Friends & Family | Last Day! 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : Trind Hand and Nail Care :

Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews

Trind Hand and Nail Care reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

Weak nails and dry, cracking hands are a common and often hard-to-fight condition. Using the right hand and nail treatment is the first step in improving their health. Trind Hand and Nail Care Products focus on strengthening your nails, nourishing your cuticles, and moisturizing your skin. If you’ve found success with these products, head over to the Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews page to discuss your experience with users just like you.

Reviewing products online benefits all consumers, whether you’ve already purchased the product or you’re researching the brand. Current users will feel in control of their purchase, as their review has a long-term impact on the success of the line. Potential users can research products in a new and enlightening way. Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews from real users tell the truth about the product, going beyond the standard product description. In the end, reviews create well-informed consumers who make smart purchases for their needs and lifestyle. So, stop by the Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page to begin your research today.

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Sheila P
Overall Rating Overall Rating

This really works! - 7/25/2006 7:53:57 AM I have had problems with my nails breaking. They have looked awful. Nothing had worked until Trind Natural Nail repair. My nails are now growing and I am no longer embarassed with my nails. I probably will have to use the product forever. Note, that it is not a cheap item. However, it is great!
acorson
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/15/2009 8:37:52 AM A coworker recommended this product for my weak, splitting nails. WOW! The results were amazing. I sent Trind to my 80 year old mother and she has had incredible results too.
Alex Athens- Greece Pros: keeps its promiss
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Best nail treatment - 10/13/2009 9:27:51 AM I have a passion with my hands and nails. The last months my nails became brittle, started cracking and peeling. I tried many treatments of all the well known companies and none worked I even tried a prescription treatment and saw little improvement.Then I read about Trind and thought "why not?". I used the nail repair together with the balm. The results were just amazing. My nails are now perfect, no cracking or peeling plus it's actually really hard for me to have a brocken nail! Having tested so many products I can tell: this is the one thant can repair nails... for good!
Marie Chicago, IL Pros: actually works Cons: hard to find in stores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
This product actually works! - 3/12/2009 9:04:25 AM I've NEVER had strong nails and have used every product out there to no avail. Until this time...WOW, my nails are long, strong and look better than ever before! I can't beleive it and I'm still amazed when I look at my hands and see my nails!
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 2/14/2007 3:56:17 AM I too was uncertain due to the price, but after having acrylics removed with fungus on 5 fingers, they are grown out and strong again. I have to file them down to type. I use no other nail strengtheners any more. If you use as directed, a bottle lasts a long time, and lot less expensive than acrylic maintenance.
Bonnie L.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best nail repair ever!! - 2/17/2007 6:34:54 PM I have been using this product for 3 weeks (not every day as recommended, but about 3-4 times a week) and my nails have grown and strengthened and the peeling has disappeared! Unlike other nail repairs I have used, there was no yellowing; in fact, my nails are whiter and clearer than ever! I can't say enough good things about this product!
KH
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It absolutely works! - 4/8/2007 5:07:00 PM I have tried every product I could find to grow nails. My nails split all my life. Trind works. It's wonderful. It's a miracle product, & I don't say that lightly.
E. Diehl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle product - 4/27/2007 5:48:35 PM It's fabulous! I've been using it for about 4 months now, and my nails have done a 360 turn around. No more splitting or peeling. I use the nail balsam as well. Both products are well worth the money!!
Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow - it Works!! - 5/6/2007 5:02:03 AM This is the first time I've EVER had nice nails. I could see the difference within the first two weeks. Awesome stuff!
Joyce
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I have nails - 6/20/2007 7:41:16 AM For the first time in my life no more ugly bitten nails. I have tried everything and this is the 1st product to work. My nails look awesome.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Information

You can discover many pages of reviews on the Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page. Scroll through the pages of product reviews, or narrow your search to a specific product by looking for the product by name and image. Then, select the link to read all review for that product. You will see one- to five-star ratings, allowing you to quickly and easily assess the reviewer’s opinion of the product. The Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page also offers demographic information, including age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color, about each reviewer.

Current Trind users can visit the Reviews Page to discuss their experience with the product. Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Write a catchy title for your review, and list the product’s pros and cons using short, descriptive phrases. Then, write a few sentences about your experience with the product. Did it live up to the promised results? How long did it take to see results? Would you recommend the product to a friend? Write conversationally to engage readers, and offer useful information that would have helped you when you were searching for hand and nail products.

The Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page is a must stop for anyone considering the product. Just a few minutes spent reading reviews can help you evaluate the brand and decide if it’s right for you. If you’re struggling to decide between two products, reading reviews can guide you in the right direction.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL