Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Replenix :

Topix Replenix Reviews

Topix Replenix reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Research has revealed the health benefits of drinking green tea. This popular beverage that’s enjoyed around the world is a rich source of natural antioxidants called polyphenols that may reduce the risk of some health problems including heart disease and some types of cancer. The antioxidant power of green tea is an ally in fighting the signs of skin aging. When skin is exposed to the environment and to ultraviolet light from the sun, damaging free radicals form. These rogue molecules injure skin cells and break down collagen and elastin, two proteins that give skin its youthful firmness. Topix has formulated a line of anti-aging skin products called Topix Replenix that rejuvenate skin with the power of green tea polyphenols. The Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum line combines the proven anti-aging ingredient retinol with green tea polyphenols to boost collagen production, smooth fine lines and wrinkles, lighten pigmented areas and increase skin cell turnover for brighter skin. If you have sensitive skin, start with the 2X serum that contains a lower concentration of retinol and gradually work up to the more concentrated 10X formula. With regular use, your skin will appear smoother and more youthful. Find out what others are saying about this line of rejuvenating skin products by visiting the Topix Replenix Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover their benefits. Then visit the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products. The Topix Replenix Reviews page is additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

lucyb Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Recommend It - 3/10/2012 8:53:46 AM I have extremely sensitive skin and have used this product for a few years. It gently removes dead skin without irritation. Great for rosacia and acne.
frida westlake village, ca Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
replenix eye repair - 2/27/2012 7:04:01 AM This is the best eye cream. I have tried many and this eye cream has really reduced puffiness, discoloration, smooth out my fine lines, and non-irritating. I've been using this product now for over a year and the skin around my eyes have truly improved!
easyapp florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
very moisturising - 1/6/2012 10:33:39 AM Have purchased this product several times and found it to be quite moisturizing.it appears to diminish the dark circles.The down side is the small container ,does not last too long ,do not like the pump because I feel I cannot get the very last remnants of the product,wish it came in a jar and you can see what is left!! Its rather pricey but skinstore will honor another sites price if it is lower elsewhere.(price protect policy).That is definitely a plus.and they credit the difference very quickly.
Maur Tampa FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great product - 1/4/2012 5:51:03 AM The first time I used it, my skin peeled two days later and felt pretty sensitive, but I backed off to one pump every other day, and now my face feels nice and smooth. I've tried almost every OTC retinol product that's out there, and this is the only one that has produced any results.
kflan NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive, drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not for sensitive skin - 12/28/2011 5:50:35 PM This product really dried my face out and caused my fine lines to be more defined. I am in my 30's and I have combination skin. I didn't think I had sensitive skin but I must since this product made my face extremely dry. Use with caution.
jt29 Nijmegen Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 12/15/2011 7:05:57 AM Very easy to apply and doesn't cause problems with other products, like my sunscreen. I love it!
FormerATOPALMFan Wellington, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Antioxidant for Sensitive Skin - 12/2/2011 1:57:35 AM I needed an antioxidant for my sensitive, redness prone skin. The Skinceuticals products were too strong for my skin--they repeatedly caused stinging, redness and peeling. Also, according to my derm, the LRP Active C wasn't good for my redness prone skin either (otherwise a good product). This product seems to strike the balance for me. While my skin might not look as smooth as it did with Skinceuticals, it feels much healthier (no stinging) and it looks better since the redness has been significantly reduced. I will order it again.
jmf540 West Chester,PA Pros: gentle Cons: not enough suds
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
replenix - 11/6/2011 2:15:18 PM I like this product alot as it cleans your skin without drying it out.
Jules11 Kansas City Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Compliments my moisturizer! - 9/30/2011 12:15:34 PM This is a super hydrator without any oiliness or shine. I put this on before my moisturizer just one pump (or two if you want to put this on your neck) does the trick. At night, I use a pump of Replenix CF and mix it with my SkinCeuticals Retinol 1.0. It allows for easier spreadability of the retinol and provides added moisture. A little expensive but it lasts for at least 3 months.
SurgNurse Havre de Grace, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: pump dispenser - waste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Left Kinerase Behind - 9/19/2011 5:09:30 AM I received Replenix eye cream as a sample and it lasted 2 months. I loved it so much that I switched! I've used Kinerase Eye Cream for 9 years because it was recommended by an aesthetician (it was the product she sold...). Just a dab always left my eye area somewhat moist, which caused make-up to crease and smudge. Replenix is the best eye cream I've EVER used. You have a new loyal customer!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Topix Reviews Information

With natural ingredients that smooth, nourish and protect skin, Topix is on the cutting edge of skin rejuvenation. Replenix Power of Three Cream and Serum combines green teal polyphenols with caffeine and an anti-aging ingredient found in red wine called resveratrol. This triad of antioxidant ingredients works triple duty to smooth, nourish and protect skin against the environment. It’s available in a serum or a cream for dryer skin that needs more intense hydration. Find out what others are saying about this anti-aging skin care line by going to the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the Replenix line, click on the Topix Replenix Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews left by other customers. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. Each reviewer has included relevant information about her age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve explored the products and experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Topix Replenix Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome and appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL