leave your skin looking greasy and feeling weighed down. Moisturizing is an essential part of every skin care routine, and effective moisturizers are weightless but effective. They replenish your skin with the hydration it needs to thrive. In order to find high-quality moisturizers, you have to conduct some product research before you buy. The ease of online shopping might make an impulse buy tempting, but research can help you ensure you’re buying the moisturizer that is right for your skin. Your research should start on the Topix Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Topix Moisturizers Reviews offer insight into the product beyond your standard product description. You can discover what real Topix users have to say about this line of moisturizers, which includes creams and lotions that hydrate, soften, and smooth your skin. You can read unedited, unbiased reviews from customers who took the time to share their experience. So, before you invest in a moisturizer, stop by the Topix Moisturizers Reviews Page. A little research goes a long way in guiding you to the product that your skin needs.

Read More About Topix reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
flowers2012 Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -11/9/2012 11:02:42 AM Great product. I love the replenix products. They were recommended by my dermatologist. Great for rosacea.
Sheeva San Diego, CA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/9/2012 8:24:11 AM Love it~! I wash my face, slather it on and then finish with Avene moisturizer. It has really brought a glow to my skin and fades any discoloration--which I have plenty of, thanks to being pale. Along with regular salicylic acid peels, it has nearly erased any signs of acne from my face.
NowPayingAttention Melbourne, AUS
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love what this does to my skin -7/20/2011 8:34:30 PM I was recommended Topix products as I have open pores. I first tried the 10% and was very happy with the results. I have now upgraded to this product. I was hesitant to step up to this product, thinking it may be too strong and that it would sting when I applied it, but I haven't had any trouble. The moisturiser is a little greasy, though easily absorbed and leaves my skin shining (which I personally love) Living in Australia, my skin has fine lines around my forehead and under my eyes and I have noticed by skin is now smoother and the lines reduced (as skin seems to be more plumped up) The only downside is that my skin is now more sensitive to sunburn, even in Winter (hence I have to be more pro-active in re-applying strong sunscreen). A couple of times I have been outside for 5 minutes and have noticed that my skin has suffered sunburn on my forehead. Overall, I love this product. It's a good price and only a small amount is required.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells medicated
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best glycolic lotion -4/30/2011 10:31:07 AM This is the best glycolic lotion I have used so far. I tried Glytone, but it was way too heavy. It clogged my pores and caused me to break out. I would also wake up super hot. It was weird. With Glycolix, the lotion has less glycolic acid (like 2.5% less) than Glytone, but it is a much better lotion. It goes on light and absorbs fast. I wake up with super soft skin. I'm even starting to see a difference in my kp after using it for about three weeks. I will definitely purchase again!
Monstergirl Miami
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Skin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: sticky, hyperpigmentation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use sunscreen -4/16/2011 8:58:48 AM Make sure you use sunscreen with this product. I used this lotion only couple times before i noticed dark spots startin to develop on my arms. Very upset. Now i have to find something that will make the spots go away ;( Overall, dont recommend i if you spend a lot of time outdoors in the sun.
NYNanny
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Value -3/28/2011 1:07:06 PM My derm charges $65 for this product. I can get it for about $25 with the 20% off sale. Even tho it's 20% glycolic, it is very gentle - and I have somewhat sensitive skin. Works exceptionally well - even got hubby to start using it!
NowPayingAttention Melbourne, AUS
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So glad I found this! -12/16/2010 2:13:32 PM I purchased this product on a whim as I was ordering another Topix product and am so glad I did. I use this moisturiser morning and night and it leaves my skin feeling so smooth, with a slight, healthy shine. I'm always worried about buying new products as I have oily skin and alot of creams can be too greasy, but this moisturizer does not leave any residue on my skin what so ever. Finally I'm excited about my skin and my new routine an it's soley because of this product
Alex6977 Washington, DC
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bad Product -12/9/2010 1:25:21 PM Leaves a sticky film on my skin and never seems to absorb fully, with some of the product pilling up into rolls on the skin rather than sinking in. Also leaves an ashy cast to the skin.Not at all moisturizing-still had to apply another moisturizer after this b/c it seemed to leave dry patches in certain areas of my face. Not at all pleased with this product.
Junebug Dallas, GA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Buy -11/23/2010 9:01:51 PM I was using another brand of glycolic cream and decided to try this one instead. I am so glad that I did. My skin looks better than ever! The product I used before had more glycolic acid (15%) but this product seems more effective and it is half the price. I also love having one product that does so much instead of having to buy multiple creams, serums, etc. I was worried this would not have enough moisture but it has done well so far (and I have very dry skin). I would definitely recommend.
Kimbee Chandler, AZ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This works! -11/21/2010 7:46:44 AM I'm in my late 50's and have been using this product for 4-5 months. Recently a friend and her husband asked if I'd had a face lift!!! My skin is much smoother and looks refined. The cream does sting a bit when first applied and more sensitive skins may need to start with a lower glycolic percentage or use it every other day. I plan up stepping up to 30% strength next. Love his product.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Accessing and writing Topix Moisturizers Reviews is a user-friendly experience. If you want information on all Topix Moisturizers, simply scroll through the pages of reviews to develop a general sense of the line. On the other hand, if you’ve narrowed your search to one specific product, you can read reviews for just that product. Check out the reviewer’s one- to five-star rating based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. These star ratings are a quick way to assess the product.

To write a review, navigate to the Reviews tab on the product page, and choose “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product, list some pros and cons using adjectives and short phrases, such as “absorbs quickly” or “lightweight”. Then, compose a catchy title for your review, one that summarizes your thoughts on the product.

When writing Topix Moisturizers Reviews, include whatever information you feel potential users need to know about the product. Describe the moisturizer’s formula. Did it apply easily to your skin? How quickly did your skin absorb it? Did your skin feel instantly hydrated, or did it take time to notice results? How frequently did you use the product, and how long did it last? These questions can inspire your review, but you can include any information you deem relevant.

Online shopping is convenient, but it can also be confusing. Eliminate some of that confusion by reading and writing Topix Moisturizers Reviews. Become well-informed consumers in charge of your purchases by visiting the Topix Moisturizers Reviews Page.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor