Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Moisturizers :

Topix Moisturizers Reviews

Topix Moisturizers reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The right moisturizer can rejuvenate your skin care routine—and your skin. The wrong one can leave your skin looking greasy and feeling weighed down. Moisturizing is an essential part of every skin care routine, and effective moisturizers are weightless but effective. They replenish your skin with the hydration it needs to thrive. In order to find high-quality moisturizers, you have to conduct some product research before you buy. The ease of online shopping might make an impulse buy tempting, but research can help you ensure you’re buying the moisturizer that is right for your skin. Your research should start on the Topix Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Topix Moisturizers Reviews offer insight into the product beyond your standard product description. You can discover what real Topix users have to say about this line of moisturizers, which includes creams and lotions that hydrate, soften, and smooth your skin. You can read unedited, unbiased reviews from customers who took the time to share their experience. So, before you invest in a moisturizer, stop by the Topix Moisturizers Reviews Page. A little research goes a long way in guiding you to the product that your skin needs.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

NYNanny Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Excellent Value - 3/28/2011 1:07:06 PM My derm charges $65 for this product. I can get it for about $25 with the 20% off sale. Even tho it's 20% glycolic, it is very gentle - and I have somewhat sensitive skin. Works exceptionally well - even got hubby to start using it!
NowPayingAttention Melbourne, AUS Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
So glad I found this! - 12/16/2010 2:13:32 PM I purchased this product on a whim as I was ordering another Topix product and am so glad I did. I use this moisturiser morning and night and it leaves my skin feeling so smooth, with a slight, healthy shine. I'm always worried about buying new products as I have oily skin and alot of creams can be too greasy, but this moisturizer does not leave any residue on my skin what so ever. Finally I'm excited about my skin and my new routine an it's soley because of this product
Alex6977 Washington, DC Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Bad Product - 12/9/2010 1:25:21 PM Leaves a sticky film on my skin and never seems to absorb fully, with some of the product pilling up into rolls on the skin rather than sinking in. Also leaves an ashy cast to the skin.Not at all moisturizing-still had to apply another moisturizer after this b/c it seemed to leave dry patches in certain areas of my face. Not at all pleased with this product.
Junebug Dallas, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent Buy - 11/23/2010 9:01:51 PM I was using another brand of glycolic cream and decided to try this one instead. I am so glad that I did. My skin looks better than ever! The product I used before had more glycolic acid (15%) but this product seems more effective and it is half the price. I also love having one product that does so much instead of having to buy multiple creams, serums, etc. I was worried this would not have enough moisture but it has done well so far (and I have very dry skin). I would definitely recommend.
Kimbee Chandler, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This works! - 11/21/2010 7:46:44 AM I'm in my late 50's and have been using this product for 4-5 months. Recently a friend and her husband asked if I'd had a face lift!!! My skin is much smoother and looks refined. The cream does sting a bit when first applied and more sensitive skins may need to start with a lower glycolic percentage or use it every other day. I plan up stepping up to 30% strength next. Love his product.
NoeyD NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME Product! - 6/6/2010 9:35:46 PM This is a POWERHOUSE of a product! Probably the most non-greasy cream I have ever tried, this product helps keep my pores invisible, and makes my skin clear, radiant and absolutely glowing! I use this when my skin starts to act up, and it only take a couple of days to work! The price is really great as well. I will NEVER be without this product!
Elizabethandy TT Pros: gentle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
smooth - 12/27/2009 11:50:18 AM DIDN'T HELP EVEN MY COMPLEXION AT ALL! BUT MAKES YOUR SKIN FEEL REALLY SMOOTH!
Cincinnati Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, removes sun spots! Cons: makes your skin preal a lot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this stuff!! - 8/31/2009 10:10:25 AM It's improved my skintone soooo much!! My age spots are disappearing as soon as they show up. Love the texture. Just be careful to give your skin a break about every 3 days. USe a 'rough" washcloth to remove the dead skin daily.
laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

excellent moisturizer - 12/28/2006 2:14:51 PM It has a lot more antioxidants than my previous body lotion. It absorbs nicely. The smell doesn't last long or interfere with the smell of my perfume. It moisturizes my dry skin very nicely. The only negative is I would like to see it in a bigger bottle. It would also be nice if it was available as a cream.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Accessing and writing Topix Moisturizers Reviews is a user-friendly experience. If you want information on all Topix Moisturizers, simply scroll through the pages of reviews to develop a general sense of the line. On the other hand, if you’ve narrowed your search to one specific product, you can read reviews for just that product. Check out the reviewer’s one- to five-star rating based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. These star ratings are a quick way to assess the product.

To write a review, navigate to the Reviews tab on the product page, and choose “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product, list some pros and cons using adjectives and short phrases, such as “absorbs quickly” or “lightweight”. Then, compose a catchy title for your review, one that summarizes your thoughts on the product.

When writing Topix Moisturizers Reviews, include whatever information you feel potential users need to know about the product. Describe the moisturizer’s formula. Did it apply easily to your skin? How quickly did your skin absorb it? Did your skin feel instantly hydrated, or did it take time to notice results? How frequently did you use the product, and how long did it last? These questions can inspire your review, but you can include any information you deem relevant.

Online shopping is convenient, but it can also be confusing. Eliminate some of that confusion by reading and writing Topix Moisturizers Reviews. Become well-informed consumers in charge of your purchases by visiting the Topix Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL