Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Tracie Martyn reviews

British-born facialist and beauty expert Tracie Martyn established her own line of treatments in the mid-1990s to provide a range of natural skin care products. As a pioneer in the development of anti-aging and skin-restoring creams, her creations have brought her renown. Her treatments, featured in the Tracie Martyn Reviews, use botanical extracts, fruit enzymes, minerals and peptides to restore the youthful skin that you want to achieve.

The cleanser, exfoliant and firming serum described in the Tracie Martyn Reviews are part of the treatments that she offers in her New York City salon. The treatment rooms in this Fifth Avenue spa are frequented by such celebrity clients as Madonna, Susan Sarandon and Oprah; their enthusiastic appreciation is also supported by the comments offered by customers like you in the Tracie Martyn Reviews. Learn more about how her line of carefully formulated products can help rejuvenate and restore your skin and body.

Read More About Tracie Martyn reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Jamal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best serum I ever used!! -10/25/2008 9:43:11 PM I have tried lots of products and the Tracie Martyn firiming serum stands ALONE... I wasn't blessed with good skin by genetics and after only a months use this serum makes it seem if I was. I have always struggled with bad texture, breakouts, oilyness etc. But this serum has ended all of that now I feel proud of my skin when I look in the mirror. At first I was kind of skeptical after reading all the celebrity endorsements. Then I checked customer reviews and I saw a lot of negative reviews so that made me not want to give it a try. Then one day I decided to try and it was my best decision ever. I use the Tracie Martyn cleanser, exfolient mask, and the firiming serum. I think that a lot of people who have had negative views on the firming serum probably were not using the product correctly. I belive you SHOULD NOT use the firming serum in addition to other products at the sametime except for a sunscreen.
cassie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smells nice -5/10/2008 11:32:38 PM It smells really nice and seems to lighten my skin slightly. It may work alot better if i wasnt having to wash my face with This Iraq water!@
chrissy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good Product -12/16/2007 1:44:49 AM My skin is starting to look fantastic after 4 days of use. I was a little surprised to see how small the bottle was for the price but it works great!
Rebecca
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing! -11/9/2007 8:14:43 AM I am 29, never wore sunscreen and am paying the price. I am overwhelmed at the way this product not only exfoliates and refines, but its lightening, evening-out abilities. My skin has NEVER looked like this and I NEVER thought it could. You don't even need to use it but once a week to see results. Highly recommended!!
Rebecca
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Absolutely Amazing! -10/8/2007 9:23:19 AM I never imagined a cleanser could actually "treat" my aging skin. I noticed results immediately. I have been using it for over 2 weeks and am not only blown away by my glowing, refined, younger skin, I am pleased to report that you need so little of it, it will last for a long time. Very worth the $$!!
Alyssa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great for clearing breakouts -7/31/2007 2:18:41 AM I was bit dubious in believing that a cleanser could help heal & prevent breakouts, but I have actually noticed a difference since using this product. While it is a bit pricey (and the bottle isn't that big - but it has a great pump system that makes sure you use every last drop!)), I do enjoy using it. It foams up really easily, removes my makeup well and doesn't leave the skin feeling too dry either.
N Bodway
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Terrific Product -6/6/2007 9:27:46 AM The absolute best cleanser out there. My 50-year old face still has occasional breakouts especially in the summer. Ive been using this cleanser for about a month now and I love it. No more blemishes, which is well worth paying for. Only a small amount is needed. If you want to put your best face out there everyday and want quality, this is the cleanser to have. I already bought another one during Skinstores last big sale.
Bodway
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -5/24/2007 8:14:57 AM My complexion really goes with the weather. If its muggy, my skin is oily. I LOVE this cleanser as it will save my complexion this summer. Ive been using it for a couple weeks now and my face feels terrific and my pores are noticeable smaller. I just bought another one cause I didnt want to run out. I was using La Mers cleanser for oily skin, which is great for between summer and winter; however, when the humidity is super high, my face still felt oily a few hours later. When I used the cheap brands, my face just seemed dry and miserable. While this is the most Ive paid for a cleanser, having a clear complexion always feel great. And we all know if you want quality, youve got to pay. I may try other TM products during the next sale.
thetrick
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome-just too$$$ -4/27/2007 5:34:34 AM This product is incredible. I've used it for over a year. I just realized though how much I'm spending a year and am currently looking for a product that does the same for less! It's very pricey for the amount you get. If you can afford it - go for it.
JYN
Overall Rating Overall Rating
worth it -4/9/2007 5:08:59 PM The best puchase for my face! I'm in my 40's I've seen a big difference, such as better & even skin discoloration,& tone. And wrinkles, fine lines,& dryness gone.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Tracie Martyn Reviews Information

The unique, carefully designed formulas of botanical extracts and other natural ingredients are the result of years of experience and commitment to the highest standards in the field of beauty care. The products described in the Tracie Martyn Reviews offer breakthrough technologies which can effectively restore and rejuvenate your skin and body. These reviews offer scores for each product on a five-star scale, offering overall ratings as well as scoring them by their price and value and their ease of use. Read the comments in the Tracie Martyn Reviews to discover how others, who are using these products, have responded to them. The "pros" and "cons" sections provide short summary overviews of each reviewer’s opinions. Some reviewers also provide tips on how they have used these creams and serums to their best effect. The age groups and skin types of reviewers are provided, so you can compare them to your own requirements.

If you have had the opportunity to try any of the products in this line, perhaps you will consider writing a contribution to the Tracie Martyn Reviews. Logging on is fast and easy; simply click on the selection below the five-star overall score. Your opinions on how these creations have worked for you would be of great benefit to others. Share your own experiences, particularly how these products work as part of your daily beauty regimen. Whether you are new to the line of Tracie Martyn skin care solutions or have used them for years, we would love to hear from you!

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »