Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Trind Hand and Nail Care reviews

Weak nails and dry, cracking hands are a common and often hard-to-fight condition. Using the right hand and nail treatment is the first step in improving their health. Trind Hand and Nail Care Products focus on strengthening your nails, nourishing your cuticles, and moisturizing your skin. If you’ve found success with these products, head over to the Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews page to discuss your experience with users just like you.

Reviewing products online benefits all consumers, whether you’ve already purchased the product or you’re researching the brand. Current users will feel in control of their purchase, as their review has a long-term impact on the success of the line. Potential users can research products in a new and enlightening way. Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews from real users tell the truth about the product, going beyond the standard product description. In the end, reviews create well-informed consumers who make smart purchases for their needs and lifestyle. So, stop by the Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page to begin your research today.

Sort results by:
prev next
Diana1520
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works!!! -10/19/2010 11:02:11 AM I've been using this product for about 1 year now for many reasons. Easy to use, not thick which means the nails can still breath. It does harden the nails but doesn't make them brittle. My nails are strong and grow quickly!! I do use 3 of these products - the other two being Nail Balsam and Cuticle Balsam. All are fabulous products.
JoyP NH
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Try it! -8/24/2010 5:26:24 AM I have been using Trind for about 3 months now, and I have long, gorgeous nails. I have never had nails like this without using artificial means, tips and acylic overlay. Now my nails are natural, strong, all my own! You have to try this.
Horselover Rancho Santa Fe, CA
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Was VERY Skeptical! -7/18/2010 10:49:35 AM Like many other reviews, I think I've tried all nail products to help my peeling, vertical splitting, and soft nails all to no avail! I ride horses and garden and am not the easiest on my hands. I bought the Balsam and the Nail Repair and thought "what the heck, it's worth a try!" I must first say that because my nails grow SO slowly, the 2 week test didn't apply to me because even after 5 weeks, my nails are very short...but they are growing out strong, NO peeling, NO splitting...therefore in time, they will get longer and stay that way. I think this is a fantastic product and I still use it daily because I'm so excited about the results so far!
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent results on my problem nails -4/21/2010 8:03:26 AM After years of numerous failed efforts with other nail repair lines - Opi, Nailtique, Nailtek, Jessica - I'm thrilled with the results of this entire line on my formerly incurable nails. My problem since menopause is a case of vertical ridges which cause the nails to split at the tips as they grow. I don't want long talons - just enough to come over the fingertips and look neatly manicured, without polish. I've been using the Trind line - Nail Repair, Cuticle Remover, Cuticle Balsam, Nail Balsam, and the buffing tool and glass file - for about two months, and am thrilled to have healthy nails that no longer split, and that don't require layers and layers of polish to protect them. It's really essential to use the nail & cuticle balsam in conjunction with the nail repair, and to follow the complete regimen every day for the first two weeks. Do not layer over a previous coat, but remove with a gentle polish remover and start over. After that, once per week for maintenance is all that's needed. My nails haven't looked this healthy since childhood!
Sidnee Washington, DC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
high gloss shine -3/15/2010 1:30:18 PM This product is perfect for anyone who wants to take a break from wearing nail polish but still want their nails to look nicely groomed. It leaves such a nice high gloss shine that last for a few days. I prefer this nail buffer to the block style ones that I have used because it is much easier to handle and carry around in your purse or wallet. I highly recommend this product.
exTexasruby Portland, OR
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: heals mends nails Cons: can't think of a negative
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle Nail Product -2/23/2010 2:16:42 PM This is the only nail product I have ever used that actually does what it claims to do. I have (had) the thinnest nails that broke easily and were paper thin and split all the time. I used this product faithfully...and within one month my nails were/are soooo strong. The instructions say to remove the chipped layer before applying new coverage...I just make certain my nails are covered all the time, especially the tips. I don't care what it costs...I'll never be without Trind Nail Repair.
Zelda Venice, FL
experimenterfeatured Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle! -2/2/2010 8:10:53 AM This stuff is fabulous. I have never been able to grow strong healthy nails. Now I have them and they look fabulous. A friend noticed recently and said-Wow! Your nails look amazing. I seldom write a product review but had to for this product. It does what they advertise.
angelout Omaha
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
does the trick -1/16/2010 5:18:41 PM this is a keeper, i love it. after years of good nails all of the sudden, middle age issues and nails were breaking, just like they quit growing. now i have a fighting chance, i put this one about once a week, and my nails are coming back, if i put it on more, i would probably have even better results.
Alex Athens- Greece
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: keeps its promiss
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best nail treatment -10/13/2009 9:27:51 AM I have a passion with my hands and nails. The last months my nails became brittle, started cracking and peeling. I tried many treatments of all the well known companies and none worked I even tried a prescription treatment and saw little improvement.Then I read about Trind and thought "why not?". I used the nail repair together with the balm. The results were just amazing. My nails are now perfect, no cracking or peeling plus it's actually really hard for me to have a brocken nail! Having tested so many products I can tell: this is the one thant can repair nails... for good!
acorson
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/15/2009 8:37:52 AM A coworker recommended this product for my weak, splitting nails. WOW! The results were amazing. I sent Trind to my 80 year old mother and she has had incredible results too.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Information

You can discover many pages of reviews on the Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page. Scroll through the pages of product reviews, or narrow your search to a specific product by looking for the product by name and image. Then, select the link to read all review for that product. You will see one- to five-star ratings, allowing you to quickly and easily assess the reviewer’s opinion of the product. The Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page also offers demographic information, including age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color, about each reviewer.

Current Trind users can visit the Reviews Page to discuss their experience with the product. Rate the product from one to five stars based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Write a catchy title for your review, and list the product’s pros and cons using short, descriptive phrases. Then, write a few sentences about your experience with the product. Did it live up to the promised results? How long did it take to see results? Would you recommend the product to a friend? Write conversationally to engage readers, and offer useful information that would have helped you when you were searching for hand and nail products.

The Trind Hand and Nail Care Reviews Page is a must stop for anyone considering the product. Just a few minutes spent reading reviews can help you evaluate the brand and decide if it’s right for you. If you’re struggling to decide between two products, reading reviews can guide you in the right direction.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »