Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Vichy LiftActiv reviews

When looking for a new skincare product to add to your existing routine, it is helpful to have advice from peers to help you choose a product. In the past, this sort of recommendation may have come from a group of friends. With the growth of the Internet, online reviews have grown in popularity and can now serve as a trustworthy source for product recommendations. In this sense, Vichy LiftActiv Reviews can help to you select the best product for your needs.

The Vichy LiftActiv Reviews offer a collection of user-generated reviews to guide your shopping process. These reviews will include information about a product’s success, possible challenges, and various tips and tricks to help you get the most out of a product. If you are hoping to solve a particular skincare concern, look for reviews from individuals with a similar skin type to your own who have experienced similar issues. Though it can be difficult to choose a new skincare product, Vichy LiftActiv Reviews can improve the likelihood that you will choose a successful product on the first try.

Read More About Vichy reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
ProudMari Weston, Florida
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Hydrater -8/15/2012 9:45:57 AM Excellent cream-does the job of filling in lines. Creamy consistency-absorbs well and does not clog pores-I actually bought one for my daughter-in-law as a birthday present and she told me she was already a user and loved it. Definitely a must for the skin care drawer on my makeup table. I am convinced that the cream is a necessity as time goes and the years add up-but also for younger skin also. Hydrates beautifully.
nictrick Boca Raton, Fl
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: temporary fix
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just OK -8/14/2012 12:06:28 PM By the orevious review i thought this was going to be my go to eye cream. Yes it works, BUT only temporally. next days lines still there even after using for three weeks religiously!!! Still looking,
Bubita Miami, Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: smooth texture, doesn't feel greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awsome -7/17/2012 8:34:41 AM Wonderful texture but not greasy and if you are looking for a night cream that feels like you have something on your face, this is it. My skin is hydrated and looks great in the morning.
Johnson Mounds View, Minnesota
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-5/10/2012 8:03:38 AM Love your store... always have what I want and you usually have 20% off which is fabulous. Thanks for a great job!
Bearboo Pa
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best purchase! -5/7/2012 7:17:34 AM Love it! My husband noticed within a week asking "What are you doing differently?". The plump up effect around my mouth is amazing! So happy. A new must have and trust me...I do not have an extensive regime. Simply at night this plus laser tight and in a.m. I am ready to go. Thank you!
Trinigirl
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this -4/7/2012 3:41:02 AM Got a sample of this from Skinstore and was amazed. I started seeing wrinkles forming and have been using Perricone md and murad wrinkle reducer. I tried this and was absolutely amazed..product is a lot more affordable...will definitely purchase
jlarsen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
These products really deliver! -3/30/2012 2:27:19 PM After getting amazing results from a few samples of the Vichy LiftActiv Retinol line (eye cream, night cream) I immediately ordered more! After years of trying expensive products, these are the most effective products I have ever used to plump up the area under my eyes, smooth wrinkles and lines under the eyes, above the lips, between the brows. I have never written a review before but had to recommended this line!!
jlarsen
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally a product that works!!! -3/30/2012 2:17:35 PM After years of looking, I am thrilled to find this eye cream!! It really works to remove the lines and sagging under my eyes. I noticed a huge difference after 1 day - it worked immediately to plump up the under-eye area and soften the lines. Also great above the lip! I am a huge fan and can't wait to see how it works over time. Definitely worth every penny!
kinki New york, ny
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't believe the results -2/28/2011 4:33:18 PM I always took for granted Vichy products, never took it very serious. i used La mer, Sk2 and other expensive creams which didn't give me the results i wanted. One day i did my skin diagnosis and a consultant recommended this product to me. i gave it a try, thought it was not as expensive as those creams I used and I am so happy that i bought it. I love it love it. When I wake up my skin is glowing, its firmer, and dull skin is gone forever. I had parenthesis lines and they are plumped up and gone.
Aviedo Marlton, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, great dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Will definitely buy again -10/10/2010 5:29:52 PM It's too soon to see any obvious diffenence in my wrinkles but the cream goes on nicely, smells pleasant, absors quickly and I love the pressurized dispenser.
prev
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Vichy Reviews Information

Many people experience the development of fine lines and wrinkles as a result of aging skin. As time passes, levels of collagen and elastin diminish, leaving skin looser and more prone to wrinkles. If you are looking for a product to combat these changes, Vichy LiftActiv Reviews can help you select the best formula for your unique needs. The formulas in the Vichy LiftActiv line rely on cutting-edge research and technology to improve the health and appearance of your skin. By incorporating an anti-aging product into your daily skincare regimen, you can work to minimize the visible signs of aging. Some high-powered products even help to reduce the signs of previous damage, leaving skin looking younger than it has in years.

Vichy LiftActiv Reviews allow you to see what other real users have experienced with a product before you purchase it. The Vichy LiftActiv line provides a variety of products that seek to improve the youthful appearance of your skin. These products range from creams to serums, giving you options so that you can choose a product that works with your current routine. If you have dry or combination skin, look through the Vichy LiftActiv Reviews for feedback from users with similar issues. This will help you to narrow your product selection down to formulas that specifically address your skin’s needs. The Vichy LifActiv line offers daytime and nighttime products, giving you a wide range of options for your skin.

Regardless of whether your experience with a product is positive or negative, it is useful to provide your own feedback about a product. This allows future shoppers to be as knowledgeable as possible before making a purchase.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor