PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Topix : Topix Toners/Clarifiers :

Topix Toners/Clarifiers Reviews

Topix Toners/Clarifiers reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

As you probably know, even the best of cleansing solutions may leave residual traces of excess sebum, dirt, makeup, and grime on the skin. Instead of scrubbing your face longer and harder in your efforts to ensure that all impurities have been removed, why not consider the benefits of toning and clarifying solutions that are designed to take care of any debris left behind by your cleansing formula? Toning and clarifying formulations are noted for their ability to freshen your skin, fully preparing it to absorb active ingredients from treatments, absorb moisturizing and hydrating solutions, and look younger as the skin is brightened and toned. Perhaps the most efficient way to select your next toning/clarifying product is to browse through our collection of Topix Toners/Clarifiers Reviews, a set of informative customer-provided commentaries that fill you in on lots of details related to these products.

Be sure to read as many of our Topix Toners/Clarifiers Reviews as you need to satisfy your curiosity. We’ve included each of the Topix Toners/Clarifiers Regimens Reviews for your benefits, including both positive and negative submissions.

  
Read More About Topix Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very irritating - 8/10/2008 2:30:38 PM If you have sensitive skin this may not be good for you. My skin got very red and burned for a few minutes after using. But it does make it feel ultra clean.
Courtney
Overall Rating Overall Rating

want perfect skin? - 8/5/2008 11:49:19 AM I started using this a year ago & totally cleared up my skin. I don't wash my face with anything in the shower, and when i get out, I rub 1 pad over my face and it feels so clean. I don't need a moisturizer (which makes me break out) or anything else. My skin is PERFECT!!
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 5/27/2008 10:40:24 AM I love it! I specialize in skin care and this works like nothing else....and I've tried it all. My skin is clear, smooth and less oily.
laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it. - 2/5/2008 8:32:42 AM Has finally put my acne under control.
Lana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

ACETONE?! - 8/29/2007 7:11:34 PM I dont normally have very sensitive skin but my face immediately turned beet red and started to burn. I thought the tingling was normal and would subside but then I saw a distinct red line outlining exactly where I had used the product! I have used glycolic before so I was surprised. I also heard great things about this product, but was shocked to see ACETONE listed as the first ingredient on the jar....perhaps its more common than I know, but it seems entirely wrong to be putting what is esentially a paint stripper on delicate faces!!! Hello nail polish remover!? If you do decide to try it, I would suggest a gentle cleanser beforehand and to try it at night.
Leia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing! - 8/19/2007 12:33:12 PM I use one Topix 5-2 pad everynight after I wash my face with the 5-2 cleanser and I haven't broken out since! It keeps my face acne free without making it too dry or sensitive. I highly recommend the entire line!
Madison
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Really Works - 7/29/2007 5:39:24 PM I have used everything in the world to treat my break outs but this actually works. It doesn't dry out my skin (although all skin is different) and I get quick results.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 6/8/2007 8:07:03 AM As my facialist says, "Your skin is very congested." These are great for those of us who need to constantly slough off dead skin cells and at a GREAT value!
Lena
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Effective - 6/4/2007 10:31:45 PM These toner pads are a lifesaver! I'm in my 30's and still get breakouts... so I'm getting fine lines and still have blemishes - super fun! Anyhow, this product was recommended to me by my dermatologist. They have a great combination of glycolic and salycic acids (there is a stronger version but I prefer this one to use am and pm) which work to fight breakouts AND soften your fine lines. This product, with consistent usage, has really helped clear things up and is not overly drying.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Additional Topix Reviews Information

Toning and clarifying solutions come in a wide assortment of styles, and in particular, they are blended with specific skin types and issues in mind. Since many of these solutions also offer multiple capabilities, the health of your skin is rejuvenated in ways that make it appear more radiant than ever. For the best results for your skin, you should explore your options completely so that you can take advantage of multi-faceted Toning and clarifying solutions that can enhance the health and appearance of your skin. Therefore, you need to get fully acquainted with a product prior to making the decision that it is the right one for your particular skin type. What better way is there to do this than to read through our Topix Toners/Clarifiers Reviews?

You can access our Topix Toners/Clarifiers Reviews right here on this page as well as on the product page itself. You can access that page simply by clicking on the name of the product on the right hand side of the screen. As you read through this selection of Topix Toners/Clarifiers Reviews, please take note of the personal information provided by the customer since it can influence whether or not the product will perform the same way for you. In particular, you should look at the customer’s skin type so that you can try and match up your skin type with one listed in one or more of the commentaries. Add the information you get from reading these thoughts to the information on the product page for a full picture!

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL