Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Replenix :

Topix Replenix Reviews

Topix Replenix reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Research has revealed the health benefits of drinking green tea. This popular beverage that’s enjoyed around the world is a rich source of natural antioxidants called polyphenols that may reduce the risk of some health problems including heart disease and some types of cancer. The antioxidant power of green tea is an ally in fighting the signs of skin aging. When skin is exposed to the environment and to ultraviolet light from the sun, damaging free radicals form. These rogue molecules injure skin cells and break down collagen and elastin, two proteins that give skin its youthful firmness. Topix has formulated a line of anti-aging skin products called Topix Replenix that rejuvenate skin with the power of green tea polyphenols. The Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Smoothing Serum line combines the proven anti-aging ingredient retinol with green tea polyphenols to boost collagen production, smooth fine lines and wrinkles, lighten pigmented areas and increase skin cell turnover for brighter skin. If you have sensitive skin, start with the 2X serum that contains a lower concentration of retinol and gradually work up to the more concentrated 10X formula. With regular use, your skin will appear smoother and more youthful. Find out what others are saying about this line of rejuvenating skin products by visiting the Topix Replenix Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover their benefits. Then visit the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products. The Topix Replenix Reviews page is additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Redhead27 Perth Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A pleasant change. - 8/22/2011 3:20:22 PM I have reviewed this product online before i purchased, i was really looking for something different in a serum, this is, its not a day cream, you use it sparingly at night, goes on very very smooth and makes my skin look flawless, it pumps out thick so dont overuse..and YES its a big thumbs up from me to purchase again. I live in Australia, so do not expect quick delivery, i had to wait a good 3 weeks, but all worth it.
teletom Redding, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, pump dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not too late - 8/16/2011 5:18:32 PM I am 63 and tried this to avoid costly facials that I hate to take time for.....has reduced my need for moisturizer also......skin is not flakey or tight feeling....pores seem smaller..skin brighter!
janamays San Antonio, Tx
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My skin looks good. - 8/5/2011 8:48:09 AM I am on my third bottle and my skin has showm some improvement. I do get compliments on the smoothness of my skin and I have no wrinkles, just some fine lines and I'm 54 years old. I really do like this product. I only use it at night and the bottle lasts a long time because you don't need to use a lot. To try to save some money I buy it when the 20% discount is offered.
Bellasmami Bay Area, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My new eye cream! - 7/26/2011 3:27:50 PM I have tried many, but was really impressed with this one! So often I try an eye cream only to find that it stays on the surface too long and causes my mascara to leave faint marks under my eyes. Just enough to make it look like I have dark circles. Not this one! Easy to apply, absorbs quickly and really moisturizes! I love it!
shrewdshopper California Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, easy/simple to use, small amount will do
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
very effective! - 7/23/2011 5:35:02 PM this is one of the best...you can put in on a specific area, or use it for all over your face, neck, and upper chest...then, your usual moisturizer. Very effective on stubborn 'set in' lines. it doesn't need to be used lavishly, a small amount will work. I use it 2 to 3 times a week. Love it!!!
AlwaysSearching Tucson, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Product - 7/21/2011 12:20:50 PM I have been using this product under my sun screen, etc., you can see a big difference, monthly breakouts have stopped. The large pours on the nose area are not even visable. A must for me, helps keep my skin smooth with or without makeup. Only wish the bottle was a little larger for the price! I use sparingly except the trouble areas, like the nose :) really tightens them up!
bulldog Maine Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Finally--a winner! - 7/20/2011 3:41:17 PM Sheesh. I thought I'd NEVER find an eye cream I wanted to stick with. After two months of use, I feel comfortable recommending this beautiful stuff. I use about a half-pump for both eyes. Though the pump is a little bothersome--there's still a bit of product remaining when it no longer pumps out--it is hygienic. My under-eye circles are gone, puffiness is a thing of the past, and under-eye crepiness/fine lines are seriously diminished. I use this only at night as the sun deactivates retinol. It's smooth, creamy, and hydrating, and is as close to a perfect eye cream as I've come after trying...well, an embarrassing number of possibilities. This covers all the bases for me.
Liz1 North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice cream! - 7/13/2011 10:09:09 AM I use this cream in the evenings. Love the antioxidant ingredients in this product as well. Makes my skin feel soft. Will buy again!
AlwaysSearching Tucson, AZ Pros: it really really works !, your skin feels and looks awesome in the morning. Cons: heavy, difficult to smooth on face.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It Makes A Difference - 5/13/2011 9:20:55 AM I have been trying a few of Topix products, they really work great! I would like them to reformulate this product into a "real serum" as they call it, as it would be easier to absorb into the skin. It is NOT a serum, it is more like a thick paste, which probably causes some waste when tyring to smooth on your face.
catlvr61 boston Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: night time only
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great anti-aging night time serum - 5/11/2011 4:26:33 PM x5 goes on smooth and helps to diminish those fine lines, especially around the eyes. for night time use. i found the x10 retinol to be too strong and irritated my skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Topix Reviews Information

With natural ingredients that smooth, nourish and protect skin, Topix is on the cutting edge of skin rejuvenation. Replenix Power of Three Cream and Serum combines green teal polyphenols with caffeine and an anti-aging ingredient found in red wine called resveratrol. This triad of antioxidant ingredients works triple duty to smooth, nourish and protect skin against the environment. It’s available in a serum or a cream for dryer skin that needs more intense hydration. Find out what others are saying about this anti-aging skin care line by going to the Topix Replenix Reviews page where customers share their experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the Replenix line, click on the Topix Replenix Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews left by other customers. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product ranking. Each reviewer has included relevant information about her age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve explored the products and experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Topix Replenix Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always welcome and appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL