Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Tracie Martyn :

Tracie Martyn Reviews

Tracie Martyn reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

British-born facialist and beauty expert Tracie Martyn established her own line of treatments in the mid-1990s to provide a range of natural skin care products. As a pioneer in the development of anti-aging and skin-restoring creams, her creations have brought her renown. Her treatments, featured in the Tracie Martyn Reviews, use botanical extracts, fruit enzymes, minerals and peptides to restore the youthful skin that you want to achieve.

The cleanser, exfoliant and firming serum described in the Tracie Martyn Reviews are part of the treatments that she offers in her New York City salon. The treatment rooms in this Fifth Avenue spa are frequented by such celebrity clients as Madonna, Susan Sarandon and Oprah; their enthusiastic appreciation is also supported by the comments offered by customers like you in the Tracie Martyn Reviews. Learn more about how her line of carefully formulated products can help rejuvenate and restore your skin and body.

  
Read More About Tracie Martyn Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Rebecca
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing! - 11/9/2007 8:14:43 AM I am 29, never wore sunscreen and am paying the price. I am overwhelmed at the way this product not only exfoliates and refines, but its lightening, evening-out abilities. My skin has NEVER looked like this and I NEVER thought it could. You don't even need to use it but once a week to see results. Highly recommended!!
Rebecca
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Absolutely Amazing! - 10/8/2007 9:23:19 AM I never imagined a cleanser could actually "treat" my aging skin. I noticed results immediately. I have been using it for over 2 weeks and am not only blown away by my glowing, refined, younger skin, I am pleased to report that you need so little of it, it will last for a long time. Very worth the $$!!
Alyssa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great for clearing breakouts - 7/31/2007 2:18:41 AM I was bit dubious in believing that a cleanser could help heal & prevent breakouts, but I have actually noticed a difference since using this product. While it is a bit pricey (and the bottle isn't that big - but it has a great pump system that makes sure you use every last drop!)), I do enjoy using it. It foams up really easily, removes my makeup well and doesn't leave the skin feeling too dry either.
N Bodway
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Terrific Product - 6/6/2007 9:27:46 AM The absolute best cleanser out there. My 50-year old face still has occasional breakouts especially in the summer. Ive been using this cleanser for about a month now and I love it. No more blemishes, which is well worth paying for. Only a small amount is needed. If you want to put your best face out there everyday and want quality, this is the cleanser to have. I already bought another one during Skinstores last big sale.
Bodway
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 5/24/2007 8:14:57 AM My complexion really goes with the weather. If its muggy, my skin is oily. I LOVE this cleanser as it will save my complexion this summer. Ive been using it for a couple weeks now and my face feels terrific and my pores are noticeable smaller. I just bought another one cause I didnt want to run out. I was using La Mers cleanser for oily skin, which is great for between summer and winter; however, when the humidity is super high, my face still felt oily a few hours later. When I used the cheap brands, my face just seemed dry and miserable. While this is the most Ive paid for a cleanser, having a clear complexion always feel great. And we all know if you want quality, youve got to pay. I may try other TM products during the next sale.
thetrick
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome-just too$$$ - 4/27/2007 5:34:34 AM This product is incredible. I've used it for over a year. I just realized though how much I'm spending a year and am currently looking for a product that does the same for less! It's very pricey for the amount you get. If you can afford it - go for it.
JYN
Overall Rating Overall Rating

worth it - 4/9/2007 5:08:59 PM The best puchase for my face! I'm in my 40's I've seen a big difference, such as better & even skin discoloration,& tone. And wrinkles, fine lines,& dryness gone.
Leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Now This I Liked! - 11/17/2006 12:43:22 PM Although I did NOT like any of the other Tracie Martyn products I ordered, I really enjoyed the enzyme exfoliant! It is refreshing and slightly minty, the scrub is gentle yet effective, and if left on as a mask, really softens and clears the skin. I use it 3-4 times a week on my slightly sensitive skin and I have been very happy with the results! My skin is so soft, smooth, and hydrated after I use it!
Leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Worth the $$$ - 11/17/2006 12:40:35 PM I was very disappointed in this product--although the light gel texture and scent are lovely, I did't notice any firming or skin improvement. In fact, I needed to use an additional moistuizer over this, and if anything, the serum made my cheeks look and feel flushed (and not in a good way!) Definitely not worth the money.
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great for discolorations - 10/15/2006 6:50:50 AM This product fades skin discolorations better than any other.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Tracie Martyn Reviews Information

The unique, carefully designed formulas of botanical extracts and other natural ingredients are the result of years of experience and commitment to the highest standards in the field of beauty care. The products described in the Tracie Martyn Reviews offer breakthrough technologies which can effectively restore and rejuvenate your skin and body. These reviews offer scores for each product on a five-star scale, offering overall ratings as well as scoring them by their price and value and their ease of use. Read the comments in the Tracie Martyn Reviews to discover how others, who are using these products, have responded to them. The "pros" and "cons" sections provide short summary overviews of each reviewer’s opinions. Some reviewers also provide tips on how they have used these creams and serums to their best effect. The age groups and skin types of reviewers are provided, so you can compare them to your own requirements.

If you have had the opportunity to try any of the products in this line, perhaps you will consider writing a contribution to the Tracie Martyn Reviews. Logging on is fast and easy; simply click on the selection below the five-star overall score. Your opinions on how these creations have worked for you would be of great benefit to others. Share your own experiences, particularly how these products work as part of your daily beauty regimen. Whether you are new to the line of Tracie Martyn skin care solutions or have used them for years, we would love to hear from you!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL