Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Tweezerman :

Tweezerman Reviews

Tweezerman reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Recognized as the beauty tool experts, Tweezerman products include award-winning tweezers, professional-quality lash tools and innovative nail kits. The fashion industry, make-up artists, magazine editors and celebrities have been raving about Tweezerman for over 30 years. Now let your voice be heard - and read what other discerning customers have to say - in Tweezerman Reviews.

More than just star ratings, Tweezerman Reviews is a forum where shoppers can learn from other customers, and then make informed purchase decisions. Find reviewers who share your enthusiasm for perfectly aligned, hand-filed tweezers. Learn which tool best curls and separates your lashes. Decide if you should commit to one tool, or a full kit of manicure and pedicure essentials. While SkinStore includes a detailed description for each Tweezerman item, the posted testimonials are equally important to consider. Customers’ input may better illustrate a product’s benefits and help set expectations - resulting in less returns and exchanges. Join the Tweezerman Reviews community today.

  
Read More About Tweezerman Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

kftindy Indianapolis Pros: tweezerman is the best for tweezing Cons: mirror does not have good suction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Beware - 3/26/2010 4:13:58 PM There is no doubt that tweezerman tweezers do an excellent job on tweezing. This is a great set that fits nicely into handbags or luggage. I was really disappointed by the suction cups on the mirror. I can't get my mirror to stick to any surface. I've bought similar mirrors and have had no problems. I will try to find replacement suction cups for this mirror. Overall, I like the set because it comes in a sturdy case that is nicely portable.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Is there really any other - 11/10/2008 9:11:46 AM This is the top of the line in tweezers. No need to buy any other AND Tweezerman sharpens too FOR FREE. Can't beat it
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 7/5/2008 7:09:40 PM The best tweezers I have ever used. Will even get those tiny stubs that are hard to grab with other tweezers. Pricey, but worth it.
Cheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

To the point - 7/5/2007 7:05:09 AM The sharp point on these tweezers are meant for splinters and other fine places that regular tweezers cannot get into. This has saved my husband thousands of dollars in medical bills since we tend to his skin conditions and splinters from work with these at home. This is a must have for those uses that have small areas that need a fine point.
Robin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not so p - 2/6/2007 3:33:05 PM The first one I ordered was defective and I was not impressed with the replacement one, so I sent both back. Instead, I recommend tweezerman's "slant" and/or "point" tweezers... they are a sure way to grab those teeny, tiny hairs. Both of mine are currently at tweezerman, getting sharpened (gotta love that lifetime guarantee) which is why I thought I'd try something else.
Sally
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pleased to Tweeze - 10/16/2006 4:02:36 AM I've had these tweezers for 8 years and I'm finally buying a new pair. It has taken all this time for them to lose their edge...and they're still not that bad! I love "em!
Erin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

that's sharp! - 2/21/2006 3:46:56 PM These tweezers are SOOO SHARP! That's good if you want that, but I really found no use for the sharpness- I just didn't want the slanttip. That really shouldn't be this sharp at all, be REALLY careful when youre doing your eyebrows... other than that, they work PRETTY good, not perfect. Their the type that sometimes break the hair instead of pulling it out at the root, and don't always grap the hair first try like other tweeters do. Free sharpening with these too.
Happy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AWSOME - 3/26/2005 5:52:28 PM The best. I hace a hatural goatee that would make most guys jelouse. I have plucked, and naired, and shaved and waxed. Waxing is still still godd, but, if you have hair probelms you have GOT to have this!
Ct Sam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

You'll find no better - 1/30/2005 9:40:56 AM Quite simply, you won't find a better tool for smoothing rough callouses. I have tried them all and none can perform like this. I'll pay the extra money and be glad to do so.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Tweezerman Reviews Information

To post a review in Tweezerman Reviews, navigate to the item’s page and click “Write a Review.” You can give a star rating to three benefits: price/value, ease of use and overall rating. Below that, you’ll have an opportunity to choose which pro and con applies to your product. If you wish, add further pro and con descriptors to better sum up your assessment. Title your review, and then write about your experience. To enhance your post, SkinStore encourages reviewers to upload images and videos. To help customers further identify with your review, you can choose to provide more information about yourself - location, age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, eye color and what type of beauty tool user you are.

To browse Tweezerman Reviews, simply press the “Reviews” tab on any Tweezerman product page. You may learn that other customers have taken advantage of the Tweezerman free sharpening policy. Or that the tweezers you’re interested in are equally adept at releasing ingrown hairs as they are at removing splinters. And maybe a post will convince you that the Tweezerman kit would make a perfect gift. The valuable input found in Tweezerman Reviews helps customers make better product choices.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL