Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Replenix :

Topix Replenix Reviews

Topix Replenix reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Research has revealed the health benefits of drinking green tea. This popular beverage that’s enjoyed around the world is a rich source of natural antioxidants called polyphenols that may reduce the risk of some health problems including heart disease and some types of cancer. The antioxidant power of green tea is an ally in fighting the signs of skin aging. When skin is exposed to the environment and to ultraviolet light from the sun, damaging free radicals form. These rogue molecules injure skin cells and break down collagen and elastin, two proteins that give skin its youthful firmness. Topix has formulated a line of anti-aging skin products called Topix Replenix that rejuvenate skin with the power of green tea polyphenols. The Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum line combines the proven anti-aging ingredient retinol with green tea polyphenols to boost collagen production, smooth fine lines and wrinkles, lighten pigmented areas and increase skin cell turnover for brighter skin. If you have sensitive skin, start with the 2X serum that contains a lower concentration of retinol and gradually work up to the more concentrated 10X formula. With regular use, your skin will appear smoother and more youthful. Find out what others are saying about this line of rejuvenating skin products by visiting the Topix Replenix Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover their benefits. Then visit the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products. The Topix Replenix Reviews page is additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

nic9 Cons: hard to get out of bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
not impressed - 9/14/2011 12:21:20 PM This had good reviews so I gave it a shot. It is hard to get out of the bottle and I didn't see any improvement in my skin. Exuviance Rejuvenating Complex worked better for me and is cheaper.
nikkimd Bethany, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great for oily skin - 9/6/2011 1:00:29 PM I use this product as a moisturizer for my oily skin. I only have acne on my chin so I use a strong product to dry it out and this replenix serum is the ONLY lotion I can use as a daily moisturizer without causing more breakouts or really shiny skin. I really love this product for my face and neck. It goes on very smooth, dries immediately, and has no strong scent (which I personally love about it).
DianaK new orleans, la Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 8/24/2011 8:18:16 PM I first received the Replenix eye cream as a sample (which lasted a whole month). After finishing it I noticed how smooth and flawless the area surrounding my eyes became and I purchased the full size. I have a tendency to change products frequently always hoping to receive better results but I am going to stick with this eye cream. I love it so much that I am tempted to use it on my whole face! :)
Luvlilady Los Angeles Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Very effective product - 8/24/2011 10:39:47 AM A now famous LA dermotologist recommended this to me some years ago for controling the crepy texture I was developing on my eyelids (i'm 58 now, and I've been using this for 5 or 6 years). It worked beautifully. I use it as part of a regime that includes Neo Strata AHA15 ( a glycolic acid) applyed all over my face and throat and very, very carefully on my eyelids and under eye area twice a day. Then I apply the Replenix CF cream on my eyelids and under eye area, am and pm. I give it a minute or two to dry before putting on my moisturizer, then makeup as usual. I get lots and lots of complements on my skin and the Replenix has been a key product for me.
Redhead27 Perth Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A pleasant change. - 8/22/2011 3:20:22 PM I have reviewed this product online before i purchased, i was really looking for something different in a serum, this is, its not a day cream, you use it sparingly at night, goes on very very smooth and makes my skin look flawless, it pumps out thick so dont overuse..and YES its a big thumbs up from me to purchase again. I live in Australia, so do not expect quick delivery, i had to wait a good 3 weeks, but all worth it.
teletom Redding, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, pump dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not too late - 8/16/2011 5:18:32 PM I am 63 and tried this to avoid costly facials that I hate to take time for.....has reduced my need for moisturizer also......skin is not flakey or tight feeling....pores seem smaller..skin brighter!
janamays San Antonio, Tx
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My skin looks good. - 8/5/2011 8:48:09 AM I am on my third bottle and my skin has showm some improvement. I do get compliments on the smoothness of my skin and I have no wrinkles, just some fine lines and I'm 54 years old. I really do like this product. I only use it at night and the bottle lasts a long time because you don't need to use a lot. To try to save some money I buy it when the 20% discount is offered.
Bellasmami Bay Area, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My new eye cream! - 7/26/2011 3:27:50 PM I have tried many, but was really impressed with this one! So often I try an eye cream only to find that it stays on the surface too long and causes my mascara to leave faint marks under my eyes. Just enough to make it look like I have dark circles. Not this one! Easy to apply, absorbs quickly and really moisturizes! I love it!
shrewdshopper California Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, easy/simple to use, small amount will do
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
very effective! - 7/23/2011 5:35:02 PM this is one of the best...you can put in on a specific area, or use it for all over your face, neck, and upper chest...then, your usual moisturizer. Very effective on stubborn 'set in' lines. it doesn't need to be used lavishly, a small amount will work. I use it 2 to 3 times a week. Love it!!!
AlwaysSearching Tucson, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Product - 7/21/2011 12:20:50 PM I have been using this product under my sun screen, etc., you can see a big difference, monthly breakouts have stopped. The large pours on the nose area are not even visable. A must for me, helps keep my skin smooth with or without makeup. Only wish the bottle was a little larger for the price! I use sparingly except the trouble areas, like the nose :) really tightens them up!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Topix Reviews Information

With natural ingredients that smooth, nourish and protect skin, Topix is on the cutting edge of skin rejuvenation. Replenix Power of Three Cream and Serum combines green teal polyphenols with caffeine and an anti-aging ingredient found in red wine called resveratrol. This triad of antioxidant ingredients works triple duty to smooth, nourish and protect skin against the environment. It’s available in a serum or a cream for dryer skin that needs more intense hydration. Find out what others are saying about this anti-aging skin care line by going to the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the Replenix line, click on the Topix Replenix Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews left by other customers. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. Each reviewer has included relevant information about her age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve explored the products and experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Topix Replenix Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome and appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL