Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Tweezerman reviews

Recognized as the beauty tool experts, Tweezerman products include award-winning tweezers, professional-quality lash tools and innovative nail kits. The fashion industry, make-up artists, magazine editors and celebrities have been raving about Tweezerman for over 30 years. Now let your voice be heard - and read what other discerning customers have to say - in Tweezerman Reviews.

More than just star ratings, Tweezerman Reviews is a forum where shoppers can learn from other customers, and then make informed purchase decisions. Find reviewers who share your enthusiasm for perfectly aligned, hand-filed tweezers. Learn which tool best curls and separates your lashes. Decide if you should commit to one tool, or a full kit of manicure and pedicure essentials. While SkinStore includes a detailed description for each Tweezerman item, the posted testimonials are equally important to consider. Customers’ input may better illustrate a product’s benefits and help set expectations - resulting in less returns and exchanges. Join the Tweezerman Reviews community today.

Read More About Tweezerman reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Is there really any other -11/10/2008 9:11:46 AM This is the top of the line in tweezers. No need to buy any other AND Tweezerman sharpens too FOR FREE. Can't beat it
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -7/5/2008 7:09:40 PM The best tweezers I have ever used. Will even get those tiny stubs that are hard to grab with other tweezers. Pricey, but worth it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
To the point -7/5/2007 7:05:09 AM The sharp point on these tweezers are meant for splinters and other fine places that regular tweezers cannot get into. This has saved my husband thousands of dollars in medical bills since we tend to his skin conditions and splinters from work with these at home. This is a must have for those uses that have small areas that need a fine point.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
not so p -2/6/2007 3:33:05 PM The first one I ordered was defective and I was not impressed with the replacement one, so I sent both back. Instead, I recommend tweezerman's "slant" and/or "point" tweezers... they are a sure way to grab those teeny, tiny hairs. Both of mine are currently at tweezerman, getting sharpened (gotta love that lifetime guarantee) which is why I thought I'd try something else.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pleased to Tweeze -10/16/2006 4:02:36 AM I've had these tweezers for 8 years and I'm finally buying a new pair. It has taken all this time for them to lose their edge...and they're still not that bad! I love "em!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
that's sharp! -2/21/2006 3:46:56 PM These tweezers are SOOO SHARP! That's good if you want that, but I really found no use for the sharpness- I just didn't want the slanttip. That really shouldn't be this sharp at all, be REALLY careful when youre doing your eyebrows... other than that, they work PRETTY good, not perfect. Their the type that sometimes break the hair instead of pulling it out at the root, and don't always grap the hair first try like other tweeters do. Free sharpening with these too.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AWSOME -3/26/2005 5:52:28 PM The best. I hace a hatural goatee that would make most guys jelouse. I have plucked, and naired, and shaved and waxed. Waxing is still still godd, but, if you have hair probelms you have GOT to have this!
Ct Sam
Overall Rating Overall Rating
You'll find no better -1/30/2005 9:40:56 AM Quite simply, you won't find a better tool for smoothing rough callouses. I have tried them all and none can perform like this. I'll pay the extra money and be glad to do so.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wonderful -8/2/2004 9:25:28 AM I use this to pluck my eyebrows. It gets the tinest hairs. This is definately a perfect product. You will not be disappointed in ordering this. It really does get out splinters too!!
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Tweezerman Reviews Information

To post a review in Tweezerman Reviews, navigate to the item’s page and click “Write a Review.” You can give a star rating to three benefits: price/value, ease of use and overall rating. Below that, you’ll have an opportunity to choose which pro and con applies to your product. If you wish, add further pro and con descriptors to better sum up your assessment. Title your review, and then write about your experience. To enhance your post, SkinStore encourages reviewers to upload images and videos. To help customers further identify with your review, you can choose to provide more information about yourself - location, age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, eye color and what type of beauty tool user you are.

To browse Tweezerman Reviews, simply press the “Reviews” tab on any Tweezerman product page. You may learn that other customers have taken advantage of the Tweezerman free sharpening policy. Or that the tweezers you’re interested in are equally adept at releasing ingrown hairs as they are at removing splinters. And maybe a post will convince you that the Tweezerman kit would make a perfect gift. The valuable input found in Tweezerman Reviews helps customers make better product choices.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor