Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Trind Hand and Nail Care :

Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews

Trind Hand and Nail Care reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Weak nails and dry, cracking hands are a common and often hard-to-fight condition. Using the right hand and nail treatment is the first step in improving their health. Trind Hand and Nail Care Products focus on strengthening your nails, nourishing your cuticles, and moisturizing your skin. If you’ve found success with these products, head over to the Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews page to discuss your experience with users just like you.

Reviewing products online benefits all consumers, whether you’ve already purchased the product or you’re researching the brand. Current users will feel in control of their purchase, as their review has a long-term impact on the success of the line. Potential users can research products in a new and enlightening way. Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews from real users tell the truth about the product, going beyond the standard product description. In the end, reviews create well-informed consumers who make smart purchases for their needs and lifestyle. So, stop by the Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page to begin your research today.

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ohjeanne ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Excellent product - 7/9/2014 3:56:17 AM Finally found a product that works! Drug store products that claim the same did not work. This stuff WORKS!! Nail biter for years and acrylic nail user. Must follow directions and be patient. Within weeks you will see a huge difference.Finally I have my own natural nails...long and beautiful.
Jent San Gabriel, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Finally - 6/4/2014 11:32:09 PM Finally I found a nail repair that actually works. I have been a nail biter for many years, now at age 47 I have natural healthy long nails. My thanks to Trind and The SkinStore for making it available to me.
ZhaT Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Very good - 4/19/2014 12:00:45 PM My nails get healthy and strong I liked and recommend
SCC1665 Newburgh, IN Pros: good coverage, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Great Looking Natural Nails - 3/17/2014 5:37:57 AM I've been using the Trind system for about a year and have never had such strong nails. My nails used to constantly split and peel. I can now wear fun colors because my nails have length. I've also had compliments on how healthy my nails look. At the beginning - the daily use was time consuming BUT it paid off within a month when I noticed how healthy and strong my nails were getting. It is key to continue with a weekly / every 4th day application during the winter months when the air is dry as my nails are prone to splitting/peeling during the winter. The cost of the product is only slightly more than a set of full artificial nails (acrylic/gel) AND it's much healthier for your nails.
Mountaineer West Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Amazing product! - 2/3/2014 8:57:25 AM I can not praise this product enough. I have tried every product I could find on the market to strengthen my nails and stop splitting and breaking , and nothing worked. After reading the reviews, I decided to try this product along with the nail balsam. In just two weeks, my nails are completely transformed. I am continuing to use it daily just because my nails were in such poor condition. I hope you will try it and that it works as well for you.
Mountaineer West Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Amazing product! - 2/3/2014 8:41:27 AM I can not praise this product enough. I have tried every product I could find on the market to strengthen my nails and stop splitting and breaking , and nothing worked. After reading the reviews, I decided to try this product along with the nail repair. In just two weeks, my nails are completely transformed. I am continuing to use it daily just because my nails were in such poor condition. I hope you will try it and that it works as well for you.
jsgoglia Oceanside, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Age related nail problems resolved - 5/3/2013 7:34:03 AM This is the only product used in conjunction with Trind Nail Repair that has removed the deep vertical ridges and splits in my nails. I have used Trind Nail Balsom for a year. When I stopped, the ridges returned so I have been using it again for about 4 months and the problem of vertical splitting is gone again. I would never stop using Trind again. I get the best results when using both Trind balsom & the nail repair as a base coat.
barbC Los Angeles, Ca.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
better nails faster - 2/23/2013 11:58:30 AM I've been using Trind Natural Nail Repair at the advice of my manicurist for a couple of years and the difference is amazing. Especially in the growth. My nails grow SO fast.
DianeM1203 Jackson, NJ Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Trind Cuticle & Nail Kit - 1/16/2013 7:12:19 AM Trind repair products will work as long as you follow the directions...sometimes it can be time consuming but the results will be worth it especially for those who do not or cannot wear fake nails. My real review is for Skin Store: This item was out of stock, however, I was able to order it at my convenience and Skin Store sent it as soon as it was available with no further searching. Great service from Skin Store. Thank you.
Lucianna Iowa Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, dries fast! Cons: available only at few online shops
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
TRIND Rocks - 1/3/2013 9:02:12 AM To Peaches - read the directions! You need to massage in the cuticle and nail balsam. This product does work miracles. I have weak, thin nails, and am a 'picker' not biter of nails. This makes my nails so strong that it's hard to pick anything. Even the polishes stay on, no chipping or peeling. Definitely much easier than acrylics. If you are considering this product - take the plunge. There are no cons. Nails don't get too strong or brittle. They just look perfect - as long as you follow directions. I recommend you read the science behind Trind also. GREAT PRODUCT!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Information

You can discover many pages of reviews on the Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page. Scroll through the pages of product reviews, or narrow your search to a specific product by looking for the product by name and image. Then, select the link to read all review for that product. You will see one- to five-star ratings, allowing you to quickly and easily assess the reviewer’s opinion of the product. The Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page also offers demographic information, including age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color, about each reviewer.

Current Trind users can visit the Reviews Page to discuss their experience with the product. Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Write a catchy title for your review, and list the product’s pros and cons using short, descriptive phrases. Then, write a few sentences about your experience with the product. Did it live up to the promised results? How long did it take to see results? Would you recommend the product to a friend? Write conversationally to engage readers, and offer useful information that would have helped you when you were searching for hand and nail products.

The Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page is a must stop for anyone considering the product. Just a few minutes spent reading reviews can help you evaluate the brand and decide if it’s right for you. If you’re struggling to decide between two products, reading reviews can guide you in the right direction.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL